×

Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Toad Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Toad Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Toad Park & Ride

Showing 181 to 210 of 378 1... 4 5 7 9 10 11 12
5
Review stars

"Excellent!! Bonus car running and warm to get into and drive straight home "

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Superb. 3Rd time used. Fast and efficient and easy. We were 4 hrs delayed on our return but got picked up quickly and dropped at our car which was running to warm up. Wonderful. We won't use any other parking but Toad now. "

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Could do with better signs as I thought I was in wrong place but once there very good men helped with cases on and off both ways and car waiting nice and warm all in all 9 out of ten wish could say that about the crap hole Manchester Airport "

December 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"easy check in ,staff curtious,short distance from airport,car nice and warm upon return"

December 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very well organised from start to finish and not much waiting around.They even have your car running and warmed up on your return which is great on a cold winters night.Highly recommended."

December 12, 2016
5
Review stars

"Definitely recommend and use again amazing service and very surprised on arrival from my journey my car was ready for me with heaters on car warm wouldn't get this service in other airports and friendly staff "

December 8, 2016
4
Review stars

"Used this company in the past and couldn't fault them, unfortunately this time we had to wait over half an hour to be picked up. When we got to the car it was ready to go though, with the boot open and ready to throw the bags in and engine running so the car was warm."

December 7, 2016
4
Review stars

"I thought the service was excellent. The reception going and coming back was very friendly and quick. On our return we were dropped off right next to our car which had the engine running to warm it up; it was literally freezing. cold and, though it had not been running long it definitely made a difference. The price was excellent too. Don't be put off by the access which appears to be through a farm yard and greenhouses. It is not the easiest of entries ( though we have used worse) but, in our experience, was definitely worth it. I will certainly use them again."

November 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"First class service. Quick and efficient, and had car ready and running on return."

November 19, 2016
4
Review stars

"Very good value for money, quick service, bus was a bit grubby but driver made up for that with his jokes. If he tells you the one about "meet and 2 veg" we'll know he tells it every time. The 3 most important things for me with airport parking (where they drop off and pick up by bus) are: - cost (this service is great value for money) - speed of pick up (in this case a mighty fine 10 minutes from my call) - security (can't really comment generally as first time with this supplier, but no problems) An added bonus with this provider was the car readiness when you get back to the car park. I got back late in the evening on a cold, dark and damp night with a long drive ahead. So to find my car with engine running and lights on, with heater on and already de-misted was a real bonus. Someone has given some thought to it. Thoroughly recommend the service. "

November 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very easy to find from the road but the signs on the site could be better. The staff there were very helpful and chatty and we were soon at the terminal. On our return we were soon picked up and car was waiting very handy "

November 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything went smoothly. There was good communication including an update of possible traffic problems. Car was ready and set up for quick departure upon return."

November 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great Service Again Thanks A++++"

November 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, swift check in and transfer only took a few minutes. Price was great too. Can't see why people are paying twice as much to other providers."

November 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time of using Toad Park and i found it excellent. The detailed instructions were clear and easy to follow. The check in was a breeze with staff very helpful. The location was close to the airport so transfer very quick. On return we got picked up quickly and the car was waiting switched on with the engine running for us. Overall faultless at a good price -will us again Thanks"

October 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"As always the service is efficient, the driver courteous and helpful, great place to park"

October 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"Can't fault it "

October 19, 2016
2
Review stars

"This is my first experience of airport parking and to be honest I'm not impressed with the overall service. We got there at 4.30am (our flight was at 6.55am - so plenty of time) and we were stood in a queue for the office with other travellers for 45mins. Nothing was happening, other travellers were saying that they'd used this service before and had never been told to queue, previously they'd got there, given their keys then got on the bus. Wasn't the case this time. The massive wait meant we were rushing (after setting off in really good time so we wouldn't have to rush!). The bus driver from Toad Parking to the airport was a jobsworth too! He downright refused to let people on his bus (it was freezing outside, and we were already late thanks to the terrible service) until all the cars had been moved so he could drive round in a circle to get us out (jobsworth). We managed to get to the airport, drop our hold luggage, get our bags checked in the checking bit, walk to the gate then get on the plane. There was zero calm, it was all stressful and it was thanks to the lackadaisical service."

October 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Quick, efficient service, just a short ride to/from the airport. Better value for money than other parking facilities on offer."

October 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"very good i will be in touch for a holiday in november 2016"

October 15, 2016
4
Review stars

"Excellent service, helpful drivers, prompt pickup and will be using again at Christmas "

October 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"Have used this service several times. Always reliable and car waiting for you to go on arrival back. Would use this service every time"

October 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic value for money and superb service from dropping car off to picking car up. Travelling from fife to the airport parking was a breeze and easy to find. Thankyou so much Emily Scott"

October 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very fast and efficent"

October 11, 2016
4
Review stars

"A good reliable company, the bus seems to take a while to come seeing as they're only around the corner but overall we are happy with the service. A nice touch to have your car ready to put your cases in and drive off too. "

October 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Easy check in on way out. On return was picked up within 5mins of leaving arrivals hall; car was waiting with engine running at car park. "

October 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"As always your service was second to none. Thankyou. Mike "

October 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service these guys give, check in was hassle free, cases put on the bus for us, when I rang to say we had come out of arrivals the bus picked us up with not long to wait, when we got to the car park the car engine was running, lights on, boot open ready to put cases in, couldn't fault the service excellent. "

September 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Thses guys are amazing, we had the nightmare from hell journey home from our holidays I think if they could have drove to Spain they would have to pick us up [maybe a bit over the top] but I can't praise them high enough, if anyone uses Manchester Airport this is the firm to use EXCELLENT."

September 28, 2016
5
Review stars

"Really happy with the service. Car was ready when we arrived back ftom our flught, boot open and heater on perfect would highly recommend will definitely use them again "

September 22, 2016