×

Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Toad Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Toad Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Toad Park & Ride

Showing 151 to 180 of 392 1... 3 4 6 8 9 10 11 ...14
4
Review stars

"there area few things to consider if you are planning to use toad parking 1 this was our 2nd visit so we knew were they were located (can be difficult to find) 2 if it has been raining the ground might be a muddy (even thought the cars are parked on gravel) 3 there maybe a bit of a delay as they only seem to have a few bus,s on the plus side it is a budget option "

June 12, 2017
4
Review stars

"Close enough, basic but cheap. Unfortunately had to wait 30 minutes for pick up and then a lovely driver, but wanted to chat more than drive so 50 minutes all in."

June 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"Good service, car awaiting on our return - though the surroundings do not instill confidence, the service was top notch - I would use again."

June 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service from drop off to drop back to waiting car. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks"

June 1, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant!! Very cheap and were at the airport ready to collect the car and when we returned they arrived quickly to bring t back to us. It had been washed over on the outside, which we didn't expect and the drivers were very professional. Will be using again."

May 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent and hassle free 14962"

May 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"This is the third time we have used this car parking can not fault it would definitely use the again thank's."

May 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick and efficient and nice touch at the end with car parked next to where the bus stopped with hazard lights on and window open to air car before departure."

May 18, 2017
5
Review stars

"Apart from an initial admin issue, i found them excellent, the chauffeur was polite and helpful, even washed the car prior to bringing it back...brilliant"

May 12, 2017
5
Review stars

"Efficient service.. arrived with car and was on the way to the airport within 5 mins. Only had to wait about 15 mins for a coach for the way back upon returning.. car was sat ready for me already started & warm. Facilities are a bit shoddy looking but good service."

May 1, 2017
4
Review stars

"Really impressed from leaving the car on the Monday morning early hours, till we returned the following Monday night. We were told where to park the car on arrival and the bus was waiting to transfer us to the Airport. On our return we were given a number to ring as we left the Terminal the bus was waiting for us when we reached the car park all the cars that belonged to people on the bus were waiting in a line with engines running so all we had to do was jump in and away we went. Impressed with the service we received. Highly recommend."

April 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service as usual. 100% satisfied."

April 27, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant, always friendly and professional staff. I love that the car was ready, lights on heaters on, good to go! "

April 25, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent, as always. This is the third time we have used this facility. Arrived and were greeted quickly and friendly manner. Keys taken from us, return instructions given and we were on the bus within 5 mins of arrival. Phone call made when we cleared customs on our return and we were back at our car (that was parked with engine running) in 15 mins. A fantastic service. Thanks. "

April 22, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very good service, had to wait just over 15 minutes to be picked up, obviously would have liked it to a bit quicker."

April 20, 2017
4
Review stars

"finding the car park was ok service to airport driver helped with our luggage, our car was ready on return to pick up and engine running so was warm I would use toad parking again "

April 17, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service. Very easy and efficient. Would use again."

April 15, 2017
5
Review stars

"Great service car was washed on our return Would defo use again "

April 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service from all staff. I will definitely use them again."

April 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"We initially chose to use Toad Park and Ride as they had facilities to park our motor home while we flew out of Manchester airport. There's a £20 additional fee which is clearly stated on their web page, and I have to say, it was worth every penny! The parking and transfer was hassle free (even for 8 of us, including our 1yr old granddaughter) and the people on reception and the drivers were all helpful and friendly. We arrived back about 11pm so the motorhome parked waiting, with the engine and heating on, was very much appreciated! (Although one of our daughters thought the alarm was going off...it was the hazard lights on indicating that it was all ready to go!) We'd definitely use them again, even if we're in the car not the motorhome. Excellent 'no frills' service - would definitely recommend them. "

April 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Competitively priced, easy to find and an efficient check in and out procedures "

April 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent as always"

April 3, 2017
3
Review stars

"Collection and delivery went just fine and i noted my millage before my car was taken away for parking. on its return to me the car had only done 5 more miles so i was pleased about that, but, as i had paid for a clean and polish and valeting at a car wash only days before i left, i was disappointed to see how filthy the body of the car was on its return to me. "

April 3, 2017
4
Review stars

"very good service / car was waiting when we got of the bus /driver helped with cases. very good. "

March 28, 2017
3
Review stars

"The staff are extremely helpful and cordial. The two points just for the exceptional staff members. Very unpleasent experience as my front right side tire suspension was broken when I went to collect my car after 4 days of parking. The car needed towing as it was un-driveable. Very unusual car damage for a PARKED car !!"

March 25, 2017
4
Review stars

"Very easy to use this park, people pleasant and helpful. The only downside was the name on the printout. It says Skylark near the top of the letter and further down another name, the name Skylark being the agent and NOT the park (i was looking for a park called Skypark for 30 minutes) my fault! Yes but it could be clearer."

March 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"I would only say its not the easiest site to find, we drove past it and had to check our peperwork. However we received an excellent service, no queue when we got there and on our way back our car was ready, warm with the engine running, no queuing for keys etc. I would definitely recommend the site, i think because it was smaller it was less hectic. I will use again on our next holiday flying from manchester. "

March 14, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very quick and efficient transfer to and from airport. Would definitely use them again"

March 10, 2017
5
Review stars

"Brilliant!! Quick friendly service can't fault at all!! And good value."

March 9, 2017
4
Review stars

"Highly recommended .fast and efficient parking service and easy to find.with a fast transfer time and from terminals."

March 3, 2017