×

Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Toad Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Toad Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Toad Park & Ride

Showing 151 to 180 of 378 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...13
4
Review stars

"Very good service, had to wait just over 15 minutes to be picked up, obviously would have liked it to a bit quicker."

April 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"finding the car park was ok service to airport driver helped with our luggage, our car was ready on return to pick up and engine running so was warm I would use toad parking again "

April 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very easy and efficient. Would use again."

April 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service car was washed on our return Would defo use again "

April 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from all staff. I will definitely use them again."

April 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"We initially chose to use Toad Park and Ride as they had facilities to park our motor home while we flew out of Manchester airport. There's a £20 additional fee which is clearly stated on their web page, and I have to say, it was worth every penny! The parking and transfer was hassle free (even for 8 of us, including our 1yr old granddaughter) and the people on reception and the drivers were all helpful and friendly. We arrived back about 11pm so the motorhome parked waiting, with the engine and heating on, was very much appreciated! (Although one of our daughters thought the alarm was going off...it was the hazard lights on indicating that it was all ready to go!) We'd definitely use them again, even if we're in the car not the motorhome. Excellent 'no frills' service - would definitely recommend them. "

April 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Competitively priced, easy to find and an efficient check in and out procedures "

April 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent as always"

April 3, 2017
3
Review stars

"Collection and delivery went just fine and i noted my millage before my car was taken away for parking. on its return to me the car had only done 5 more miles so i was pleased about that, but, as i had paid for a clean and polish and valeting at a car wash only days before i left, i was disappointed to see how filthy the body of the car was on its return to me. "

April 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"very good service / car was waiting when we got of the bus /driver helped with cases. very good. "

March 28, 2017
3
Review stars

"The staff are extremely helpful and cordial. The two points just for the exceptional staff members. Very unpleasent experience as my front right side tire suspension was broken when I went to collect my car after 4 days of parking. The car needed towing as it was un-driveable. Very unusual car damage for a PARKED car !!"

March 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use this park, people pleasant and helpful. The only downside was the name on the printout. It says Skylark near the top of the letter and further down another name, the name Skylark being the agent and NOT the park (i was looking for a park called Skypark for 30 minutes) my fault! Yes but it could be clearer."

March 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"I would only say its not the easiest site to find, we drove past it and had to check our peperwork. However we received an excellent service, no queue when we got there and on our way back our car was ready, warm with the engine running, no queuing for keys etc. I would definitely recommend the site, i think because it was smaller it was less hectic. I will use again on our next holiday flying from manchester. "

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient transfer to and from airport. Would definitely use them again"

March 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant!! Quick friendly service can't fault at all!! And good value."

March 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"Highly recommended .fast and efficient parking service and easy to find.with a fast transfer time and from terminals."

March 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service... dropped & picked back from airport in time .car was started ready to drive back when we back ... Definitely use them again ... ?????????? "

February 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"very good , as others have said cheapest one, only mins from the airport, and have your car warmed up an ready for you to jump in, would use them again "

February 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brill - super efficient and quick. No frills, no nonsense great service. Bus picked us up quickly from airport and car was waiting with heaters on. Excellent!"

February 21, 2017
4
Review stars

"This is the second time in two months I have used this parking facility. Cannnot fault it. The prices is excellent, friendly staff, the location is perfect. They have regular bus transfers so you're not sat waiting too long at the car park and the return service is easy. Looking to book again for later in the year. "

February 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient service. Friendly receptionist Fast turnaround. Would recommend"

February 20, 2017
2
Review stars

"Even though I've used these before without a problem, this time the wait time for collection from T3 was unacceptable! It was over 45 mins from phone call to being collected. That alone will force me to book elsewhere first. Very poor."

February 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"brilliant service from start to finish, will definatley use again. nice touch for the car to be warmed up back on arrival to collect. thank you!!"

February 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Lovely staff and transport to airport and back was great. I was very impressed with the service. On our return the car was running and the heating was turned on. As you can imagine the weather is not the best in January and there is noting as amazing as finding the car all warmed up. Thanks you for the lovely experience. Will definitely use them again. "

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Booking was a breeze, and the staff at Toad Park & Ride were, as ever, courteous and helpful - the transfer bus drivers even helped with loading and unloading luggage. Secure and convenient parking at a very competitive price. "

January 30, 2017
5
Review stars

"Reliable and courteous service as always, good location, regular shuttle bus... always use when flying from Manchester. Car started and warmed up on return, top marks! "

January 26, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good airport parking set up. No issues at all, prompt pick up and drop off by bus . 5 minute shuttle to airport"

January 19, 2017
5
Review stars

"Not necessarily the most tidy of locations BUT the best service we have had in 30 years of airport parking . Many Thanks and look forward to seeing you again . "

January 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"The service was really excellent."

January 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"Best price in manchester!, best service ever! Very very very happy! Thanks Toad Park & Ride"

January 2, 2017