×

Manchester Skypark Ltd reviews

Manchester Skypark Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Skypark Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Skypark Ltd

Showing 91 to 120 of 153 1 2 4 6
4
Review stars

"Simple, fast and easy."

February 22, 2016
4
Review stars

"Booking was easy and the rates competitive. The directions were easy to follow and when I arrived the staff were very helpful. They got me to the airport in well under the 15 minutes stated."

February 14, 2016
5
Review stars

"great service recommended to use this friendly service. 5 star."

December 26, 2015
5
Review stars

"Efficient friendly easy parking"

December 5, 2015
5
Review stars

"THIS WAS A FABULOUS SERVICE FROM DROP OFF TO PICK UP. WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN ON MY MANY TRAVELS. THANK YOU."

November 18, 2015
5
Review stars

"5* service. Cheap and on time. Recommend."

November 2, 2015
5
Review stars

"Excellent service., No problems whatsoever."

September 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Everything was made very easy. Booking. Directions. Very pleasant staff. Swift, easy transfers. All I wanted or needed from the service was there at a great price. "

July 17, 2015
5
Review stars

"Absolutely brilliant didn't have to wait long to be picked up and driver was great. Thank you will definitely use you agsin"

July 14, 2015
5
Review stars

"The directions we had were completely wrong to skypark secure manchester.took us 1.5hrs to find even after ringing them.was a nightmare and made us late checking in.otherwise we were happy with the actual parking and our return was good.they def need to update the directions from the m56. Thanks d evans."

May 6, 2015
5
Review stars

"Great service - good bunch of guys (pity I put the wrong return date, but that's my fault, not theirs - Duh!!). Used Skyparks before and will continue to do so! Cheers - makes life SO much easier!"

January 27, 2015
5
Review stars

"Good service and very handy for the airport "

January 8, 2015
5
Review stars

"Very helpful and friendly and what's more they didn't use my car as some others have been reportedly doing so."

January 7, 2015
5
Review stars

"Booked this on the Internet. It was the cheapest parking I could find and got it for £40 for 1 week. It was easy to find, the guys there were fab got our car sorted really quickly. The ride in the minivan to the airport was quick. We got dropped off at the train station which was only a 10 minute walk to terminal 2. On the way back only had to wait 5 minutes for them to come and pick us up. Got the car back very quickly. Seems like a very well organised and speedy service and even though we had to walk to the terminal it was better than paying £70 to park at the airport! I would definitely use this company again! A* "

September 21, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to find, Sally (SatNav) took us to the door, friendly staff. The only point could be improved is if they could drop you at and collected from the terminal door (we were all dropped at and collected from one place). All in all 100% recommended."

September 12, 2014
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, dropped car off and we were immediately transferred the short distance to the airport. On returning from holiday I rang the office to ask to be collected, the driver arrived within minutes. Will Definately use again. Hassle free service"

September 5, 2014
5
Review stars

"Never used skypark Manchester this was the first time, have used other ones where u all get on a big bus n was pleased with that service until I tried these I would never book any where else again, friendly helpful took our party to airport on you ring when your goin for baggage the confirm that your at pick up point, we was delayed 3.5 hours this was not a problem, perfect THANKYOU guys well recommend "

September 3, 2014
5
Review stars

"Just been with skyparks was excellent service no problems. Very polite drivers will defo use them again, thanks guys, see you again. "

July 25, 2014
5
Review stars

"Easy to get and no waiting around at the airport after the holiday, will definitely use again."

June 22, 2014
4
Review stars

"Good service. Would definitely use again."

November 7, 2013
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and really close to the airport. Transfers took approx 7 minutes and car was waiting all ready for us on our return. If i had a negative, it would be to say that on booking i booked from 12.00pm onwards as we werent sure what time we would arrive (needed to check in at 5.00pm,and at least 2.5 hour drive from home with good traffic conditions) the lady on the reception made a point of telling us that she thought that was excessive and that we had led them to believe we would be arriving at 12.00pm. I dont know what difference it made, but it was a very small point that made me think she was more interested in telling us off rather than our business. Apart from this little incident, it was excellent value for money and i would recommend it."

November 4, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service, recommended!"

October 14, 2013
2
Review stars

"When we first got to the carpark before the holiday the service was fine. When we got back from our holiday, we rang the number as instructed, the lady on the phone said to wait and they would be with us in 10-15 mins. After 30 mins rang and asked where our lift was. The man on the phone asked the lady and she denied even speaking to me and even knowing who I was. Then the man asked me where I was standing and informed me that the driver had been once and we were obviously stood in the wrong place. They said he was on his way back. Once the driver arrived, I asked him if he had been in the last half an hour and he said no he hadn't. Someone's lying !!! Shocking service to be honest and I doubt I will use them again "

September 29, 2013
1
Review stars

"Absolute chaos going, only one bus and 30-40 people waiting, nearly missed flight! On return I was told bus would be with me in 10-15 mins- it was 45 mins after 2nd phone call. Certainly will NOT be using this site again!"

September 23, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent service - good value, cheap, efficient and courteous."

July 31, 2013
4
Review stars

"Good price, fine when we dropped car off. Would much prefer to be dropped off at the terminal we are travelling from rather than being dumped in the middle of all 3 terminals and having to walk with all the luggage. Good wait times for collection, but again, would like to be collected where we landed rather than have to walk. Most disappointing thing was that the car was not ready for us when we got back (due to staff shortages). Was not happy at having to wait after a 9 hour night flight through the night. "

July 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Great service, better than expected. Got taken straight to the airport as soon as we got there and the car park was easy to find. On return, once we had landed, we called the number given to us and a very cheery and polite man answered the phone giving us clear instructions on where to meet him - it was the same place as where we were dropped off so easy to find. The guy that took us back to the car was very pleasant and cheery considering it was in the early hours of the morning! We got our car back all in one piece (I did check for scratches!) and I even realised my petrol tank had been filled up which was a nice surprise although it has made me wonder where exactly my car driven to whilst I was away?? The mileage had been reset and I forgot to write down the mileage before we left but nevermind! I was happy with the service overall and would definitely use them again."

July 10, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent all round service. Friendly polite drivers and regular shuttle runs. I opted for meet and greet on my way back and from landing to getting onto the motorway for my journey home was just over 35 minutes. I'll be back again!"

July 8, 2013
5
Review stars

"Excellent value. The car park was easy to find, the staff were helpful and friendly, the transfer was efficient. At the time I booked, it was also the cheapest option for my requirements."

May 22, 2013
4
Review stars

"Very efficient service - from dropping off car to collecting it one week later. Staff very friendly as well. "

May 15, 2013