×

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 284 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...10
5
Review stars

"excellent customer service skills, fast and efficient "

June 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was the first time of using you and this was the best ever, both leaving and returning. Excellent!!!"

June 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"I always book with VIP Meet & Greet and they are excellent. And a special thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty, to Daniel for helping me with my car mileage as I was away for more than 1 week and had to submit mileage. Daniel even texted me the numbers from my car. Thank you and I will always come back."

June 12, 2017
1
Review stars

"This company damaged my vehicle and were totally unprofessional. The "owner" was aggressive and threatening, to such a degree I had to telephone the police at the airport. The "booking form" duly completed at the time of departure when my vehicle was handed over to them confirmed the damage was not there when they took posession of my vehicle. I would avoid this company, their own policy and procedure is non existant when there is a problem. They refuse to accept liability for the damage caused whilst in their care...despite the evidence to the contrary!! There are other more professional companies operating at Manchester Airport who will treat you will courtesy and respect. This company is NOT one of them!!"

June 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Friendly professional staff. Will definitely use again. Thank you for making our holiday a little more stress free. "

June 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Booking was easy and costing very competative. Representative waiting for our arrival at airport and was on site with my car when we returned. Both representatives were polite. I cannot fault the service and would certainly use them again"

June 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"We've never used 'meet & greet' before but have to say - it is the future! Excellent service with friendly, polite staff and no fuss at either part of journey. Thank you. Excellent!!!"

May 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent service will use again"

May 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"everything worked out fine - thank you"

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Highly recommended. Great service "

May 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, would definetly use again"

May 16, 2017
4
Review stars

"Excellent service I would defiantly use this service again. "

May 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Worked as planned - very efficient, the collection/delivery guy was professional and helpful. Would definitely use again - first class service and firm."

May 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used meet and greet from various companies but Park And Go define fly the best. On time with courteous drivers. Definitely the best."

May 3, 2017
3
Review stars

"We were told to ring when 15 minutes from airport but on arrival no one was there to meet us and we had to wait for 15 minutes for someone to turn up. We were told by security that they would have to move us if meet and greet did not arrive within the next 5 minutes. The guy who picked the car up did not offer to go around the car or check the speedo. However he was courteous which was a positive. "

April 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"The service is quick and efficient- having never used it before I will never use anything else. The driver was friendly and there was no waiting around. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks"

March 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very pleased with the service provided,there is nothing worse than waiting for a taxi that never arrives,when you're tired and want to get home,we will definitely use this service again."

March 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"good, I am happy and may use it again"

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. 5 minute wait when dropping off car and same on return. Nice staff. So much easier and quicker than off airport parking so if you have an early flight or are in a rush worth the little extra cost involved. "

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"I was really impressed with the VIP Parking Meet and Greet service, they arrived very promptly to collect our vehicle and from phoning on our return at arrivals by the time we had gone up stairs to departures they were waiting for us, a very professional service."

February 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"First time I have ever used the service and I will use it again. Brilliant customer service you make it so easy to drop your car off and collect not having to worry about shuttle buses and the time involved, fantastic having been telling everyone how easy it was and how helpful and polite the drivers were. Thank you hope to see you again "

February 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"Used VIP for a week away in January 17, very early flight there and on return, however everything regards the parking was superb, Phoned them 15mins before arrival, met their driver Barry who was smartly dressed and polite just outside departures and on return waited no longer than 30 seconds for car to be returned. Would highly recommend and definately use again."

February 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient and polite...what more do you need!"

February 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. We were met on time for our drop off as arranged and also for the pick up. Not only was the car ready waiting for us as we left the arrival lounge, with the engine warm and heater going, the car had also been washed. Really excellent, I will definitely use VIP Parking - Meet and Greet again. I will also recommend to others."

February 5, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent. This is the first time we have used a meet and greet company and park and go was so easy. We pulled up outside departures to met by a driver with id we checked the car took the mileage and walked away. On return after a quick call to their office they said to us to make our way up the escalators to departures and my car with driver was waiting. Great service and so easy. Thank you park and go ???? xxx"

February 4, 2017
5
Review stars

"Punctual, courteous, great communication, good value for money."

February 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excelllent service, no waiting at arrival or departure. Completely hassle free. Will definitely use again."

February 2, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very polite and efficient on departure and return, no waiting around at all. Only bit of criticism with muddy footprints in driver and passenger mats, otherwise would give 5. "

February 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly and efficient "

January 31, 2017
5
Review stars

"great service and on time"

January 24, 2017