×

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 279 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service! Would highly recommend. The staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful. "

August 12, 2016
4
Review stars

"Service is very good but would prefer clearer instructions on the confirmation letter about where to go to when you arrive back at the airport to collect your car. "

August 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. This is the second year we've used VIP and they have been top notch on both occasions. Reliable and friendly service and so convenient, especially for an early morning flight. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again. "

August 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Yet again I have no issues with this service. Very efficient, prompt and friendly service. I would recommend these to anyone."

July 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"spot on service, within minutes of making contact."

July 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"The driver arrived 3 minutes after we did but we were 3 minutes early. On our return we phoned as we got outside (really quick getting through passport control) we phoned. They came to us within 10 minutes Would recommend and will be using again"

June 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Simple and straightforward."

June 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"So easy and convenient. Fantastic service"

June 4, 2016
5
Review stars

"We received excellent service from your company ."

April 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Arrived early due to unusually low traffic conditions. Driver was fine about this when contacted. Waited a few minutes at terminal 1 drop off zone in Manchester, when he arrived he was polite, pleasant and helpful. Did all the checks and was off. Great when we arrived back, rang the office and the car and driver were there before we were! We stopped to buy a sandwich for the journey home. Checked who we were, asked about our trip checked mileage and we were away. One unexpected bonus- the car had been washed. Fantastic service, have already recommended it to friends flying out of Manchester soon."

January 25, 2016
5
Review stars

"Used many times now we arrived at Manchester airport and we were greeted straight away and also when we on holiday we had to come home earlier than expected so I rang the office in Leeds and changed are arrival we landed rang and our car was there within minutes highly recommend and will use again "

January 16, 2016
1
Review stars

"*WARNING* (Billed me for an admin fee without my consent) Used to be a good service at a great price, but now seem to be incapable of basic time-keeping. They have been late to collect car/ return car 5 of the last 6 times I have used them. I will not do so again. The last of these was inexcusable: 80 minutes from first call to car's arrival. When feedback was requested by their feedback team, they explained I would need to pay more to guarantee the car would be on time!!"

January 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Have used similar services before at other airports. No problems in recommending. "

December 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"three words (TOP CLASS SERVICE)"

November 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service thank you "

November 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"On time, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more. Will use again...... Soon hopefully. "

November 12, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, I'll definitely use them again."

October 9, 2015
5
Review stars

"would like to say , very fast and on time service, will defo be useing these again ,, well recommended "

October 6, 2015
4
Review stars

"Pick up from Manchester was good, we rang 15 minutes before arriving and was answered straight away. The person collecting the car was there within 2 minutes of us arriving which was very good and handover was quick. On return we were delayed and didnt land till 3am and couldnt get a signal in airport so had to wait till we got outside to ring. Obviously not anyones fault but annoying as we then had to wait 20 minutes in the cold at silly o clock. Overall we would use again"

October 4, 2015
4
Review stars

"a good service would use again, a little confusion on return wrong lift to wrong level quickly sorted. "

September 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"The best airport parking service I have ever used. Had the car within 5 minutes of calling on landing. Brilliant. "

September 21, 2015
5
Review stars

"The service was extremely efficient and the representative very friendly and helpful both on departure and arrival. We shall certainly be using this service again."

August 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Every thing went according to plan, staff friendly and polite. Thank you."

August 11, 2015
4
Review stars

"Good service, will use again"

August 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"First class service, would recommend to anyone"

July 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked perfectly well - I will be happy to use them again"

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"VIP were exceptional. We've used them before and are very happy with them. Their "See you in 5 minutes" really was five minutes. They even managed to accommodate us on the hop because, as has happened before, this lousy booking service hadn't passed our booking on to them."

May 4, 2015
5
Review stars

"Worked as advertised. Parked up at terminal 1 outside departures entrance. Driver met us within 5 minutes. A quick check of the car and instructions of what to do on our return and we where on our way. On return we called the guys when we collected out baggage. As we walked out of the terminal building our car drove up to the exit door. Perfect service."

April 15, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent friendly service. Punctual and polite"

April 13, 2015
4
Review stars

"Driver collecting my car was waiting when we arrived at Departures, we had about a 10 minutes wait for the driver when returning the car, otherwise very professional. "

March 30, 2015