Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks Plus and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 241 to 270 of 543
5
Derek Hurren

Excellent - good organisation and very easy and convenient to locate and use.
July 28, 2011

4
Sue Smythe

Re: Manchester Shuttle Park I recently used the Shuttle Park and was very pleased with the service. I liked using my debit card to gain access and to exit the park because it meant I didn't need to carry any extra reference numbers etc. The buses arrived speedily and the staff were very friendly. A good service all round. Thank you. Sue
July 26, 2011

5
Mr Doug Forsyth

We have used other parking facilities at Manchester Airport and the Shuttle Park was noteably the better. Being able to quickly park the car without having to go through a check in process was brilliant (purely swiping credit card to get through the barrier). Equally, a similar process on exit (quoting ref number by intercom)saved considerable time, especially when all we wanted to do was get home. Overall, a very good facility which I will certainly use again.
July 25, 2011

4
Russell McLarty

A good service though i forgot which line my car was parked in - easy to do after 3 weeks away - maybe good to tell people to take a reference
July 20, 2011

4
Tanya Parker

We parked for 2 weeks - arrived and the car park was full so were redirected to another and reissued with our tickets. Had some trouble both ways being let in and out of the new car park but staff were helpful and we managed without any trouble.
July 17, 2011

5
Sheron Price

Easy to find, good sized parking spaces, helpful bus drivers. Will use this car park again.
July 12, 2011

5
Mr Alleyne William Johnson

The only problem as the first time user was that I had to drive a few time round to fin a space.
July 11, 2011

5
Frank Boaden

We were pleased with the car parking experience. The system was efficient, easy to use and very convienient. When we fly from Manchester again we hope to use the same facility.
July 1, 2011

5
Mr and Mrs Smalley

Will use this shuttle parking again at Manchester. Easy to find (directions given beforehand). Simple as ABC to park and covered bus shelters all around the car park (what a great idea) so wherever yr parked its only few seconds to your bus shelter. Dont have to hand car keys in so straight on the bus. Nice one! Courtesy bus regular. Only ten minutes to airport. (either terminal). On return from holidays the shuttle bus arrived within 3 minutes of us waiting at the stop. Was impressed with the efficiency of this whole service. Excellent, Simple and Easy. Thats what I like. Thank you.
June 20, 2011

5
Denise Wilson

This was the first time we have used the Shuttle Car Park and I now wonder why instead of paying ridiculous money for taxis and minibuses!! From the transaction process via the internet through to actually picking the car up at the end of our holiday, was absolutely seamless. Great facility, great instructions and directions and an excellent service - highly recommended to all. Many thanks
June 20, 2011

5
MAGGIE PEARS

Excellent and convenient car park - close to airport. We found the car park easy to find and no hastle to use. Good value for money - we will use again.
June 13, 2011

5
Karen blair

I have used a couple of different car parks at manchester and this was the easiest and best by far. My sat nav found it with postcode no problem and the entry and exit was so easy. I will definately use again.
June 2, 2011

5
dale chadwick

excellent easy to find parking a 5 minute trip on a shuttle bus to the airport.Maybe more info should be given to travellers to ensure you bring along the card you paid for the parking with you. I had to buzz the intercom and was asked for my booking reference. Good security.
June 1, 2011

4
mrs susan harrison

excellent location easy bus service
May 22, 2011

4
John Heaton

We have used this car park on many occasions. Our main reason for returning to the Shuttle Park is the fact that you do not have to leave your keys. When the car park is quite full it can be difficult to find a space. The luggage areas are a bit high for your case if the small non disabled area is full. Other than that we will certainly continue to book with Shuttle Park. John Heaton
May 21, 2011

3
Pauline Rogers

Easy to find but it does take a bit of time to find a parking spot. Did not have to wait long (5 mins) for bus and about same on return journey.
May 18, 2011

4
Andrew Starkey

The Shuttle Park was easy to use and provided a good service. However, the Airport Parking Shop needs to update it's information as the information we got from them said on arrival back to Manchester - turn left out of the building, walk to the end and wait for the bus. What we actually needed to do was turn right so because of this we missed a bus and had to wait 30 minutes in total in the rain and wind with a crying baby.
May 17, 2011

5
Gerard W Revill

Excellent service and will use again when flying from Manchester.
May 16, 2011

5
Mauren Roxburgh

Yes, great, buses regular and quick. very good service at a reasonable price. Would use again definitely.
May 16, 2011

5
Ian Jones

Booked Shuttle Park as I have done several times before, arrived to drop the car off and was informed that the Shuttle Park was full. The friendly chap at the barrier guided me to Term 2 multi storey. On departure, the exit ticket that I was given by the chap on the barrier worked perfectly and it was a pure pleasurable experience all round. Highly recommended.
May 16, 2011

5
Robert Phillip Tweddle

Easy access, near airport, no hassle credit card access and egress, shuttle buses were no problem, secure well maitained compound. All in all an excellent place to park and good value.
May 15, 2011

5
Raymond Allinson

The car park was easy to locate following the given directions and entry and parking was straight forward. The provided transport to and from the airport was prompt and efficient and it took only a few minutes from our being dropped off near our car to leaving the car park for our return journey home. Overall, I found the experience to be first class.
May 14, 2011

5
John O Neill

I was really pleased with the car parking service. Really simple to find and all went smoothly. I have recommended to family and will be definately use again!
May 11, 2011

4
JOHN MCLEAR

everything went smoothly,i have no experience to moan about so thank you,for arranging the car park and i had no worries about security,everything was brilliant. thanks..john
May 11, 2011

4
June Whitworth

Parking at Manchester Shuttle Park was easy and convenient. The bus service was efficient to and from the airport. Follow the directions and the instructions on their confirmation e-mail and its a doddle!
May 11, 2011

5
Jane Buckle

This really is the most easiest way to park. Follow the clear yellow direction signs, enter card used for the booking, barrier goes up, you find a space and catch the bus to the airport. Plenty of buses and bus stops at the car park and bang outside the door at the airport. Easy peasy. 10 out of 10
May 10, 2011

5
Sue Lea

Excellent parking; I had no problems at all. The shuttle bus was at my bus stop within 1 minute.
May 8, 2011

5
Mr David Dixon

Excellent service I will use again.Great value.
May 8, 2011

5
G Green

Excellent car park, easy to find, very reasonable price, busy but managed to get parked reasonably easily,bus arrived very quickly plus only minutes to get to and from airport on the bus itself.
May 3, 2011

5
Wendi Hudson

Brilliant! Found it easier than thought and looked very professional, not a field as we thought it would be lol. Parked then caught shuttle bus to Terminal - would use again!
April 30, 2011