×

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 281 1... 5 6 8 10
5
Review stars

"An excellent service all round. We were met at the drop off area,with no waiting by a polite employee,and when we returned the car was ready and waiting for us ,again with no delay.This employee was also polite. Will certainly use again."

September 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"This was the best service ever! Will recommend to friends and also use this service again."

September 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"We have just returned from our holiday and this is the second time we have used VIP parking meet and greet,and i have to say the service is excellent,it takes all the stress of parking your car away,you are met in departures by a courier who takes your car and on your return brings it back to you,simple."

September 21, 2011
3
Review stars

"Had difficulty contacting you on approach to Manchester for departure. Line engaged first three calls. By the time I got through, I was queueing to enter Terminal 1 drop-off area. Luckily, it proved to be the correct/suitable location. I was alone, without a hands-free mobile, which made it difficult. Perhaps you could suggest somewhere to pull up that is approximately 10 minutes from airport so people in this situation can safely and timely make the requested phone call. Otherwise, service was all I expected."

September 8, 2011
5
Review stars

"When I phone 15 minutes away they could not find the booking but were waiting for us when we arrived at departures anyway with no problems or extra hassle. On the way back they were waiting for us as we came out even though they had only been phoned 5 minutes before and put the luggage in the car for us. Have used meet & greet several times before (VIP and others)This time was obviously quieter than some others which helped make this the best experience so far!"

September 6, 2011
1
Review stars

"Wrong Terminal, Wrong Car, Wrong paperwork, complete mess up, sorry won't be using you again! "

September 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"I use this company virtually every week and the service is always to the same high & reliable standard. I had tried others when this frequency of use became a necessity and VIP are by far the best in my opinion. I have been using them for 18 months. "

September 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"I was very pleased with the service and would recommend it to others. I have one suggestion - when I was met on the way out I was asked for confirmation of the return flight time and number - the form I was shown had a flight number which I assumed was correct. It turned out on my return that it was the wrong flight number. As most people will probably not know their return flight number off by heart, it may be an idea if there is a facility on the booking form to provide flight numbers. - this would avoid confusion."

September 2, 2011
5
Review stars

"So easy to use this service, no waiting and a good price."

August 30, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really excellent service, which we will most certainly recommend, and use on a regular basis. The driver was punctual and very professional Thanks for a highly professional service"

August 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"A good professional service. The only slight downside was trying to get through to the phone number given on drop-off and collection which was often busy."

August 25, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service from VIP parking was excellent. We arrived and waited only minutes before a driver arrived, we handed over the keys and went straight into the terminal, no hassle, no fuss, no bus from the car park. The same on our return. We would recommend this service to anyone. "

August 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, both on departure and arrival. Virtually no waiting around at either times. Friendly and professional staff, would have no hesitation in recommending or using again."

August 20, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, no problems and no waiting around, definately do it again, tks"

August 19, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent, despite our return flight being delayed 6 hours. Thank you "

August 18, 2011
5
Review stars

" A fantastic service will most deffinatly use again, wouldn't go down any other route now, nice friendly staff, fantastic thank you."

August 16, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service was brilliant,especially that extra mile that these guys went for me. We had a puncture on the way to the airport (everyones nightmare)and had to continue to the airport on the spacesaver tyre, not knowing whether my tyre was repairable I left it in these guys hands and requested if they could sort my tyre out for our return. I have to say after worrying slightly on my holiday about my tyre I needn't have done, my tyre was all sorted and the spacesaver was back in the boot for my journry home. Thanks guys most appreciated and will definitely recommend and use you again."

August 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"I used the VIP Meet and Greet service at Manchester airport, not for the first time, and certainly won't be the last. If your looking for a reliable, hassle free and professional service then this is the one to go for. Excellent service and would highly recommend. "

July 29, 2011
5
Review stars

"Our best experience yet. We went on reviews this time as they were so good. We usually look for the Park Mark. Absolutely first rate and very friendly drivers too."

July 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"The service received from VIP parking was first class, both drop off and collection of our vehicle was fast and efficient, the staff were friendly and very professional and will reccomend the service to friends and family, job well done!"

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant! It was foul weather when we arrived back at Manchester. A rep was there to meet us and let us know how long we would have to wait before our car would be back (only six or seven minutes!) He had presumably had to work in these atrocious conditions for some time, yet met us with a smile and raised our spirits with his professional and friendly manner. Thanks for the excellent service"

July 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"We4 used this for a four day holiday. It was excellent, the easiest airport parking system we have ever used. Very efficient and courteous staff. "

July 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent what more could I say."

July 7, 2011
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant. Great efficient service, friendly and accommodating staff. Great value. I will definitely use them again when travelling."

July 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Simply telephoned when we were 10 minutes from airport, telephone answered immediately and VIP pick-up person was waiting to flag us down into parking space when we arrived at terminal. Telephoned when we collected our bags and VIP pick-up arrived within 2 minutes to collect us. Luxury to get into warm car. Very pleasant person met us both ways. Cannot recommend this service highly enough. Will certainly tell our friends and will use them again."

July 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service, the man was waiting as we arrived at the airport and when we came out of departures he was waiting for us again. you cannot get better service than that."

June 26, 2011
5
Review stars

"excellent fast efficient and polite service. will use again and recommend to friends and family"

June 22, 2011
5
Review stars

"Wasn't really sure even after making booking but they did what was arranged and where was no waiting around. Really good service and quick to collect then return my car. Will use again."

June 19, 2011
1
Review stars

"The website was confusing as to what service I was buying and took up valet park when id paid for meet and greet. My booking clearly wasnt at the valet office and once id realised id checked the car in icould not get the car moved to enable the meet and great on my return. No one had contacted me from meet and great and i only spoke to them when i obtained phone number from airport information. I ended up with a walk to terminal two when arriving at terminal three"

June 18, 2011
1
Review stars

"The website was confusing as to what service I was buying and took up valet park when id paid for meet and greet. My booking clearly wasnt at the valet office and once id realised id checked the car in icould not get the car moved to enable the meet and great on my return. No one had contacted me from meet and great and i only spoke to them when i obtained phone number from airport information. I ended up with a walk to terminal two when arriving at terminal three"

June 18, 2011