Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Airparks Newcastle reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Newcastle

Showing 31 to 60 of 349 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Car parking was fine, good to see car was parked at the gate when we came back at 3.30am!
Got slightly lost with the directions in finding Airparks. Drop off/pick up service great."

July 12, 2008
5

"The car park is ideally located next to the airport. The booking service was quick and easy, the staff are very effecient and from arrival at the car park to drop off at the aiport was a matter of minutes. On arrival back in the UK as soon as I used the courtesy phone they dispatched our pick up. A great service and one we will use in the future."

July 5, 2008
5

"I am happy to report that my parking experience on my recent holiday was perfect. I was greeted courteously, the time spent completing the necessary admin was minimal and the journey to the airport was in a spotless minibus. On the return journey the process was repeated and we were on our way home within ten minutes."

June 17, 2008
4

"DIFFICULTY FINDING PICK UP POINT AND TELEPHONE HAD BEEN CHANGED SO GOT VERY WET FINDING AND WAITING FOR THE MINI BUS. OTHERWISE VERY EFFICIENT."

June 2, 2008
1

"terrible customer support and security for looking after cars, picked my car up at 1:30 in the morning pitch black when I got home found it severly scratched to bits,took a full day to get in touch with someone about it to be told its not their fault I should have checked it before I left (in the dark?) I will be taking things further with trading standards and the newspapers as it is a new car totally destroyed now and they won't accept responsibility even though they took photos when I took it in,I wouldn't recomend them to anyone and I won't ever use them again"

May 24, 2008
5

"car park service was excellent. we arrived early in the morning and the parking attendant was there waiting for us. would reccomend you to friends and use you again"

April 5, 2008
5

"Very good service. Will definitely use again. Just wish courtesy phone wasn't so far away from international arrivals!"

April 4, 2008
5

"The Airparks Newcastle was a great experience, very easy to find and well signposted. Once there the service was quick, friendly and very straightforward, making the beginning part of the journey a pleasure. I would definitely use this company again if flying from Newcastle."

April 1, 2008
5

"Exellent prompt service will use it again when traveling from newcastle airport"

March 25, 2008
3

"We have used Bellair Car park for many years and as always they were extremely efficent and helpul this time. You have no doubt heard this complaint before but we now have to walk to an isolated position on the car park, well away from any shelter. This time it was bitterly cold with a howling gale. We had to stand for ages as there was a large queue and the small minibuses only seemed to hold 8. ( Could you not use larger buses). We noticed other firms were driving right up to the terminal. Regards Bob and Jenny Laidlaw."

March 1, 2008
5

"I found booking the parking facility on-line very easy. Directions to AIRPARKS were given by the site and were helpful and easy to follow. Staff involved with booking the car and with the shuttle service were efficient and friendly.The facility is a short distance from the airport and there was virtually no waiting time. On return the service was efficient and prompt as promised. AIRPARKS was not overpriced. My overall impression of the service was excellent. As a frequent traveler from Newcastle, I will definitely use the facility again!"

February 27, 2008
5

"An excellent service. No problems. Carpark to airport within 15 minutes. Phoned Airparks on return, bus at pick up point by time we'd walked there. Would recommend/ use again."

February 27, 2008
4

"Less than a mile from the airport, no delay in getting minibus at either end, efficient & friendly, good value for money solution"

February 19, 2008
5

"On arrival we were able to book in abd take the bus transport within a very short while of arrival at the Car Park. On our return we used the courtesy phone in the Terminal and the bus came to collect us within a few minutes of reaching the 'pick-up' point. Our car was awaiting us at the Car park and there was no delay in leaving."

February 19, 2008
4

"Efficient service
Quick booking in and transfers
Excellent value - definitely use again"

February 18, 2008
4

"The whole operation went like clockwork. The air park was easy to find, transfers speedy & my car was returned in perfect condition. If I have a complaint it is that the telephone was at the other end of the airport from the international arrivals door."

February 10, 2008
5

"Having searched the internet for secure and inexpensive airport parking I relied totally on the recommendation of Airport Parking Shop. I was not disappointed. I will definitely use their services again."

February 8, 2008
2

"Why is the drop off/ collection point so far from the terminal and why is the 'phone to ask for a bus to collect you at the furthest point from international arrivals. Park & Fly is much better."

February 4, 2008
5

"Airparks service could not have been any faster, or better, on both the inward and outward trips. I have used them in the past, and will continue to use them in the future."

January 26, 2008
5

"Easy to book online
Excellent service car parking and transport to and from airport.
competative price
Will definately use this company again"

January 23, 2008
5

"Great service"

January 23, 2008
5

"Your service was spot on - I was amazed when I rang on our return to be told the mini bus would be there in 4 minutes - I have to say it takes more than 4 minutes to get from the phone to the pick up point - so the very nice young man who picked us up had time to reverse, park and was most helpful as my husband is disabled. It was especially refreshing after the very poor service at the airport itself, with regards Assistance for Disabled Passengers off the plane. Thank you very much - we shall tell everyone we know about your service!!"

January 21, 2008
4

"Transfer to and from the airport was quick and efficient. I did have some problems in finding the Airparks site because of the name change from QParks. I was not sure that I had arrived at the right place. The ticket I was given after leaving my car bore the name Q parks and had no reference to Airparks. I found this confusing when arranging pickup from the airport."

January 19, 2008
5

"Easy to find, less than 5 mins from the airport, courtesy bus runs when you require it, excellent and friendly staff."

January 16, 2008
5

"Run like clockwork . Very good price and very helpful staff . Very short wait at airport for the return to the car ."

January 16, 2008
4

"Staff very curtious and efficient i was not able to find the free phone near the arrivals entrance at the airport but bus was there without makeing a call"

January 15, 2008
4

"All staff were friendly and the overall experience was very good. I will definately use the service again."

January 15, 2008
5

"parked up and in the airport within 15 minutes for less than half the price of a return taxi from my house and back brilliant pick up on return too great service great price very impressed"

January 10, 2008
5

"The service was excellent, first class - and we will use you again."

January 9, 2008
5

"The whole experience was straightforward and very efficient - just what you need when going on holiday! Directions were very good, service at the base was speedy and we were dropped off very quickly. On our return, the only minor issue was locating the phone in the domestic arrivals hall as we had arrived from an international flight - a phone in each area would make the whole process flawless. Minibus arrived promptly and we were on our way home within 10 mins of pick up. Would use this service again in the future."

January 8, 2008