Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Toad Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Toad Park & Ride

Showing 181 to 210 of 250 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"Excellent service & best price available. Very close to terminals.

Highly recommend!"

July 6, 2015
5

"Smooth and easy transfers, well run"

July 6, 2015
4

"We have used this service several times now. Although it is not the closest to the airport it is still only a few minutes transfer and the best price we find. Helpful and polite and efficient staff. straight forward online booking system."

June 29, 2015
5

"excellent service, prompt, would recommend to others."

June 18, 2015
5

"Fantastic service would recommend and defiantly use again. Efficient, polite"

June 9, 2015
5

"Very efficient service. Upn my return, I called the receptionist and a bus was sent to pick me up within 5 mins. My car was waiting with the boot open, ready for my luggage, windows open to air the car and keys in the ignition....all I had to do was get in and drive home. I will definitely use this service again."

June 8, 2015
4

"First time used very impressed(and I must sat I am not easily impressed)everything went smoothly.As we came out the airport the bus was waiting and stepped off the bus at the car park the car was waiting with the engine running.Very friendly and helpful. Would use again and recommend their service."

June 8, 2015
5

"very good quick turn round on return car there for you.polite and v.helpfull"

June 2, 2015
5

"Perfect from start to end. Great service at a very, very reasonable price. I will definitely use again in October. Thank you."

June 2, 2015
5

"Efficient, polite and good value for money."

June 1, 2015
5

"First class service. Would definitely use again and recommend to friends. Thank you"

May 30, 2015
5

"Toad Park and Ride are so efficient and offer a brilliant service. This is the second time I have booked with them when travelling from Manchester Airport. The chaps on the shuttle buses are really helpful and help everyone with their bags and suitcases even if the bags are light. They get you to the airport quickly with no fuss and when returning you just phone them up and they are at the airport to collect you within 10 mins. They drop you off again right at your car, so all you need to do is put your cases in the boot and off you go. I will be forever booking at Toad when travelling from Manchester and a very big thank you to all the staff."

May 25, 2015
5

"Brilliant, as always. Love the fact that the car is ready with the engine running when you arrive to go home."

May 24, 2015
5

"Very good service at a very reasonable price."

May 20, 2015
5

"Fast efficient friendly service, and great value for money. I will use this Company again"

May 11, 2015
4

"Good friendly service, very helpful staff. All worked on time, well organised. Only reason not given 5 stars is that the bus has obviously seen better days. Think it would be a bit draft on cold days and no seat belts in bus. However very good for price plus very close to airport. Will definitely use again when on my own but possibly not with the children."

May 8, 2015
5

"It was fantastic park place ,I will come back to this place ."

May 7, 2015
5

"I travel about once a month from mcr airport and the fss toad car park is the best car park I have used. The staff are friendly and the service excellent. This is the only car park I use from now on. Would highly recommend!!"

April 30, 2015
5

"Brilliant service, Not far from the airport"

April 27, 2015
5

"Hard to find fault with the service but if I had to find something it would be the fact that it is a full size bus which takes you to the terminal. The site we parked previously used a small mini bus which was a little bit more personal. Apart from that, no problems at all."

April 25, 2015
5

"Excellent throughout. Staff were friendly, efficient and professional. My little ones appreaciated finding our car ready and warm with the engine running when we arrived from warmer climes."

April 13, 2015
5

"Excellent service, quick transfers to and from airport. On our return the car had been started and was warm and ready to go. would definitely recommend and will use again."

April 9, 2015
5

"SERVICE WAS GOOD. iT WAS A BIT DIFFICULT TO FIND - COULD DO WITH BETTER ROADSIDE SIGN - but once we found the site, the service was very prompt and helpful. Pickup from airport was spot - on. We did not have to wait at all! Great."

April 3, 2015
5

"Quick and efficient service. Car ready and waiting for us when we arrived back after our holiday. Superb service, would definitely use again."

March 31, 2015
5

"Nice people, good communication, everything on time, definitely recommend!"

March 28, 2015
5

"Excellent service, very punctual and car waiting engine running, just what you want after a night flight.... Thanks"

March 28, 2015
5

"Staff friendly, no waiting straight to airport and on return pick up very quick car was waiting engine running ready to go very pleased with service will use gain price was good value"

March 23, 2015
5

"Excellent easy service! Straight forward! Even have ur car waiting with the boot open ready for you! Thanks guys"

March 19, 2015
5

"Quick efficient no fuss parking and collection...not too far from airport courteous drivers..car warmed up and waiting..Nice touch"

March 17, 2015
5

"This is the first time I have used Toad Park & Ride and it was so easy. It was easy to find with the directions given. I simply handed over my car key and was straight away taken to the airport terminal by bus which took around 5 minutes. On arriving back I simply called the office and the bus came within 10 minutes. I was surprised that my car was ready waiting for me, the engine running, nice and warm, the driver helped me off the bus with my suitcase and I was off on my way. What a fantastic service!"

March 14, 2015