×

Manchester Skypark Ltd reviews

Manchester Skypark Ltd logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Skypark Ltd and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Skypark Ltd

Showing 61 to 90 of 153 1 3 5 6
4
Review stars

"I did not have a mobile. I was not happy that there was not a free direct phone button on the phones which had free connections to the other airport parks"

March 13, 2017
5
Review stars

"Our first time with this company - very impressed from booking to drop off to collection, polite efficient service and a very reasonable price. We shall be using this company for all Manchester flights. Thank you."

March 8, 2017
3
Review stars

"Hard to find car park, staff scruffy as where the offices, rude an unfriendly"

March 2, 2017
5
Review stars

"First rate service, convenient and cheap. Been before, will come again."

February 28, 2017
5
Review stars

"This is second time we used this car park. Very friendly people and prompt service. We will definitely continue to use this car park in the future highly recommend "

February 24, 2017
5
Review stars

"Quick and easy. Hassle free. "

February 21, 2017
5
Review stars

"Very good service, will use again, reasonable price"

January 29, 2017
5
Review stars

"Overall easy and good experience. Friendly staff, prompt drop off and pick up."

January 8, 2017
5
Review stars

"We have used a few different long stay car parks in the past and Skypark has been the best one yet. It was cheap, efficient and staff were friendly. Would highly recommend! "

January 3, 2017
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Will definitely be using your again next year. Keep up the good work and all the best for 2017"

December 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Prompt, efficient and friendly service. Despite being off-site, it took probably no longer to get to Terminal 1, than had we been parked at the airport. Pick-up spot on, too,"

October 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Friendly staff, safe place and excellent service from drop off to pick up. "

October 3, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service,and my car was just as clean as when i took it in."

September 30, 2016
5
Review stars

"Used this parking for the first time and will always use it from now on, it was a bit difficult to find at first especially ad there are Road works in the area (but that isn't skyparks fault), driver of shuttle bus was excellent and our car was parked at the edge of the car park with the boot open and the keys on the dashboard when we arrived back which we thought was a nice touch (we had phoned to request pick up from airport). Would highly recommend. "

September 27, 2016
4
Review stars

"We have used the service for the past 3 years and have found it to be reliable, punctual, friendly and very professional. We wouldn't hesitate to use the service when we next require holiday parking."

September 15, 2016
5
Review stars

"Great service "

July 28, 2016
4
Review stars

"Outbound (4am on a Monday morning) the experience was seamless - excellent cheerful customer service with speed and efficiency in mind. Inbound (6pm on a Sunday evening) the experience was less efficient. The driver seemed 'reluctant' (to say he was on his way, to help with opening doors of the van, to help with the luggage). The car was safe, the same condition in which it was left and the chap on the desk knew his role brilliantly and was extremely informative. "

July 20, 2016
4
Review stars

"Great service and easy to find will definitely use again"

June 19, 2016
5
Review stars

"Is very good parking, frendly staf Cheers"

June 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"First time I have used such a service and found it perfect. Friendly and organised and near shops/fast food takeaways if you are hungry before and after the flight. I thoroughly recommend"

June 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very good, easy to use staff very helpful and polite. "

May 31, 2016
5
Review stars

"Good"

May 31, 2016
4
Review stars

"it worked"

May 9, 2016
5
Review stars

"Everything good - quick check in and transport to the terminal and no problems on our return. Very happy to recommend. "

May 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very secure and felt comfortable to leave my car for 2weeks. The lads are organised, polite and professional. Everything ran like clockwork and the transfer vehicle was well maintained. Would definitely use again!"

May 5, 2016
5
Review stars

"Fantastic service. Excellent communication and quick transfer. I got off my plane at Terminal 3 and literally was at the wheel of my car twenty minutes later. Brilliant. Would use again. "

April 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent facilities. On time. Courteous employees.4"

April 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent prompt service, very impressed"

April 6, 2016
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service "

March 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Very nice experience, very friendly staff. "

February 24, 2016