×

VIP Parking - Meet and Greet reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used VIP Parking - Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about VIP Parking - Meet and Greet

Showing 31 to 60 of 281 2 4 5 6 7 ...10
5
Review stars

"Great service to and from the airport. easy drop off and collect."

December 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Fantastic trouble free service, both drop off and pick up, no waiting at all, courteous and pleasant drivers. Very impressed, will definitely use again, thank you!"

December 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service, car waiting after exit from baggage claim"

December 7, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very convenient and competitively priced service. Slightly annoying delay on drop off probably due to a problem with my phone. Excellent response on pick-up near midnight. Cuts out a lot of hassle waiting for buses to car park."

November 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Can’t fault the Meet and Greet company at all. They didn’t keep me waiting for long. When I handed over the milage and petrol tank reading was taken and a receipt given. Wouldn’t hesitate in using them again."

November 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent service and price"

October 27, 2017
1
Review stars

"Great going to the airport but thoroughly disgusted with the treatment when collecting to car. Meet and Greet well I ask you, does that mean a 15 minute walk to the Radisson blue hotel, got lost in the hotel as we had to go down several floors to the front of the hotel to collect my car only to be told " it's not our fault it's the airports if you wanted to collect your car from outside arrivals you would be charged a lots more to collect your car and have to pay again on your way out" MEET & GREET - I DONT THINK SO!!! Does the Radisson hotel know your company are having people traipsing through their hotel to collect cars - well they do now."

October 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Friendly, helpful service. Great value for money and would definitely use again."

October 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"THIS WAS THE MOST PAINLESS PROCEDURE I'VE EVER UNDERTAKEN. NO INCONVENIENCE WHATSOEVER AND SO REASONABLE. WILL CERTAINLY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN"

October 20, 2017
5
Review stars

"Easy to use, trouble free service. Saved a lot of hassle. Staff were excellent. Would be happy to use again."

October 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was the first time I have used airport parking , I have always had someone drop me off, Well no need to do that again , My family and I were very pleased with the service that V.I.P provided it made things so much easier , also the V.I.P drivers who meet you on arrival and return are friendly and helpful . We will use again . Thanks "

October 9, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from park and go. Friendly drivers on time would most certainly use them again."

September 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"An exceptional service. Very professional and extremely convenient. Would definitely use them again - simply, perfect!"

August 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excleent service overall. I would use this again. Prompt at arrival and return even though we were delayed by an hour on return. Well done and thank you."

August 7, 2017
5
Review stars

"Pleasant and helpful staff even at 4 am!"

August 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"Prompt, professional and friendly service, will definitely use again."

August 6, 2017
5
Review stars

"We have now used this service several times and each time it has been an absolute breeze. Staff are friendly, both in phone contact and the drivers. Both drivers were there in very short time, and even at a 1.00am drop-off, were pleasant and friendly! Highly recommended and we will definitely use again, thank you for a great service."

August 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service. There on time both departure and arrival.. Staff both helpful and polite.. would book again.. ."

July 23, 2017
5
Review stars

"All I can say is thankyou for making it so easy the staff are so polite and helpful totally put us at ease will be using this service again Follow the instructions on email and you can't go wrong the gentleman that met us before we flew out even gave us a suggestion on how the quickest way was to meet other members of our family that we're flying in from Belfast He also had checked our flight so he knew it was on time On return the car was washed and the gentleman that delivered the car was also very polite suggested the quickest way home to avoid roadworks Use these guys they are certainly the best we have used "

July 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"The best parking experience I have had at an airport. Competitive price, prompt service and very professional staff. "

July 10, 2017
4
Review stars

"I left my car with over 110 miles in my tank, so enough for my 85 mile journey home.. Came back and it said I only had 60 miles left.. Can my car be so wrong from leaving it to picking it up? "

July 1, 2017
3
Review stars

"I arrived at Manchester airport to drop my car off, I phoned the provider as requested. Only to be told that they had no booking in my name & they had been fully booked for 2 week so I couldn't have booked with them! I assured them that I had proof of booking, this is not the best feeling when you are due to board a plane! They did come out & checked my paperwork. They said that there was a mix up with park & go & normally they would turn me away but they did take my car. So no I will not be using this service again."

June 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"polite personnel, clear instructions about parking before arrival, fast and efficient service for departure and arrival home. Will use them again."

June 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Simple, efficient process, on time and friendly staff. I will use again."

June 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"An excellent service. Staff from Park and Go were waiting at departures ready to collect the car when we arrived at the airport for departure and on our return from holiday, the car was ready for collection by the time we exited the airport building. Many thanks."

June 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Was very pleased with the service we received when leaving and collecting our car from Manchester Airport. We were earlier than we thought when arriving and leaving, and therefore had to wait for the driver to collect and return our car - but that was no fault of the company."

June 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, will definitely recommend and use again. 10/10"

June 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"excellent customer service skills, fast and efficient "

June 16, 2017
5
Review stars

"This was the first time of using you and this was the best ever, both leaving and returning. Excellent!!!"

June 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"I always book with VIP Meet & Greet and they are excellent. And a special thank you for going above and beyond the call of duty, to Daniel for helping me with my car mileage as I was away for more than 1 week and had to submit mileage. Daniel even texted me the numbers from my car. Thank you and I will always come back."

June 12, 2017