×

Airparks Newcastle reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Newcastle. If you have used Airparks Newcastle and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Newcastle

Showing 61 to 90 of 350 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...12
5
Review stars

"The whole experience was straightforward and very efficient - just what you need when going on holiday! Directions were very good, service at the base was speedy and we were dropped off very quickly. On our return, the only minor issue was locating the phone in the domestic arrivals hall as we had arrived from an international flight - a phone in each area would make the whole process flawless. Minibus arrived promptly and we were on our way home within 10 mins of pick up. Would use this service again in the future."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"Excellent service at a very competitive rate. Airport parking is close to the airport and the shuttle service is extremely efficient. Would certainly use this facility again."

January 7, 2008
4
Review stars

"very easy to find.prompt and polite sevice both dropping off at the airport and collection after flightvery reasonable rates. will use again when flying from Newcastle."

January 2, 2008
3
Review stars

"pretty painless experience, told to be at pick up point which is where we had been dropped off, but it was 3 weeks ago and we had forgotten and waited outside international departures, luckily we saw the white minibus in the car park. Maybe a sign somewhere near the telephone explaining where to go would be helpful. Staff were very courteous and efficient"

January 2, 2008
5
Review stars

"Highly effecient service. Everything went smoothly. The team were very busy on our return day but were professional and good natured about everything."

January 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"Very efficient service. Immediate Transfer to & from the Airport on outward and return. All in all a great start & end to our Christmas away!"

December 30, 2007
3
Review stars

"Great vans but not enough drivers!!!! the last thing you want is to wait for 5mins plus with a baby in rain and freezing temperatures after a great holiday!!!!!! Also could you put the direct line phone over to international arrivals or have a phone number on the card so people can use there mobile to contact you, im sure they wont mind... hope this helps you improve your buisiness paul "

December 30, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent transfer to the airport on the outbound flight. Slight delay in picking up on the inbound flight. Overall very good service."

December 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent service, pleasant helpful staff and everything ran very smoothly, car was waiting ready to go couldn't have asked for more"

December 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very smooth. Swift and courteous transfers. Recommended."

December 16, 2007
5
Review stars

"I received directions from this provider which were well presented and the car park was easy to find. Upon arrival myself and my mother were immediately taken to the airport and dropped off, our luggage was kindly removed for us. On my arrival exactly the same procedure occurred. I was extremely pleased with the service and would not consider using any other car park. Price was extremely reasonable also. Many thanks"

December 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"A good resource which enabled me to compere prices and book car parking at the best price."

December 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"the car parking service was very professional.my only quibble is dropping and collecting area at airport,not trolley friendly!"

December 11, 2007
1
Review stars

"Service very poor. Office does not answer call from mobile. You have to walk 400m to freephone at domestic arrivals and then 500m back to wait in the rain for the bus. "

December 10, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good secure car park, very close to the airport, good customer service and pleasant drivers. I will use this car park again. Tony Stubbs"

December 7, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very convenient for the Airport, very efficient service, friendly staff. First class response on return - there within minutes. Will definitely use when I fly out of Newcastle!."

December 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"Our trip was great and the service and booking for the Q-Park Bellair airport parking was first class, we would use it again and we highly recommend it. Thanks again!"

December 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"We have used Bellair on a number of previous occasions and find it is ideally placed for access to Newcastle Airport. The staff are friendly and helpful and the courtesy coaches are always clean and up-to-date. We would recommend Bellair to our friends and colleagues and will not hesitate to book with them for our next trip."

December 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"We reckon we had good service at a fair price. Arrived at 4am in the pouring rain - quickly and efficiently processed and taken to the airport. On return, we did have to wait whilst the first 8 passengers were taken and it was cold! However, the vehicle returned promptly and we have no complaints."

December 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very quick and easy parking. Friendly staff. Quick, comfortable transfers. Would recommend."

December 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"We have used Q-Park at other airports but never at Newcastle and we were not dissapointed. Although we arrived at 4am, they were ready for us, quickly checked in and bussed to the airport, on our arrival back we used the courtesy phone (otheres were there also), 5 minutes later the minibus was there and our car was parked ready for the return. Thank you Q-Park, we will use you again"

December 2, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service completely hassle free, highly recommend. Thank you"

December 1, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Bellair on many occasions & always received a very satisfactory performance:- Prompt travel to & from the air port in a clean & warm vehicle. The staff very supportive & in particular the drivers who take baggage from/to the car. I use the service in preferance to the Airport. "

November 30, 2007
5
Review stars

"A thoroughly good set up. All went smoothly, on time, courteous drivers, friendly reception staff. They even managed to start my tempermental car."

November 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Would highly reccomend."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"i have used this car parking firm about 6 times in the last 2 years and a few times in the years before that i have never had a problemalways fast and efficent. no problem recommending then best around not to mention the cheapest."

November 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Parking with your company is so good, car left safe and staff very polite. Bus arrives within minutes of calling for pick up. Thanks to all staff."

November 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Apart from the mouse that had nested in the car and the flat battery - what mare can I say, they turned up, picked us up and we left"

November 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy check in and transport to terminal.Car waiting all ok when we returned.recommended "

November 22, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good parking experience. Staff polite and prompt. Will book again in future."

November 19, 2007
1 3 5 6 7 8 ...12