Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Toad Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Toad Park & Ride logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Toad Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 252 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
5

"Can't begin to say how impressed we were with the courtesy and efficiency shown - from booking, checking-in and pick up at end of our holiday. All went very smoothly. Bus to take us back after the flight took only minutes to arrive, driver was very helpful and the car being ready, engine running, heater on and lights flashing for our .collection was a really welcome touch as our pick up was about midnight. Thoroughly recommend and will use again"

August 21, 2017
5

"All good as usual"

August 20, 2017
4

"Fast efficient service as always
No messing about and love how your car is waiting right by the bus you get off and of its in winter your car lights are on and the heater to welcome you home
Thank you Guys"

August 13, 2017
5

"Excellent service. Thanks."

August 12, 2017
5

"Great service
I'm booking again!
bus were quick and my car was ready in the bus stop for me"

August 10, 2017
5

"An easy to follow service."

August 5, 2017
4

"Easy to book car in on arrival. Liked the service on pick up,car awaiting for us all ready just to drive away. If flying from Manchester again will use."

July 29, 2017
5

"Right next to jet park
Very well organised and economical.
Would hesitate to use again"

July 26, 2017
4

"Excellent,no need to search for parking spot,car ready when arrived back,good price,will use again."

July 22, 2017
4

"Straight forward service, bit of a long wait for a bus after ringing to say we had landed back. However saying this I would use them again."

July 17, 2017
5

"very helpful and well-organised."

July 16, 2017
4

"Once we had found the parking facility it was fine and very efficient. I'm afraid the approaching signage is confusing as it only saysBoundary farm on the entrance and we drove past it twice at first.Sadly we had to abandon our holiday .Because of a bomb scare at the airport the flight with Ryanair was cancelled so we only parked up for6hrs but couldn't get a refund on our return"

July 9, 2017
3

"On arrival I pulled up at reception, as you do, only to get shouted at by a bus driver "hey up mate you can't park there". The car park was wet cement like gravel leaving marks all over my carpets. First impressions were not good. Reception was a shed. I wasn't keen on leaving my white £30000 Range Rover but had no choice as it was too late to go elsewhere. I picked my car up at 3am in the dark no lighting available?? And to my horror in the daylight I find my bonnet damaged. I rang to enquiry only to be told basically tough you've left the premises!!! Be very aware leaving your vehicle with these people also know as FFS Parking Ltd."

July 7, 2017
5

"Brilliant in every way :)."

July 7, 2017
5

"I find your company friendly fast and reliable and would definitely use you all the time thanks"

July 6, 2017
5

"Easy to get to when following the directions received with the booking. On entering the check in desk we were quickly processed by a polite young man. The transport bus was just outside the office and we were quickly taken to the airport. On our return it was a quick telephone call to the office, where we given directions to the return bus stop, where we got on to the bus and were returned to the parking area. On our arrival our car was ready parked for us to drive away. A very satisfactory experience."

July 4, 2017
5

"Easy to find. Quick and efficient service. Pleasantly surprised when car was waiting for us ready to leave when we arrived back."

July 3, 2017
1

"This has got to be the worst ever car parking place I have been to. First you can barely see where this place is. You drive round a unsafe back end of a farm to get there, and then the office (which is a caravan) is not even pointed out. If you are dropping your car off at night be careful. The service was okay, especially with a old mediocre bus taking you to the airport, which didn't even wait for us and we had to wait 20 minutes until they came back. Then when we arrived home and got to our car, it was covered underneath with mud as if it had been around a farm 20 times. After asking why it wasn't clean (as it was left) they said they would jet wash it down, like they do the other. The others meaning every car is in this condition until they use something that could bring the paint off or scratch the car. If I was you I wouldn't bother going for this budget place and go to jet parks on the onsite parking at Manchester. Never again would I leave my keys with them. How this place has got excellent reviews I don't know. With looking at the car underneath and sides it looks like it's been on a rally track. Once again they clean the cars afterwards, so who knows what they do with it."

July 1, 2017
5

"No hassles very efficient and quick"

June 23, 2017
4

"Close enough, basic but cheap. Unfortunately had to wait 30 minutes for pick up and then a lovely driver, but wanted to chat more than drive so 50 minutes all in."

June 9, 2017
4

"Good service, car awaiting on our return - though the surroundings do not instill confidence, the service was top notch - I would use again."

June 3, 2017
5

"Brilliant service from drop off to drop back to waiting car. Will definitely recommend and use again. Thanks"

June 1, 2017
5

"Excellent and hassle free 14962"

May 28, 2017
5

"This is the third time we have used this car parking can not fault it would definitely use the again thank's."

May 21, 2017
5

"Quick and efficient and nice touch at the end with car parked next to where the bus stopped with hazard lights on and window open to air car before departure."

May 18, 2017
5

"Efficient service.. arrived with car and was on the way to the airport within 5 mins. Only had to wait about 15 mins for a coach for the way back upon returning.. car was sat ready for me already started & warm. Facilities are a bit shoddy looking but good service."

May 1, 2017
5

"Excellent service as usual. 100% satisfied."

April 27, 2017
5

"Brilliant, always friendly and professional staff.
I love that the car was ready, lights on heaters on, good to go!"

April 25, 2017
5

"Excellent, as always.

This is the third time we have used this facility.

Arrived and were greeted quickly and friendly manner. Keys taken from us, return instructions given and we were on the bus within 5 mins of arrival.

Phone call made when we cleared customs on our return and we were back at our car (that was parked with engine running) in 15 mins.

A fantastic service. Thanks."

April 22, 2017
4

"Very good service, had to wait just over 15 minutes to be picked up, obviously would have liked it to a bit quicker."

April 20, 2017