×

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 1909 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...
5

"service was brilliant. the driver had our cases in the bus before we had checked in and whisked us to the airport in minutes. greet on return was excellent. phoned from arrivals and the car was at the bus stop one minute after we got there. gentleman explained procedure for leaving the airport and off we went. no time lost, excellent service."

June 26, 2012
2

"On return from holiday carpets & pedals covered in dried mud looks like been wearing wellies it was that bad thought it would of been cleaned before h anding car back other wise pick up drop off fine"

June 24, 2012
3

"The parking arrangements went with out a hitch, althought was not over impressed with the site on arrival or the transfer vechile used was in need of replacing. I will not use the Callerton site again."

June 22, 2012
5

"Absolutely spot on."

June 22, 2012
4

"At first sight place seems scruffy but service proved to be very efficient.
Airport pick up was within 5 minutes of phone call request and car was waiting outside office."

June 22, 2012
5

"I would definately use this car park again. The staff were very friendly and helpful. So easy and convenient as we were dropped off and collected straight away right outside the termial. Excellent!!! :-)"

June 20, 2012
4

"Excellent Service. Only observation was condition of minibus used for transferring to/from airport was not in good condition and dirty."

June 15, 2012
4

"Parking was easy and quick for both pick up and drop off. Also cheapest price available. Would use them again."

June 12, 2012
4

"good service no problems"

June 11, 2012
1

"Not impressed at at all, as you drive into the parking facility you think you are entering a scrap yard and the office area is not much better. I also paid £45 to have a full valet done on the car while away, the interior was reasonable but the outside had been washed,but poorly, no polish in sight and was mud splashed up the side, the tyres were also covered in mud. I managed to get half the valet cost back. The transport to the airport does nothing for your clothing as it is absolutely filthy both inside and out. This is the worst parking facility i have ever used and will not use again"

June 6, 2012
5

"excellent service and best value available"

June 6, 2012
5

"I would recommend booking with Airport Parking Shop when airport parking is required. I used Newcastle Callerton parking for Newcastle airport and the service was first class from beginning to end. The staff were very friendly and helpful, nothing was to much for them. I have used their parking facilities several times and will continue to use them in the future, I have also recommended them to family and friends."

June 6, 2012
3

"When I arrived the appearance of the entrance and reception area was not confidence inspiring. The reception was more reminiscent of a scrap yard or farm yard. However, the service provided was without fault. For the cost and the savings compared to other local airport parking I can say it is good value."

June 5, 2012
5

"Cheap but very cheerful service, quick transfer and pick-up. Don't expect frills but car, luggage and ourselves well looked after."

June 2, 2012
4

"i have used callerton parking services on quite a few occasions and have always had good experiences. Quick transfers and courteous and friendly staff. If I had one complaint it would be that in February the car was covered in bird droppings and in May it was covered in blossom so it is obviously being parked under trees, but this is a minor issue and I will use callerton again"

June 2, 2012
4

"Although drop off was at 4am friendly staff were there to meet us and transport us to the airport same on the return journey made the phone call and within 5min the bus arrived to collect us. althought the car was ready and waiting it had a heavy covering of dust which could have been due to the good weather you had while we were away."

May 31, 2012
4

"Good service, quick transport too and from the airport, it was a little hard to find and the road sign isnt very big but overall i cant comlain."

May 31, 2012
5

"We've used Callerton parking many times now. No problems."

May 31, 2012
5

"Excellent service. Good value. Obliging drivers. Will use again."

May 30, 2012
5

"Very easy to find good quick service. Bus driver had our keys on the bus for a really quick getaway when we arrived back in the early hours."

May 28, 2012
4

"Easy check in and swift transfer to airport in a mini bus which is not the smartest on the road - but it does the job.
On return met straight after phoning by a bus which was bringing someone in at the same time!
The man in the office was very good and the driver very helpful and pleasant.
My car was absolutely filthy with dust on return but I think you have to accept that when parking in the open.
All in all it is the second time I have used Callerton and will probably do so again."

May 28, 2012
4

"Service was fine, drop off and pick up prompt and driver very friendly.

Car was very dirty on our return thus explaining the 4/5 rating."

May 28, 2012
1

"Worst airport parking ever - more like a scrapyard. Car was damaged and given back filthy - owner didn't want to know and transfer bus was dirty seats falling apart. Do not use this!!!!"

May 27, 2012
4

"Friendly and efficient service. Shuttle awaiting us at airport. Car waiting at front of car park on our return."

May 26, 2012
4

"I booked these by accident thinking it was the one on the other side of the metro track at callerton. First impressions were that it looked like a scrap yard complete with rottweiler wandering around. Fortunately the dog turned out to be harmless, the staff very pleasant and efficient and my car had a safe home for a reasonable price. The shuttle bus is well past its best but it gets you there and back so do you care?"

May 25, 2012
5

"Couldn't fault the service. Speedy delivery and collection from the airport and friendly staff. Bus could maybe do with an upgrade but considering the service was £10.00 cheaper than the competition it was great! Well done Callerton, keep up the excellent service."

May 25, 2012
4

"Very efficient. Dropped car & keys off at Callertons, at the airport within minutes. Waited approx 5 minutes at airport on return after contacting the office. Car eady waiting to drive off."

May 23, 2012
5

"Good service"

May 22, 2012
5

"The whole procedurewent without a hitch and was very close to the airport so would recommend others to use your facility"

May 19, 2012
5

"Excellent service!! Very prompt, will definately use again and recommend to others. Thanks very much!!"

May 18, 2012