×

Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Toad Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Toad Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Toad Park & Ride

Showing 181 to 210 of 392 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12 ...14
5
Review stars

"Excellent service... dropped & picked back from airport in time .car was started ready to drive back when we back ... Definitely use them again ... ?????????? "

February 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good , as others have said cheapest one, only mins from the airport, and have your car warmed up an ready for you to jump in, would use them again "

February 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brill - super efficient and quick. No frills, no nonsense great service. Bus picked us up quickly from airport and car was waiting with heaters on. Excellent!"

February 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"This is the second time in two months I have used this parking facility. Cannnot fault it. The prices is excellent, friendly staff, the location is perfect. They have regular bus transfers so you're not sat waiting too long at the car park and the return service is easy. Looking to book again for later in the year. "

February 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient service. Friendly receptionist Fast turnaround. Would recommend"

February 20, 2017
2
Review stars

"Even though I've used these before without a problem, this time the wait time for collection from T3 was unacceptable! It was over 45 mins from phone call to being collected. That alone will force me to book elsewhere first. Very poor."

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"brilliant service from start to finish, will definatley use again. nice touch for the car to be warmed up back on arrival to collect. thank you!!"

February 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Lovely staff and transport to airport and back was great. I was very impressed with the service. On our return the car was running and the heating was turned on. As you can imagine the weather is not the best in January and there is noting as amazing as finding the car all warmed up. Thanks you for the lovely experience. Will definitely use them again. "

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Booking was a breeze, and the staff at Toad Park & Ride were, as ever, courteous and helpful - the transfer bus drivers even helped with loading and unloading luggage. Secure and convenient parking at a very competitive price. "

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Reliable and courteous service as always, good location, regular shuttle bus... always use when flying from Manchester. Car started and warmed up on return, top marks! "

January 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good airport parking set up. No issues at all, prompt pick up and drop off by bus . 5 minute shuttle to airport"

January 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Not necessarily the most tidy of locations BUT the best service we have had in 30 years of airport parking . Many Thanks and look forward to seeing you again . "

January 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"The service was really excellent."

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Best price in manchester!, best service ever! Very very very happy! Thanks Toad Park & Ride"

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent!! Bonus car running and warm to get into and drive straight home "

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Superb. 3Rd time used. Fast and efficient and easy. We were 4 hrs delayed on our return but got picked up quickly and dropped at our car which was running to warm up. Wonderful. We won't use any other parking but Toad now. "

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Could do with better signs as I thought I was in wrong place but once there very good men helped with cases on and off both ways and car waiting nice and warm all in all 9 out of ten wish could say that about the crap hole Manchester Airport "

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"easy check in ,staff curtious,short distance from airport,car nice and warm upon return"

December 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very well organised from start to finish and not much waiting around.They even have your car running and warmed up on your return which is great on a cold winters night.Highly recommended."

December 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Definitely recommend and use again amazing service and very surprised on arrival from my journey my car was ready for me with heaters on car warm wouldn't get this service in other airports and friendly staff "

December 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Used this company in the past and couldn't fault them, unfortunately this time we had to wait over half an hour to be picked up. When we got to the car it was ready to go though, with the boot open and ready to throw the bags in and engine running so the car was warm."

December 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"I thought the service was excellent. The reception going and coming back was very friendly and quick. On our return we were dropped off right next to our car which had the engine running to warm it up; it was literally freezing. cold and, though it had not been running long it definitely made a difference. The price was excellent too. Don't be put off by the access which appears to be through a farm yard and greenhouses. It is not the easiest of entries ( though we have used worse) but, in our experience, was definitely worth it. I will certainly use them again."

November 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"First class service. Quick and efficient, and had car ready and running on return."

November 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good value for money, quick service, bus was a bit grubby but driver made up for that with his jokes. If he tells you the one about "meet and 2 veg" we'll know he tells it every time. The 3 most important things for me with airport parking (where they drop off and pick up by bus) are: - cost (this service is great value for money) - speed of pick up (in this case a mighty fine 10 minutes from my call) - security (can't really comment generally as first time with this supplier, but no problems) An added bonus with this provider was the car readiness when you get back to the car park. I got back late in the evening on a cold, dark and damp night with a long drive ahead. So to find my car with engine running and lights on, with heater on and already de-misted was a real bonus. Someone has given some thought to it. Thoroughly recommend the service. "

November 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find from the road but the signs on the site could be better. The staff there were very helpful and chatty and we were soon at the terminal. On our return we were soon picked up and car was waiting very handy "

November 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly. There was good communication including an update of possible traffic problems. Car was ready and set up for quick departure upon return."

November 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great Service Again Thanks A++++"

November 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, swift check in and transfer only took a few minutes. Price was great too. Can't see why people are paying twice as much to other providers."

November 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time of using Toad Park and i found it excellent. The detailed instructions were clear and easy to follow. The check in was a breeze with staff very helpful. The location was close to the airport so transfer very quick. On return we got picked up quickly and the car was waiting switched on with the engine running for us. Overall faultless at a good price -will us again Thanks"

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"As always the service is efficient, the driver courteous and helpful, great place to park"

October 29, 2016