Manchester Speedypark Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Speedypark Meet and Greet

Showing 1 to 12 of 12

"Had previously used this company without problem. In June 2015 they failed to answer the phone for drop off. Forced to use Long Stay or miss plane £110. On return home they acknowledged their fault and promised reimbursement. Never happened. Forced to start a claim through small claims process, Gave them prior warning and chance to settle, no response. Had to take out a warrant which after several attempts was finally served and settlement paid February 2016. We will never use them again"

February 9, 2016

"No complaints and great value for money - will be using them again (subject to price!)."

March 7, 2015

"Efficient Friendly service. Slight delay in picking up and dropping off hence the 4."

February 13, 2015

"Top Top Guys stepped in at the last minute and I do mean last minute when Meteor let us down. Speedy Park took over the booking and save us a lot of upset.

Thanks a million Guys"

July 28, 2014

"A couple of months ago this review would have been 1 star out of 5 because our car came back scuffed in a number of places from SpeedyPark. However, they very quickly acknowledged that they were at fault and have been nothing but helpful and supportive with getting the damage sorted out. They gave us three very reputable mobile scuff repair companies to get quotes for the work and let us choose which one we wanted to go with. The work was done to repair the car and SpeedyPark paid for it in full, with no qualms or quibbles and a very personal apology. They successfully managed to turn a very negative experience into one of trust and with a positive outcome.

The drop off and pick up experience at the airport was absolutely fine and I'd be happy to recommend SpeedyPark on the basis that if you're not satisfied with their service, they will go out of their way to resolve any issues. Well done SpeedyPark on being a truly customer-centric business."

June 17, 2013

"Competitive rate and meet & greet on departure was fine. We had a 20 minute wait for the car on our return however which is not good."

April 9, 2013

"Good service and excellent value for money"

March 19, 2013

"Would NEVER use again. I phoned up as requested when driving to the airport. I then phoned 5 before arriving. The chauffeur arrived 10 min late - I had already explained that due to a motorway traffic jam I was running late for the flight - the guy dropping the chauffeur off then blamed me for their lateness as I was initially unsure which terminal I was flying out of despite the fact I listed the departure terminal when booking the car park. The driver got really arsey, resulting in a brief argument - the driver then refused to take my vehicle and drove off leaving me stranded with no time to make alternative arrangements!! So here I was at departure-dropoffs with bags out of the car and in a real dilemma as my international flight was leaving in less than 1 hour. Well, long story short I managed to get the car sorted, grovelled at the check in (now 40 minutes before scheduled departure) and the lovely lady at Singapore Airlines managed to get me checked in, bags sorted, and I only just caught the flight by the skin of my teeth... Very stressful caused the the rude and arrogant driver - I cannot imagine the legal implications if I had off missed an international flight due to thus pratt! So NEVER AGAIN will I use this chauffeur car parking service!!!"

March 17, 2013

"Excellent service for the price. Would have given 5 stars if not for the slight delays on dropping off and collecting the car. Still better than having to catch a shuttle bus though! Will use again. Really friendly chauffeurs - felt very safe travelling alone - and late at night."

December 3, 2012

"The drivers collected and delivered my car on time and I have no complaints about the service but my car was ABSOLUTELY FILTHY when it was returned to me. The driver said it had been parked in a dusty area and had been swilled off but this had resulted in dirty, smeared swathes of gunge all over the bodywork and windows."

November 22, 2012

"on arrival the driver was there to collect the car from me on time. Good. On return I called to say I had cleared customs then waited 15/20 mins not so good after a 9 hour flight. The car had 3 sets of muddy foot prints in the rear(black carpet). we do not use the back as there are only 2 of us. The car was clean when left it, very dirty around the wheel arches, a grey type of mud."

November 16, 2012

"Very quick and efficient."

October 2, 2012