Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Toad Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Toad Park & Ride

Showing 211 to 240 of 250 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
4

"Excellent. Loved having the car with key in and warmed ready to go at 10 30pm."

March 4, 2015
5

"Not only well priced but fantastic, hassle free, friendly service."

March 2, 2015
5

"We used this service in February 2015 for 5 days parking. It was cheap! The location was signposted but as FSS not Manchester Toad which confused me slightly! However, once we arrived the service was brilliant. The receptionist was friendly and efficient and although the bus has just left for the airport we waited no longer than 10 minutes for it to return. The journey to the airport is about 5 mins and the pick up service was just as efficient! We were instructed to wait outside at the allocated bus stop and transported to our vehicle which was already waiting, engine running parked in the compound. (I thought this was a nice touch as it had warmed the car up as the night was freezing!) It also meant no hanging around waiting for our keys to be returned! I would definitely use this service again, value for money with excellent customer service!"

February 23, 2015
5

"Quick and easy to use. Very helpful polite staff. Less than 10 to wait for bus for drop off and pick up.
Would highly recommend to everyone."

February 11, 2015
4

"Low price, great when picking up car by the reception, boot open to load bags into. Picked up the keys and was driving within two minutes of arriving at the car park."

January 26, 2015
4

"Good service, a bit further from the airport than anticipated but nevertheless satisfied. Didn't wait too long for bus for return and car started and warm which is indeed a nice touch. Overall very pleased."

January 26, 2015
5

"Fabulous customer service. Smiles and laughter all the way and ... when we got back at 01.00 on a freezing cold morning, we were picked up within minutes of my call, dropped right at the car, bags were transferred by the driver and then... we got into blissful warmth. The car had been warmed up and... even the electric heated seats turned on as well! Who will we use next time?... Guess!!!"

January 25, 2015
4

"Friendly service from bus driver, have used in the past, will use again."

January 24, 2015
5

"I would highly recommend this service, as mentioned in previous reviews the attention to detail of not having to defrost your car on your return is what will make us a loyal customer, well done to you all."

January 6, 2015
5

"Used Toad Park and Ride repeatedly, always same professional service. No need to take car keys on holiday with me and getting back on a cold winter night to the car warm and engine running."

January 4, 2015
5

"Excellent service, help with the bags, easy pick up, car waiting with heater on, great company - recommended."

January 4, 2015
4

"Very good value and quick service even when we arrived 6 hours late into Manchester airport. Car engine running, lights on when we arrived and very helpful giving directions back to the M6"

January 1, 2015
5

"Good service, good price, help with bags.
Car defrosted and warmed up when we returned.
Cheery "Santa" driving.
All in all would happily use again."

December 31, 2014
5

"Brilliant value for money and great service. Arrived back late last night from Egypt. On arrival to the car parking place my car engine was on and the car was lovely and toastie warm. Just what I needed on a chilly night. Nice gesture. Definitely use them again."

November 24, 2014
5

"First class service! Hardly any wait for bus to terminal and same coming back to car, engine running and ready to go! no fuss! I have used the service before and will do many times in the future. Many thanks"

November 8, 2014
5

"Pleasant efficient staff. Very obliging for lifting suitcases etc. Waited 10 minutes for collection at Manchester Airport and arrived at car park, with car boot open to receive cases and keys handed over straight away."

November 3, 2014
4

"All went well, a bit of an issue finding it in the dark though. But once I was there we were dealt with quickly and efficiently. When we arrived home, we had to wait about 10 minutes for the bus to take us back, but that is no major hardship."

October 17, 2014
5

"Fantastic, very good secure parking and looked after, very good indeed, also very cheap parking."

October 12, 2014
5

"No problems finding this site and facilities were good. Friendly, prompt - on the ball. Our car was ready and cleaned when we picked it up."

October 6, 2014
5

"Very good services!"

October 5, 2014
5

"Apsoluetly brilliant will definitely use this service again. Drop of was easy, pulled up, they took keys and we got on bus. Then when we landed bus was waiting for us, took us to our car, was waiting outside bus. Brilliant, best car park service I have used."

September 29, 2014
5

"The car parking experience was effortless, quick and the service was brilliant!
It was the first time we have used this car park and it won't be the last!
Very impressed."

September 26, 2014
5

"This was the best carpark we have used. The car is parked for you and on return the car was waiting with the engine running, no waiting, would deffo use this carpark again."

September 26, 2014
5

"First time using but won't be the last, excellent service from start to finish. AAAAA++++++ 10/10 all the way"

September 17, 2014
5

"Very convenient and great service . Suitcases were taken and put in bus for me by very friendly staff on arrival and airport was only minutes away. Great service on arriving home, called to say I was in customs walked outside and bus was waiting to take me to my car, again very friendly staff. Car was ready and waiting. Would definitely use again."

September 9, 2014
5

"Excellent service, would highly recommend."

September 4, 2014
5

"Used the car park for 10 days. Friendly welcome , good transfer time to airport. Return flight was 2 hours late and arrived at midnight, despite that only had to wait 10 minutes to be picked up. Car was waiting with engine running. Excellent service"

September 1, 2014
4

"Hi the price is excellent, in the end due to a bereavement we did not use the park. We did not expect a refund. But would have been nice to be able to contact anyway to say we were not coming out of hours. You don't seem to be contactable out of hours. What if we had a problem and we were coming. Bit of customer service would be good, :)"

September 1, 2014
4

"Good service even though airport busy on return to uk."

August 17, 2014
5

"Excellent service. Smooth transfers and the bus driver on the way back cheered everyone up!!!!!!"

August 12, 2014