×

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 151 to 180 of 281 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10
4
Review stars

"Driver collecting my car was waiting when we arrived at Departures, we had about a 10 minutes wait for the driver when returning the car, otherwise very professional. "

March 30, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent customer service. Your staff are very pleasant and helpful. No waiting around at all. I would highly recommend you in fact we told all people we were on holiday with about this parking service. Just fantastic. Thank you for taking the stress away of car parking. "

March 28, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service which I can thoroughly recommend. Efficient , convenient and quick. Saves time and hassle."

March 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Easy as pie, staff very good no problems at all would re-use without hesitation. 5 star. "

March 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very impressed, I would definitely use this service again. "

February 23, 2015
5
Review stars

"This is the best airport parking service we have ever used. The meet and greet driver was incredibly helpful, at the airport to meet us in departure and in arrivals. The car was well cared for, clean and warm in arrival on a very cold evening. We will definitely use this service again."

January 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"First time we've used this service but will certainly use it again. So convenient to just drive up, get out of the car and have it taken away. In the same way to arrive back after a long flight and within a few minutes of a phone call to have it appear and be able to drive straight away. "

January 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, driver was waiting for us on arrival and delivered the car on our return at 4.30 on a freezing morning nice and warm and de-iced. Could not ask for better service."

December 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round service from departure to arrival! Would highly recommend!"

December 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"We found Park and Go meet and greet service to be very good. The driver was punctual on both occasions also pleasant and polite. We hope to use this service again for our next holiday."

December 17, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, collected the car within a minute of our arrival and brought it back as soon as we returned. Will certainly use this service again, highly recommended."

December 16, 2014
5
Review stars

"No problem, all went fine. Very helpful staff"

December 4, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy and efficient. Friendly staff and the whole process worked as they said."

November 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Used meet and greet, absolutely spot on, simply the best"

November 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"I have used the meet and greet service twice this year and experienced excellent service on both occasions.Thanks"

November 6, 2014
4
Review stars

"Very good service, only had to wait a little while for them to pick up car, same coming back, would use the service again, a lot quicker than going to a car park."

October 21, 2014
4
Review stars

"Five out of five for courtesy and efficiency. Pity about the mud caked around the wheel arches and spatters elsewhere."

October 15, 2014
5
Review stars

"I found the VIP meet and greet very easy to use and it took one worry off my travel arrangements. I will definitely use again."

October 13, 2014
5
Review stars

"What an absolutely brilliant service. Quick, easy and the staff were excellent. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again ???? "

October 6, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service. Even though I was late arriving at the airport there was no problem and on our return our car was waiting for us, freshly washed at 3.45am. Great service and I will use again."

October 6, 2014
4
Review stars

"Arrived in the early hours so was relieved to get my car very quickly and was on my way! Thanks"

October 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Absolutely 1st Class service - fast, friendly, efficient and fantastic value for money. Would highly recommend and I will definitely be using again the next time I travel. "

October 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Would definitely use meet and greet again. Picked car up outside terminal and dropped back off with no fuss at a very good rates. Thanks"

September 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"First time I have ever used this service, spot on, no problems at all, flight came back in at 3am and he was there in 5 mins after calling :) very happy "

September 30, 2014
5
Review stars

"Absolutely excellent, courteous, pleasant experience with no hassle, on time and not too expensive compared to airport parking. No need to get on and off a bus with your baggage "

September 29, 2014
5
Review stars

"Great service. Will be using again! Met on outward and return journey as arranged. Thank you park and go!"

September 27, 2014
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Would highly recommend. Rang 15 minutes before arriving at airport and they were ready to pick up our car from the departure area. Same on arrival back to airport. Totally hassle free. Will be using this service again soon. "

September 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"First time I have used a meet and greet. I was very impressed with the service and will no doubt be using them again."

September 24, 2014
4
Review stars

"First time we have used this service and must say it was very good at an excellent price. Will certainly be using it again. "

September 23, 2014
5
Review stars

"Phoned 15 mins before arriving the person from meet & greet was there , no hassle no fuss going to use it every time and saved ££ "

September 22, 2014