×

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 121 to 150 of 288 1... 2 3 5 7 8 9 10
5

"Great service, would recommend and most certainly use again."

October 23, 2016
5

"I'll definitely be using this service again. I've been driven by family members, at their inconvenience, booked taxis that were late or given to passengers who came out first, so this time I wanted some assurances. This parking service provided that. My car was collected from the drop off point when I arrived, by a friendly driver with all of my paperwork. Upon arrival, I was given very precise instructions as to where my car would be dropped off and saw it driving towards us as I exited. Thank you!! Great service; affordable, carefree and reliable. We got out of the airport quickly and without any difficulty. I would highly recommend this service. "

October 20, 2016
5

"This is the first time I've ever used any overnight car parking facility and I was very dubious as I have an expensive car and read some awful reviews online about other companies. I must admit these guys were brilliant; the booking and website is user friendly, it is priced reasonably in comparison to other overnight parking providers, the attendant - shout out to Daniel - gave us fantastic customer service, he was ready and waiting both at time of arrival and departure, the phone number that is left was answered promptly and Daniel really made it a personal experience. Would definitely use them again. "

October 11, 2016
5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin - on time, polite and no hassle. Excellent service - will use again"

October 3, 2016
4

"Service worked very well. On departure the member of staff was waiting for us when we arrived, and on our return, the car arrived within less than 10 minutes of our call. Both employees were helpful and pleasant. Although more expensive than standard long-term parking when this type of service works well, the convenience is well worth the extra. You can always find reviews with the odd horror story with these types of service provider, and we have had one occasion when the arrangements did not work properly resulting in a 30-40 minute wait on our return (although not booking through VIP Parking), Do your research, reputation counts! Would use again, and would recommend to friends."

September 21, 2016
5

"Fantastic service, friendly and efficient. Would recommend. "

September 19, 2016
5

"Fantastic first time definitely use again and recommend "

September 5, 2016
5

"Fantastic service. Both guys who we dealt with were really professional. The lady in the office was very helpful with changing the times of my booking request. Overall top job and i will use again. No waiting around at all."

August 23, 2016
5

"Fantastic service! Would highly recommend. The staff were pleasant, friendly and helpful. "

August 12, 2016
4

"Service is very good but would prefer clearer instructions on the confirmation letter about where to go to when you arrive back at the airport to collect your car. "

August 12, 2016
5

"Brilliant service. This is the second year we've used VIP and they have been top notch on both occasions. Reliable and friendly service and so convenient, especially for an early morning flight. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again. "

August 2, 2016
5

"Yet again I have no issues with this service. Very efficient, prompt and friendly service. I would recommend these to anyone."

July 9, 2016
5

"spot on service, within minutes of making contact."

July 4, 2016
5

"The driver arrived 3 minutes after we did but we were 3 minutes early. On our return we phoned as we got outside (really quick getting through passport control) we phoned. They came to us within 10 minutes Would recommend and will be using again"

June 28, 2016
5

"Simple and straightforward."

June 17, 2016
5

"So easy and convenient. Fantastic service"

June 4, 2016
5

"We received excellent service from your company ."

April 6, 2016
5

"Arrived early due to unusually low traffic conditions. Driver was fine about this when contacted. Waited a few minutes at terminal 1 drop off zone in Manchester, when he arrived he was polite, pleasant and helpful. Did all the checks and was off. Great when we arrived back, rang the office and the car and driver were there before we were! We stopped to buy a sandwich for the journey home. Checked who we were, asked about our trip checked mileage and we were away. One unexpected bonus- the car had been washed. Fantastic service, have already recommended it to friends flying out of Manchester soon."

January 25, 2016
5

"Used many times now we arrived at Manchester airport and we were greeted straight away and also when we on holiday we had to come home earlier than expected so I rang the office in Leeds and changed are arrival we landed rang and our car was there within minutes highly recommend and will use again "

January 16, 2016
1

"*WARNING* (Billed me for an admin fee without my consent) Used to be a good service at a great price, but now seem to be incapable of basic time-keeping. They have been late to collect car/ return car 5 of the last 6 times I have used them. I will not do so again. The last of these was inexcusable: 80 minutes from first call to car's arrival. When feedback was requested by their feedback team, they explained I would need to pay more to guarantee the car would be on time!!"

January 9, 2016
5

"Have used similar services before at other airports. No problems in recommending. "

December 9, 2015
5

"three words (TOP CLASS SERVICE)"

November 18, 2015
5

"Great service thank you "

November 14, 2015
5

"On time, friendly staff. Couldn't ask for more. Will use again...... Soon hopefully. "

November 12, 2015
5

"Excellent service, I'll definitely use them again."

October 9, 2015
5

"would like to say , very fast and on time service, will defo be useing these again ,, well recommended "

October 6, 2015
4

"Pick up from Manchester was good, we rang 15 minutes before arriving and was answered straight away. The person collecting the car was there within 2 minutes of us arriving which was very good and handover was quick. On return we were delayed and didnt land till 3am and couldnt get a signal in airport so had to wait till we got outside to ring. Obviously not anyones fault but annoying as we then had to wait 20 minutes in the cold at silly o clock. Overall we would use again"

October 4, 2015
4

"a good service would use again, a little confusion on return wrong lift to wrong level quickly sorted. "

September 21, 2015
5

"The best airport parking service I have ever used. Had the car within 5 minutes of calling on landing. Brilliant. "

September 21, 2015
5

"The service was extremely efficient and the representative very friendly and helpful both on departure and arrival. We shall certainly be using this service again."

August 17, 2015