Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 233 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
5

"Our best experience yet. We went on reviews this time as they were so good. We usually look for the Park Mark. Absolutely first rate and very friendly drivers too."

July 26, 2011
5

"The service received from VIP parking was first class, both drop off and collection of our vehicle was fast and efficient, the staff were friendly and very professional and will reccomend the service to friends and family, job well done!"

July 18, 2011
5

"Absolutely brilliant! It was foul weather when we arrived back at Manchester. A rep was there to meet us and let us know how long we would have to wait before our car would be back (only six or seven minutes!) He had presumably had to work in these atrocious conditions for some time, yet met us with a smile and raised our spirits with his professional and friendly manner. Thanks for the excellent service"

July 18, 2011
5

"We4 used this for a four day holiday. It was excellent, the easiest airport parking system we have ever used. Very efficient and courteous staff."

July 11, 2011
5

"Excellent what more could I say."

July 7, 2011
5

"Absolutely brilliant. Great efficient service, friendly and accommodating staff. Great value. I will definitely use them again when travelling."

July 3, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Simply telephoned when we were 10 minutes from airport, telephone answered immediately and VIP pick-up person was waiting to flag us down into parking space when we arrived at terminal. Telephoned when we collected our bags and VIP pick-up arrived within 2 minutes to collect us. Luxury to get into warm car. Very pleasant person met us both ways. Cannot recommend this service highly enough. Will certainly tell our friends and will use them again."

July 1, 2011
5

"Fantastic service, the man was waiting as we arrived at the airport and when we came out of departures he was waiting for us again.
you cannot get better service than that."

June 26, 2011
5

"excellent fast efficient and polite service. will use again and recommend to friends and family"

June 22, 2011
5

"Wasn't really sure even after making booking but they did what was arranged and where was no waiting around. Really good service and quick to collect then return my car. Will use again."

June 19, 2011
1

"The website was confusing as to what service I was buying and took up valet park when id paid for meet and greet. My booking clearly wasnt at the valet office and once id realised id checked the car in icould not get the car moved to enable the meet and great on my return. No one had contacted me from meet and great and i only spoke to them when i obtained phone number from airport information. I ended up with a walk to terminal two when arriving at terminal three"

June 18, 2011
1

"The website was confusing as to what service I was buying and took up valet park when id paid for meet and greet. My booking clearly wasnt at the valet office and once id realised id checked the car in icould not get the car moved to enable the meet and great on my return. No one had contacted me from meet and great and i only spoke to them when i obtained phone number from airport information. I ended up with a walk to terminal two when arriving at terminal three"

June 18, 2011
5

"Excellent as usual, can't fault you. On time - every time, courteous and considerate staffs. Well done, have used you before and will use you again.
Thanks"

June 17, 2011
5

"Fantastic Service, met on time and very cheerul and helpful. Would use again and recommend.

James"

June 11, 2011
5

"it only worked out another £5 for meet and greet and was well worth it with 2 kids under 4yrs. on our return it was gr8 to walk out the terminal and see the car pulling up at the same time. FAB - this is def the way to go.:-)"

June 11, 2011
5

"Excellent service which I will recommend to people. The driver was there to meet us as we arrived at manchester airport and was there within 10 minutes of us phoning on our return. This was despite our flight being delayed by about 8 hours! We could have parked for less but this service was well worth the extra money."

May 26, 2011
5

"Very efficient service everything went exactly as promised would definitely recommend this service."

May 22, 2011
5

"2nd time we have used VIP and have been very happy with the service both times. Could not be easier."

April 19, 2011
5

"I always use these guys, they never let me down, they are friendly and totally trustworthy.

An excellent service"

March 27, 2011
5

"Great service, friendly and professional staff who were on time and extremely helpful."

October 25, 2010
5

"what can i say well here goes.first time i have used this service bloodly marvelous first class superb do i need to say any more?just remember the car is not kept under cover"

October 16, 2010
5

"We have used VIP Parking before and have found them to give a fantastic service.
we would use them again without fail."

October 14, 2010
5

"Excellent service and great value for money."

October 13, 2010
4

"Excellent service, prompt and courteous.

thanks."

October 11, 2010
4

"We used 'meet and greet' service-well worth the extra money as it saves all the humphing of luggage from the car parks.Pick up driver waiting when we arrived at airport. Only waited a few minutes for car to be brought to airport on return home. Did find small mark on rear bumper of car that wasn't there when we left. Looks like a scuff that will polish off but driver wasn't interested saying that it was probably from one of the bags. Had to inssit that he took a note of it before we left incase it couldn't be removed. Otherwise good service."

September 29, 2010
5

"We were very impressed with your car parking service at Manchester Airport. There was no waiting we were met at departures and after arriving back late at night the car was ready waiting for us. Will certainly use this service again. The price was also very reasonable."

September 27, 2010
4

"Bit of a hitch to start because the driver had no paperwork for me and had no idea he was to meet me, but nevertheless met me at terminal 3 and got it all sorted. Return waited only a few minutes for the car to be returned. Same driver, thanks Cameron, friendly, helpful and a permanent smile. Despite glitch would recommend. Only rated 4 because of the hitch otherwise would be 5."

September 14, 2010
5

"We have previously used VIP parking & were equally satisfied with the collection & return of the car on our recent holiday using Manchester airport. Would recommend them & plan to use again for future trips."

September 9, 2010
5

"fantastic service, quick, reliable, friendly, professional - will definately be using again!"

August 16, 2010
5

"I have used VIP parking at vacation times on a number of occasions over the past few years, but this was teh first time via APS. As always VIP were excellent, their staff are punctual and very professional - I quite often have to fly out of Liverpool, but whenever I use Manchester I will use VIP. I have tried one or two others, that are admittedly a little cheaper, but VIP are the best, by a long way."

August 7, 2010