VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 289
5
John

Would definitely use meet and greet again. Picked car up outside terminal and dropped back off with no fuss at a very good rates. Thanks
September 30, 2014

5
Carrie Gordon

First time I have ever used this service, spot on, no problems at all, flight came back in at 3am and he was there in 5 mins after calling :) very happy
September 30, 2014

5
anige cross

Absolutely excellent, courteous, pleasant experience with no hassle, on time and not too expensive compared to airport parking. No need to get on and off a bus with your baggage
September 29, 2014

5
Diane Pieles

Great service. Will be using again! Met on outward and return journey as arranged. Thank you park and go!
September 27, 2014

5
Mr R Hamer

Fantastic service. Would highly recommend. Rang 15 minutes before arriving at airport and they were ready to pick up our car from the departure area. Same on arrival back to airport. Totally hassle free. Will be using this service again soon.
September 25, 2014

5
Michael Yates

First time I have used a meet and greet. I was very impressed with the service and will no doubt be using them again.
September 24, 2014

4
Douglas Stuart

First time we have used this service and must say it was very good at an excellent price. Will certainly be using it again.
September 23, 2014

5
Vaughan pearson

Phoned 15 mins before arriving the person from meet & greet was there , no hassle no fuss going to use it every time and saved ££
September 22, 2014

5
Hayley Hunter

Brilliant service. Efficient, cost effective & friendly. Would use VIP parking again.
September 19, 2014

5
Mr John Marooth

We thought the service was EXCELLENT and the guy who met us when we arrived at the airport for our departure (at 4.30 am) was both cheerful and helpful, and also on our return he was again helpful punctual and cheerful, we would DEFINITELY use this service again.
September 18, 2014

5
A Starkey

Excellent service, helpfully explained where we should meet before and after and were prompt delivering our care back even though our plane was delayed by 3hrs
September 17, 2014

3
BERNARD REGAN

The greeting part worked well, when we were 15 minutes from the airport we called and the rep met us and took charge of our car. On the return we were told that the return flight would be monitored and on arrival the rep would be there to meet us. There were no instructions to the contrary on the documents. However when we arrived in early hours there was no one waiting for us and we had to call the office and wait for almost 15 minutes for our car to arrive. After a 4.5 hour flight this was not what we expected and it delayed the start to our drive home a further two hours.
September 17, 2014

5
Sandra Hird

Excellent service! Would definitely use again.
September 16, 2014

5
George Hughes

No problems, driver was there on time even though we were early! Stress free travel.
September 14, 2014

5
Imran musa

First time user. Top class service, will re use them again, good professional service!
August 17, 2014

5
Elizabeth Simpson

This was a excellent service friendly staff.
June 28, 2014

5
David H Sturdy

Cannot fault it.
December 31, 2013

5
Christine Leatherbarrow

Fantastic service will recommend & will use again
September 25, 2013

5
Kenneth Johnson

I have booked with several different meet & greet companies and this has been the best. The service was excellent.
August 23, 2013

5
Duncan R

Really easy and very reliable. Shop around for competitive price.
August 18, 2013

5
Bernard Lauff

1st class service. Clear instructions and all went to plan with no fuss or delay. Would strongly recommend.
August 1, 2013

5
Jane Barton

Excellant - very friendly staff
July 4, 2013

5
Peter King

Very good service. Have used them before and will use them again. Makes life easy.
November 12, 2012

5
Michaela Taylor

Excellent service. No waiting about. Will definitely use VIP Parking Meet & Greet again. Thank you
October 3, 2012

5
Paul Axford

I used the Meet & Greet Service at the Manchester Airport Terminal 2, & found both the level of service, communications & personnel absolutely excellent - Would not hesitate to use this company for any future requirements - 100% recommended
August 1, 2012

5
Mandy Archer

Excellent service, even though we rang to advise we were going to arrive earlier than scheduled, they arrived promptly and when we returned earlier than scheduled they were there in minutes with our car. Very easy and prompt service and lovely polite staff, would definately use again.
July 23, 2012

5
Norman Sudworth

Excellent service, so simple and easy to use. No waiting at airport, car pick up on time going and return. Good value. Will use again.
July 14, 2012

5
Paul Holly

Brilliant service and very efficent. Thank you and well done!
July 11, 2012

5
Iain Pearson

Excellent service much better than competitors
June 11, 2012

4
Anne kelly

Yes very pleased much better than getting a taxi thankyou
June 7, 2012