×

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 281 1... 4 5 7 9 10
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. Efficient, cost effective & friendly. Would use VIP parking again. "

September 19, 2014
5
Review stars

"We thought the service was EXCELLENT and the guy who met us when we arrived at the airport for our departure (at 4.30 am) was both cheerful and helpful, and also on our return he was again helpful punctual and cheerful, we would DEFINITELY use this service again. "

September 18, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, helpfully explained where we should meet before and after and were prompt delivering our care back even though our plane was delayed by 3hrs"

September 17, 2014
3
Review stars

"The greeting part worked well, when we were 15 minutes from the airport we called and the rep met us and took charge of our car. On the return we were told that the return flight would be monitored and on arrival the rep would be there to meet us. There were no instructions to the contrary on the documents. However when we arrived in early hours there was no one waiting for us and we had to call the office and wait for almost 15 minutes for our car to arrive. After a 4.5 hour flight this was not what we expected and it delayed the start to our drive home a further two hours. "

September 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service! Would definitely use again."

September 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"No problems, driver was there on time even though we were early! Stress free travel."

September 14, 2014
5
Review stars

" First time user. Top class service, will re use them again, good professional service! "

August 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"This was a excellent service friendly staff."

June 28, 2014
5
Review stars

"Cannot fault it."

December 31, 2013
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service will recommend & will use again"

September 25, 2013
5
Review stars

"I have booked with several different meet & greet companies and this has been the best. The service was excellent."

August 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Really easy and very reliable. Shop around for competitive price. "

August 18, 2013
5
Review stars

"1st class service. Clear instructions and all went to plan with no fuss or delay. Would strongly recommend."

August 1, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellant - very friendly staff"

July 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Very good service. Have used them before and will use them again. Makes life easy."

November 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. No waiting about. Will definitely use VIP Parking Meet & Greet again. Thank you "

October 3, 2012
5
Review stars

"I used the Meet & Greet Service at the Manchester Airport Terminal 2, & found both the level of service, communications & personnel absolutely excellent - Would not hesitate to use this company for any future requirements - 100% recommended"

August 1, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, even though we rang to advise we were going to arrive earlier than scheduled, they arrived promptly and when we returned earlier than scheduled they were there in minutes with our car. Very easy and prompt service and lovely polite staff, would definately use again. "

July 23, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, so simple and easy to use. No waiting at airport, car pick up on time going and return. Good value. Will use again. "

July 14, 2012
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service and very efficent. Thank you and well done!"

July 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"Excellent service much better than competitors"

June 11, 2012
4
Review stars

"Yes very pleased much better than getting a taxi thankyou"

June 7, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolute first class service, cannot recommend enough, will be using again."

May 25, 2012
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service...... we were running a little late on drop off due to traffic problems and we rang to let them know and it was absolutely not a problem for the person we spoke to in fact they couldn't have been nicer..... when we came home from holiday we telephoned them as directed and walked out of the airport and our car was waiting.....fantastic.... thank you for your service "

April 11, 2012
5
Review stars

"I have tried many methods of parking at Manchester Airport, I found VIP meet and greet the best with good price, punctual and friendly staff, will use them again."

April 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Little concerned that My booking wasn't recognised when I called to say we were 15 mins from Airport, (Not sure what went wrong with the booking but luckily I did have a confirmation number to quote) on arrival gentleman meeting us was very courteous and efficient, great service, reasonable cost, thank you."

November 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"From the time we called the company to advise them that we were near the airport, they were nothing but reliable, helpful and extremely courteous. I will never use any other company but VIP Parking. Also the car was clean and not dusty when I have used other companies. Fabulous and thanks you!!!!"

October 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. will use next time"

October 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"a slight hicup on departure being at the wrong terminal but all was sorted very efficently and the return was excellent. a very good service and we would definatly use your services again in the future "

October 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very competitive - can't understand why everyone doesn't use the meet and greet type service, we certainly do. First class from start to finish. Easy to book and no waiting around either at arrival or departure."

October 4, 2011