Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Toad Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Toad Park & Ride

Showing 211 to 240 of 270 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"First class service. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Thank you"

May 30, 2015
5

"Toad Park and Ride are so efficient and offer a brilliant service. This is the second time I have booked with them when travelling from Manchester Airport. The chaps on the shuttle buses are really helpful and help everyone with their bags and suitcases even if the bags are light. They get you to the airport quickly with no fuss and when returning you just phone them up and they are at the airport to collect you within 10 mins. They drop you off again right at your car, so all you need to do is put your cases in the boot and off you go. I will be forever booking at Toad when travelling from Manchester and a very big thank you to all the staff."

May 25, 2015
5

"Brilliant, as always. Love the fact that the car is ready with the engine running when you arrive to go home."

May 24, 2015
5

"Very good service at a very reasonable price."

May 20, 2015
5

"Fast efficient friendly service, and great value for money. I will use this Company again"

May 11, 2015
4

"Good friendly service, very helpful staff. All worked on time, well organised. Only reason not given 5 stars is that the bus has obviously seen better days. Think it would be a bit draft on cold days and no seat belts in bus. However very good for price plus very close to airport. Will definitely use again when on my own but possibly not with the children."

May 8, 2015
5

"It was fantastic park place ,I will come back to this place ."

May 7, 2015
5

"I travel about once a month from mcr airport and the fss toad car park is the best car park I have used. The staff are friendly and the service excellent. This is the only car park I use from now on. Would highly recommend!!"

April 30, 2015
5

"Brilliant service, Not far from the airport"

April 27, 2015
5

"Hard to find fault with the service but if I had to find something it would be the fact that it is a full size bus which takes you to the terminal. The site we parked previously used a small mini bus which was a little bit more personal. Apart from that, no problems at all."

April 25, 2015
5

"Excellent throughout. Staff were friendly, efficient and professional. My little ones appreaciated finding our car ready and warm with the engine running when we arrived from warmer climes."

April 13, 2015
5

"Excellent service, quick transfers to and from airport. On our return the car had been started and was warm and ready to go. would definitely recommend and will use again."

April 9, 2015
5

"SERVICE WAS GOOD. iT WAS A BIT DIFFICULT TO FIND - COULD DO WITH BETTER ROADSIDE SIGN - but once we found the site, the service was very prompt and helpful. Pickup from airport was spot - on. We did not have to wait at all! Great."

April 3, 2015
5

"Quick and efficient service. Car ready and waiting for us when we arrived back after our holiday. Superb service, would definitely use again."

March 31, 2015
5

"Nice people, good communication, everything on time, definitely recommend!"

March 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service, very punctual and car waiting engine running, just what you want after a night flight.... Thanks"

March 28, 2015
5

"Staff friendly, no waiting straight to airport and on return pick up very quick car was waiting engine running ready to go very pleased with service will use gain price was good value"

March 23, 2015
5

"Excellent easy service! Straight forward! Even have ur car waiting with the boot open ready for you! Thanks guys"

March 19, 2015
5

"Quick efficient no fuss parking and collection...not too far from airport courteous drivers..car warmed up and waiting..Nice touch"

March 17, 2015
5

"This is the first time I have used Toad Park & Ride and it was so easy. It was easy to find with the directions given. I simply handed over my car key and was straight away taken to the airport terminal by bus which took around 5 minutes. On arriving back I simply called the office and the bus came within 10 minutes. I was surprised that my car was ready waiting for me, the engine running, nice and warm, the driver helped me off the bus with my suitcase and I was off on my way. What a fantastic service!"

March 14, 2015
4

"Excellent. Loved having the car with key in and warmed ready to go at 10 30pm."

March 4, 2015
5

"Not only well priced but fantastic, hassle free, friendly service."

March 2, 2015
5

"We used this service in February 2015 for 5 days parking. It was cheap! The location was signposted but as FSS not Manchester Toad which confused me slightly! However, once we arrived the service was brilliant. The receptionist was friendly and efficient and although the bus has just left for the airport we waited no longer than 10 minutes for it to return. The journey to the airport is about 5 mins and the pick up service was just as efficient! We were instructed to wait outside at the allocated bus stop and transported to our vehicle which was already waiting, engine running parked in the compound. (I thought this was a nice touch as it had warmed the car up as the night was freezing!) It also meant no hanging around waiting for our keys to be returned! I would definitely use this service again, value for money with excellent customer service!"

February 23, 2015
5

"Quick and easy to use. Very helpful polite staff. Less than 10 to wait for bus for drop off and pick up.
Would highly recommend to everyone."

February 11, 2015
4

"Low price, great when picking up car by the reception, boot open to load bags into. Picked up the keys and was driving within two minutes of arriving at the car park."

January 26, 2015
4

"Good service, a bit further from the airport than anticipated but nevertheless satisfied. Didn't wait too long for bus for return and car started and warm which is indeed a nice touch. Overall very pleased."

January 26, 2015
5

"Fabulous customer service. Smiles and laughter all the way and ... when we got back at 01.00 on a freezing cold morning, we were picked up within minutes of my call, dropped right at the car, bags were transferred by the driver and then... we got into blissful warmth. The car had been warmed up and... even the electric heated seats turned on as well! Who will we use next time?... Guess!!!"

January 25, 2015
4

"Friendly service from bus driver, have used in the past, will use again."

January 24, 2015
5

"I would highly recommend this service, as mentioned in previous reviews the attention to detail of not having to defrost your car on your return is what will make us a loyal customer, well done to you all."

January 6, 2015
5

"Used Toad Park and Ride repeatedly, always same professional service. No need to take car keys on holiday with me and getting back on a cold winter night to the car warm and engine running."

January 4, 2015