Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Airparks Newcastle reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Airparks Newcastle

Showing 271 to 300 of 349 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"good value no complaints prefer teesside as its closer if i have to use newcastle airport again i will be back to park my lump of tin with you thanks"

June 15, 2007
5

"very well organised."

June 14, 2007
4

"Absolutely no problem with Q-Park Newcastle Belair's service. Our grumbles are again with Newcastle Airport - courtesy 'phone @ opposite end of Terminal from International Arrivals & pick-up/drop-off point a long way from Terminal entrance."

June 14, 2007
2

"everything was ok untill we arrived home. we arrived back at the car park to be greeted with the words from a staff member, we need some more money from you. when i asked why i was told because our flight was late (2half hrs) and he wanted £5. when i asked was this policy because it was out of our hands i was told its not my fault nothing to do with me!! we only had about £3 on us at that time due to delays etc so were told to just give it to the driver. needless to say we never because it was just going in the back pocket so to speak. it was the attitude of the whole thing, so we just drove away. we would not have minded so much if it was dealt with in a proper manor with a little understanding at 2am in the morning and a tired family. so will we use you again? what do you think????"

June 12, 2007
5

"The service was very efficient with no delays. My only concern was that the pick-up / departure point is a little away from the terminal and would cause a problem in wet weather."

June 8, 2007
5

"Excellent service.
Easy booking on line, fair price, no waiting on departure and on return coach was actually waiting.
the car was ready to drive away could not fault Would recommend"

June 7, 2007
5

"Great service. Check-in quick and transported to airport straight away. Same on return rang for driver and was their by the time we made it to the collect point. Will use again."

June 5, 2007
5

"Very efficient and friendly service. Also very close to Metro station (if going into Newcastle)"

June 4, 2007
5

"My forth visit to Q-Park Newcastle in as many years and as with the last 3 their service was excellent- we only waited long enough for our bags to be loaded before being taken to the airport, and on our return from the holiday, the bus beat us to the collection point after we'd rung the staff to confirm we'd arrived! An additional bonus was the substantial saving over the other carparks available at Newcastle Airport. Wholeheartedly recommend them."

June 3, 2007
4

"I would be more than happy to use your car park in the future, and reccommend you to others. The only problem I had was finding you, not very well signed."

June 3, 2007
4

"Great service from the staff on site and the bus drivers.
It did annoy me that not all the people needing to be picked up bothered to phone the office to say that they were ready to be picked up at the airport on their arrival, but still managed to get on the bus before people who had taken the time to do this, and at times left them standing on the tarmac because of insufficient room on the bus. Especially when the phone for bellair is at the opposite end of the airport to where the arrivals and the pick up point are."

June 3, 2007
2

"I have to admit I was not happy when we landed @ Newcastle airport, the receipt states that you need to ring the Car park upon your arrival to inform them you have landed by using the phone in the arrival lobby ?????? I couldn't find this phone at all and at 2.30am in the morning with two children it didn't help, I saw the mini bus by chance ! this let you down big time.

Regards
Steve"

June 3, 2007
5

"Very efficient service; easy to book via the internet and very quick,smooth service both on delivery and receipt of our car. Would definitely recommend it and would use the service again."

June 2, 2007
5

"Everything went just fine.No problems whatsoever.It is my first choice for leaving my car when using Newcastle Airport."

June 1, 2007
5

"I have used this carpark three times no and will continue to do so everytime I fly from Newcastle. It is quick, easy, and ever so handy for the airport. Excellent value for money.
The staff are very helpful and I know my car is getting looked after and is secure whilst i am away.
I would thoroughly recommend this carpark."

May 31, 2007
4

"The telephone for returning passengers in Newcastle Airport is very poor. It is unmarked and in a difficult position to find. You need to improve the instructions for its use e.g. Press 1 for Q Park, 2 for ....The telephone position and overall situation needs improving."

May 31, 2007
4

"Excellent location and easy to use service. Only issue we had was on return the curtesy bus had filled up just as we got there and we were left in the rain while it went to and from the car park but there were another 2 curtesy buses not in use."

May 30, 2007
5

"A very good and quick service, the staff are a credit to the company will use a again with no problem"

May 29, 2007
5

"Great service what more can i say"

May 28, 2007
5

"Have used this car parking service several times the staff are always courteous and helpful, always waiting to take you to the airport and there within minutes to take you to your car. Exellent"

May 26, 2007
5

"Everything as described. Excellent service, would use again"

May 26, 2007
5

"excellent service, very reliable, very professional"

May 25, 2007
5

"This is the second time we have used this service and will do so again in the future. The system was fast and efficient (our car was even photographed). Both stays were short-term only but were good value for money and gave the peace of mind of having secure parking. The transfer time between car park and airport is about 5 minutes and on return we got off the minibus and straight into our waiting car. The staff were pleasant and helpful."

May 24, 2007
4

"I have used this service on several occasions now and have never encountered any problems. The close location to the airport makes it ideal. It is swift, the staff are helpful and on time. I will continue to use this service in the future"

May 23, 2007
5

"Very good service with friendly staff giving good send off and welcoming return. Your cost has gone up since we last used the service in 2006 under Bellair and is now very close to airport parking charge."

May 23, 2007
5

"First class service."

May 21, 2007
5

"Excellent service, only disapponted with the fact I was not offered the 10% discount until after I had booked."

May 21, 2007
4

"Everything was good fast and efficient we had no problems from leaving to our destination to being picked up from the airport on returning especially at 3.00 am in the morning.
Only one small point that I can criticise is when coming out of arrivals you have to walk the full length of the airport to get to the phone to arrange being picked up, and then return the full length of the airport to the corner of the car park to meet the bus to take you to your car."

May 21, 2007
4

"All went to plan. Only criticism of Qpark is the pick up point. Ideally it should be much nearer the terminal building."

May 20, 2007
5

"Easy booking. Polite, friendly service. Transfer comfortable to and from airport. Car ready and waiting when required on return journey.
Excellent service.Thank you"

May 18, 2007