Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Airparks Newcastle reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Newcastle

Showing 181 to 210 of 349 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"I found the service excellent! We dropped our car off and were taken directly to the airport. When we arrived home we phoned and a car was sent to pick us up within 5minutes. Our car was sitting waiting. Very close location, extremely easy to find - will be using Q-Park Bellair again."

September 18, 2007
4

"Booking the car into Q Park was very simple, finding the park, booking in, transfer to the Airport was very quick & staff very helpful. We have used these facilities for about the past 15 years.
However my only niggle is the return pick up procedure, the phone that is used to ring Q Park on returning to Newcastle is located at the far end of the airport, I used my mobile phone, but no one answered, so I had to walk to the phone, while the rest of our party waited outside in the cold, in case the pick up bus was there."

September 17, 2007
3

"The booking and transfer arrangements were excellent. However, my car was returned to me very heavily coated in dust and bird droppings which was rather disappointing."

September 17, 2007
5

"Excellent service at Q Park Newcastle Bellair. Staff most polite and organised, no waiting when car delivered to the Car Park and comfortable, spacious transport to the airport. On return the courtesy telephone enabled us to contact the Car Park easily and by the time we had walked to the pick up point the transport was there. This is the second time I have used this Car Park at Newcsatle, it will be the car park of choice every time for me."

September 15, 2007
5

"We have been using Bellair since 1995 with no problems whatsoever and this year was no exception. Nice friendly staff and no hold ups at all. We will certainly be using Bellair again next year as usual."

September 15, 2007
5

"The staff were friendly and helpful. Transfer vehicles are comfortable, clean and modern with seat belts for all passengers. My car was in perfect condition when returned to me.
I was very pleased with my choice, I would definately use this company again."

September 14, 2007
5

"The service we received at Q Park Newcastle Bellair was excellent. The park was easy to find and get to. The outward trip to the airport was instantaneous, and courteous and coming back at 11.30 at night the courtesy car came within 5 minutes of our phone call and again the driver was very nice. We would definitely use them again."

September 13, 2007
5

"Thank you very must for looking after my car, you do a great job.I can not fault your service in anyway.Your very sufficient staff and very helpful drivers.This was the third time we had used your service
Thank you again
Tony."

September 11, 2007
5

"Excellent service, I shall certainly recommend your company. No complaints whatsoever, everyone very friendly and helpful."

September 10, 2007
5

"service was good, no problems at all! they were very quick to pick us up on our return.. the only issue was the car was covered in bird poop but thats certainly not something tht can be controlled by an outdoor carark service! lol.. overall very satisfied!"

September 9, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Would highly recommend Q park. The staff there were all very friendly and helpful. They were extremely organised and we managed to both leave the car and collect it with the minimum of fuss. An added bonus was how cheerful and genuinely friendly the staff were which started off and rounded off our holiday on a high."

September 8, 2007
5

"we found parking at Q park to be very easy. The staff were helpful and polite even at 3 am. coming home the bus was there 5 min after we phoned. 10/10 for service.
would tell anyone to use them."

September 7, 2007
5

"excellant service easy and hassle free and greeted with a friendly smile!"

September 7, 2007
3

"Good service however i paid for internal parking and when i got back from 5 days holiday the car was covered with birds droppings so not 100% happy with that!!!"

September 6, 2007
5

"An excellent service. Prompt, professional and reliable. Pick up time within 5 minutes of phoning when arrived back to airport and car waiting with keys in ignition as soon as taken to car park. Helpful staff who put cases on and off mini bus.
Probably quicker and cheaper than parking at Airport and no carrying luggage if parked far from Airport entrance. Highly recommended."

September 5, 2007
5

"Excellent service"

September 4, 2007
5

"Bus was waiting for us when we arrived from Teesside at 6.00 a.m. and again when we returned three weeks later from Madeira it was waiting for us at arrivals at 5.30 p.m.
What more could we ask for?
well done!!"

September 4, 2007
5

"Very courteous and efficient
It is a shame that the airport will not allow the courtesy bus to drop and pick up anywhere near it's entrance"

September 4, 2007
5

"No problems at all.
left for the airport within five minutes of arriving and picked up at airport five minutes after telephoning them.
would certainly use again."

September 3, 2007
4

"good outgoing

coming back the courtesy phone is a long way from international arrivals.

I did not need to give any identification to pick up my car, I had been given a card to hand in but it was not required.

overall a great service but was worried about not identifying myself."

September 3, 2007
5

"Absolutely super service. Nice and friendly, certainly will use again."

August 30, 2007
5

"Efficient. Polite. Punctual. Transfers immediate. Transport used clean and safe."

August 29, 2007
5

"Excellent. Very efficient,friendly service."

August 28, 2007
5

"Parking at Bellair was excellent. The driver was very friendly and we didn't have to wait long to get picked up."

August 27, 2007
4

"Good service as always - apart from the bird droppings on the car!"

August 25, 2007
5

"I would use this airport parking when i go away again as they are friendly and the service you can not fault it"

August 24, 2007
5

"I have used the Bellair parking on many occasions and always received excellent service. You rarely have to wait to be taken to the airport and the pickup service is just as prompt, no matter what time of the day. Only one complaint - the phone is opposite Domestic arrivals which is the other end of the terminal to International arrivals. But the exercise does me good."

August 24, 2007
5

"excellent as usual personnel very polite they do everything to help you."

August 21, 2007
4

"I must have used this car-park dozens of times over the last few years - never considered anywhere else as I've always been happy with the service. On arrival and passing through the door after leaving customs, the telephone back to the car-park is still situated at the other end of the airport which is quite a long walk, it would be better moved nearer. Also where the shuttle bus drops off is quite a walk to the airport departures - sometimes in pouring rain and trying to lift heavy cases up and down kerbs which haven't been lowered can be a problem. I know the drop off point is an airport management issue - but keep at them to change it. It spoils an otherwise excellent senvice."

August 20, 2007
4

"excellent
this was our 5th visit and good service as usual"

August 20, 2007