Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Newcastle Callerton Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Newcastle Callerton Parking

Showing 271 to 300 of 1891 << ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... >>
5

"So easy. Staff were efficient and friendly. Pick up was hassle free and the price was very good. I would definitely recommend Callerton. Well done and Thank you."

September 11, 2012
4

"I had no problms with your service and the experinece satisfactory"

September 10, 2012
5

"Very efficient service from start to finish - can't fault any part of it and will definitely use/recommend again"

September 10, 2012
4

"Friendly staff. Efficient service. Reasonable cost."

September 8, 2012
4

"Good service, no delays, polite and helpful staff"

September 7, 2012
4

"Everything went as smooth as clockwork both on arrival
and departure.Good value for the money.Would certainly
use again."

September 7, 2012
5

"very efficient service and friendly,would use again."

September 4, 2012
5

"Very good service.

I arrived and was checked in within a few minutes.

I did have to wait 5-10 minutes for the bus to fill with other passengers but this is completely understandable.

My flight back arrived 20 minutes early so I called the office and they came to collect me within a few minutes.

Overall I was extremely pleased with the service provided. Both men in the office who I dealt with were very nice indeed."

September 4, 2012
4

"++++ Excellent service - very fast and prompt transfer.

- The minibuses could do with an upgrade!"

September 3, 2012
4

"For those who don't mind the appearance of the premises and outdoor parking I would strongly recommend this car park. We didn't have to wait at all as we were transferred to the airport soon after arriving.
On our return trip a driver was already waiting for us by the time we came out of the airport.
Strongly recommended!!"

August 27, 2012
4

"No problems. Found the place easily from the directions (I have used it before, but couldn't have got there again by memory) Was transferred to the Airport very promptly in a full, rather scruffy mini bus. On return the bus appeared to be waiting for me at the airport, and a very courteous driver took me,in the otherwise empty bus,straight back to my car."

August 25, 2012
5

"Used meet and greet service, car and driver were outside terminal at 1-30 am as we walked out..great service ..we have used three times before ..no complaints at all..thanks"

August 25, 2012
5

"The cheapest and best ! Got to bus stop there ready and waiting for us with keys in their hands got to Callerton Parking and car ready and waiting for us. Friends used other car park and we got home 20 minutes before them and they paid more !!!!!"

August 19, 2012
1

"Dropping the car off was no problem and arrival at the airport was prompt. Unfortunately on arrival from our holiday in the early hours of the morning with two very tired young children we were met by the rudest man I have ever encounted, he shouted my surname and then gave a tirad of abuse about how he has been waiting twenty minutes, then grabbed one case and sped to the van from which we struggled to keep up. on setting off he proceeded to drive like a maniac which scared the children. I have used this parking facillity before but will never again."

August 11, 2012
5

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

August 9, 2012
4

"left the car for a week when we went to Menorca. 2 min drive from the parking lot to the airport and they were there to uplift us again within 5 mins of our call. No issues"

August 4, 2012
5

"Excellent. Will use again."

August 4, 2012
5

"Allways use Callerton. Competitively priced and convenient and never have to wait for a driver either to take or collect from airport. Drivers always very friendly and professional even at unsociable hours."

August 1, 2012
2

"Parking at Newcastle Callerton was a painless experience with a couple of exceptions. We were collected and transferred without delay by friendly staff, on the down side the mini bus was in a dreadfull condition as was the office. However I was very concerned that my car had covered 14 miles whilst I was on holiday. Given that it was dropped off and collected from the same location and no explanation was given, I would not use them again"

July 30, 2012
5

"Excellent service, speedy transfer, will use again"

July 29, 2012
4

"I didn't see any field to provide details of my flight on the FHR booking form, so there was some confusion at Callerton over my ETD and ETA. Parking service was good for me, but one co-traveller noted on return an additional 14 miles on his car !!!! Worrying.
Transit van used in urgent need of replacement - interior in shocking condition."

July 29, 2012
4

"No problems with booking at all. Used before. Quiet chap picked us up and very cheery chappie collected us after holiday. Will definately use again and recommend. How about a valet option while car in?"

July 24, 2012
3

"Prompt friendly service ! I feel the vehicle used for the shuttle service could do with the seats re upholstering and a good valet"

July 24, 2012
5

"Great service. Everything went smoothly. Pleasant staff."

July 24, 2012
1

"I have never parked my car anywhere before that gave me so much worry, it was like going into a car breakers yard, no formal parking lanes, cars parked inches from each other, the office was also the pits.
The vehicle thay took us to the airport in was a 10 year old knackered transit with dirty seats and torn up head rests and gaffer tape all over to hold it together and the door handle was broken.
I have parked with Park and go at other airports and been very happy, I would not park a skip here if I had had the choice."

July 23, 2012
4

"Very quick & excellent service&cheapest."

July 21, 2012
5

"excellant, friendly staff, very helpful with our cases & a direct bus to the airport terminal. Phoned a freephone number (given to us by the company), on clearing customs & they were there within 5 minutes to pick us up. Would recommend this company to anyone."

July 19, 2012
5

"I booked 2 cars into the car park for our recent break to Tunisia - the service we received from Callerton was excellent - they met us and delivered us to the airport efficiently and professionally and were at the airport waiting for us on our return which was much appreciated as it was early morning. Many thanks to you all."

July 17, 2012
1

"Grubby, unclean reception area, run down buses for transfer. I will never use this service again"

July 16, 2012
4

"very good service will use again"

July 16, 2012