Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Airparks Newcastle reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Newcastle

Showing 241 to 270 of 349 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"A very professional service, 100% satisfied!"

July 24, 2007
4

"Excellent service from drop off to pick up."

July 15, 2007
5

"Have used Q-Park Bellair, Newcastle twice now and both times we received excellent service. We were whisked away to the airport within minutes of parking the car (3 minute transfer time). A free phonecall to Bellair on our return brought the minibus within a minute of our walking to the pickup point. The minibus was clean and the driver friendly. The only snag I could see was the lack of cover at the drop-off/pickup point if it were raining, but I think that is an airport problem not Bellair's. Overall, the price and service were first class."

July 14, 2007
4

"Very easy to find. I arrived, parked, handed over the keys, used the toilet, jumped on the bus with several other folk, and we were at the car park in no time.

On return I used the courtesy phone, walked to the car park and the bus was already there. I was the last one on and we were off to Bellair where my car was waiting with the keys in.

My only adverse comment is that for anyone elderly (eg : me) the amount of standing about waiting to go through security etc, and the distances you have to walk at a modern airport are added to at Newcastle by the fact that you have to walk from the arrivals gate to the courtesy phone at the very far end of the building, then all the way back again and further still to get to the pick up point.

But the service provided by Bellair was excellent."

July 13, 2007
4

"This was my second visit to Bellair. Last year there were problems: about £20 in notes and change was taken from the car, a window was left open and a bird had entered and had defecated in the car. Bellair, after our complaint, refunded the full cost of hire.

Three weeks ago I left the car there again and told the man about not leaving the window open. Well, what an obnoxious person. He told me that he remembered the bird incident and I was told in no uncertain terms that the open window was to ventilate a hot car and that the car park - even leaving windows open was still secure. I told him that I paid for secure parking and wanted my car with windows closed and locked. I dont know how you interprete "secure" but any other client could enter an unlocked/windows open car and steal...it doesnt have to be a stranger. Anyway, this time the car was OK. I will be contacting Bellair about this again as the pompous man thinks he can override policy with his windows open idea."

July 11, 2007
3

"The service at the office was very good and the collection on our return was again good and fast.

The only problem was where we were dropped off. Whether Q Park have been banned from the main drop off point or have just refused to pay any fee required, I am not sure, but the distance we had to walk is fine in dry weather but would be terrible in the cold and rain. I would seriously check my drop off point before booking next time, which may be in November this year."

July 10, 2007
4

"We have used this car park for many many years and have always found it very efficient + friendly staff.However on our last trip when we returned to Newcastle it was torrential rain and felt it was soooo far to the pickup point.We were soaked and still had a 60 mile drive to do."

July 9, 2007
5

"Excellent service"

July 6, 2007
5

"excellent service value for money- drivers very helpful however phone should be in arrival area long walk whenarriving off a long flight."

July 6, 2007
5

"Very easy to find. Very quick and efficiant at the car park. The instructions for our return were clear and precise. Journey time to the terminal about 5min. On our return we were back with our car in less than 10mins. Would use again with confidence."

July 6, 2007
5

"Great service! Simple and on-time, 2 mins drive from Airport. Superb."

July 5, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Transfers to and from the airport immediatley. Couldn't fault any part of the service provided."

July 3, 2007
5

"No problems at all. Just turn up, book in and get the bus to the airport. When you get back ring from the airport phone and the bus is there in less than 5 minutes to take you back to your car. Always had good service."

July 2, 2007
4

"The instructions for the car park were not correct, but other than that there were not problems."

July 1, 2007
4

"THIS IS THE THIRD TIME WE HAVE USED 'BELLAIR'AND HAVE ALWAYS FOUND IT TO BE ECONOMICAL, COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY. THE ONLY ADVERSE COMMENT IS THAT THE DETAILS THAT I OBTAINED FROM THE INTERNET REGARDING NOTIFYING THE DEPOT WHEN WE ARRIVED BACK AT NEWCASTLE ARE OUT OF DATE (IT MENTIONED NEAR NATWEST BANK BUT THERE ISN'T ONE)ALSO,THE TELEPHONE CONTACT POINT IS AT THE OPPOSITE END OF THE CONCOURSE TO THE PICK UP POINT-IN THE DEPARTURE SECTION RATHER THAN THE ARRIVALS.TO SITE IT AT ARRIVALS WOULD SEEM MORE APPROPRIATE,PARTICULARLY AS THE PICK UP POINT IS AT THAT END."

June 27, 2007
5

"A brilliant service, with friendly staff, and close to the airport. Would definitely use again."

June 26, 2007
5

"Good car park fast drop off and pick up with friendly staff."

June 25, 2007
5

"I have been using Bellair for over 20 and their standards have always been high. This time was no exception and I was pleased with the way they handled one of my party who required assistance. It is a shame that Newcastle Airport do not allow them to drop off directly outside the airport doors.

E J ROXBURGH"

June 24, 2007
5

"Realy impressed with service and no fuss. After long journey we do not want hold up with fussing about and questions. pick up great and perfect at collection of car realy smooth. Thanks."

June 23, 2007
5

"Used this car park before.
Service Excellent as usual.
Drop off extremely efficient.
Transfer to airport painless.
Pick up at airport quick and effortless.
Car ready on arrival for our journey home.
Couldn't ask for much more could You?

PS. The booking in the first place was also quick and simple. Thanks."

June 21, 2007
5

"Excellent friendly service was back on the road within 40 mins of landing."

June 20, 2007
3

"Good booking,confirmation and transport to airport.
However, where the bus drops you of there are no low kerbs for the trolleys and is far away from terminal. On returning the phone is at the opposite end of the airport building to the arrivals."

June 19, 2007
5

"easy to find freindly staff very puncual no problems not pricey will use again"

June 19, 2007
5

"I have used Bellair (Q Parks) for about 20 years and have never had any sort of problem. The staff are efficient ,courteous and welcoming and in addition are always cheerful and friendly. Waiting times both outgoing and on return are minimal."

June 18, 2007
5

"Excellent service"

June 18, 2007
4

"great service until return, when found it a bit dificult to find courtesy phone. putting a phone number on card would be a big help."

June 17, 2007
5

"We used QPark from June 4th. to June 16th. 2007.Easy to find, easy to book in and very pleasant driver to airport.We noticed the parking area was a good surface and looked secure. On our return we had to phone, the phone was answered immediately. We then made our way to the bus which was waiting for us. Our car was ready to step into. No problems at all. Will use them again."

June 17, 2007
5

"The parking was great .No problems at all very efficient, polite and helpful.Nothing was too much trouble for them.We would definately use the service again. Thank you ,yours faithfully C. Kitchen"

June 16, 2007
4

"Very quick and easy service. Driver prompt, courteous and helpful. Excellent service."

June 15, 2007
5

"Used many times and always great service far better than on site parking facilities"

June 15, 2007