Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks Plus and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 211 to 240 of 543
5
Donna Payet

My card was not recognised when I arrived and when I left it was lucky I had my ref number as well. However the barrier was lifted when I rang for assistance Shuttle bus very frequent,very accessable,ideal would recommend it !!
October 29, 2011

5
stu gough

good price and easy to find location (not many parking spaces left though) well laid out for finding car on return and shuttle bus every 15 mins with lots of bus stops dotted all around the sea of cars. easy auto entry and exit . will def use again. well done.
October 29, 2011

5
Peter Bowen

I've now used this parking facility on three occasions (although previously booked in a friend's name)and on each occasion all went smoothly. I've never waited more than 10 minutes for a shuttle bus, even once at 1.00am on a return flight - the whole process couldn't be any esier.
October 25, 2011

5
Valerie Baxendale

I have used the Shuttle Park three times now and have found it to be really good. The shuttle bus turns up pretty quickly, both going and coming back and wouldn't hesitate to use it again.
October 24, 2011

5
Alan Welburn

Secure parking and the price was good as we stayed 5 weeks 4 days
October 14, 2011

5
james stuart robinson

Excellent car park no problems in or out .I would definately use it again without hesitation.
October 12, 2011

5
sandra craig

A very stress-free experience would definitely reccommend this service.
October 11, 2011

5
Peter Ffrench

great efficient service highly recommended
October 7, 2011

5
Stan Holdsworth

Excellent position. Courteous shuttle bus driver. Good price. Keep being competitive and we will use you again.
October 4, 2011

4
Philip Ravenscroft

Very good service which lived up to the description in the web site. being able to take car key with me added to the sense of security.
October 1, 2011

4
Patrick Saunders

Checked in early on a Saturday morning had trouble finding a space. On teturn to terminal 2 the bus stopped a longway from the stop due to other buses You can not see the name on the bus because it is on the righthand (left looking towards it) side as it arrives
September 28, 2011

5
alan davies

Everything went very smoothly as on previous occasions, bus was within the time limits both ways so no long waits. Would definitely use the Shuttle Park next time.
September 25, 2011

5
Anthony Berridge

Excellent service. Easy to find way around the carpark to find a parking space. No damage to car! Bus was prompt every 15 mins. Bus driver was courteous and helpful.
September 25, 2011

3
Michael Maiden

Our booked parking site was full when we arrived and we were sent on to a second site. The arrangements for entering this site were not made clear and it took longer than ideal to find a parking place. Once parked the arrangements for transfer to the airport were very good.
September 17, 2011

4
Patrick Saunders

Arrived at 6 am passed thtough the barrier having remebered to have the credit card I had used for the booking close to hand to open barrier. There were very few parking spaces available. It took nearly 10 minutes to find a space.Transers were fine to and from the airport. Leaving was no problem. Make sure you make a written note of row you parked in and the bus stop number or take a photo
September 11, 2011

4
Anne McAuslan

Parking at Manchester Shuttle Park was very busy and we had to tour round to find a space. Once that was done the bus arrived in a few minutes and the ride to airport didn't take long and on return home, bus arrived at stop in a few minutes to take us back to shuttle park. Would use again as bus stops were numbered in carpark so easy enough to use as long as you noted your section area.
September 5, 2011

5
David Etheridge

We found it very convenient, well priced and easy to use.
September 5, 2011

5
Lisa Muscroft

We found the car parking service very competative, well set out and everyone was really helpful. Upon our return we had broken down and within 10 minutes help was at hand. Would definatly recommend again.
September 4, 2011

5
Andrew Lowe

Although the site is a few miles away from the airport the shuttle buses were regular and delivered me to the airport and back to the car in under 15 mins. Parking was easy and hassle free the system recognising me as a prepaid customer on arrival and departure. Full marks however go to the shuttle bus drivers, helpful, patient friendly and welcoming. Great value for money and excellent service - delighted to recommend, will certainly be using again
September 3, 2011

4
Elaine Stathers

Good, easy to follow, written directions and instructions given. Efficient bus service operating - even on our return in the early hours of the morning.
September 3, 2011

4
John Moss

Car park arrangements were excellent, staff were helpful as I had not got my correct credit card for the swipe system.
August 30, 2011

5
J Skidmore

An excellent value for money experience. Really convenient, reliable and easy service to use.
August 17, 2011

4
June Judge

Very easy to use and did not have to wait long for the shuttle bus to or from the Airpport. Also competitive price.
August 17, 2011

5
Gillian Sanderson

Excellent in every way. We had thought we were nearer the airport but parked easily and waited about 5 minutes for the bus one way and about 10 on return. The car was very safe and we were very happy with the service.
August 17, 2011

5
Jane Parry

Absolutely excellent! Arrived and parked okay... bus showed up immediately and on the return trip we waited under ten minutes for the bus back. Car was fine - an excellent service!!!
August 16, 2011

5
Ian Jones

Excellent as always. Used this service 3 times this year and it never fails to deliver on price or service.Highly recommended.
August 15, 2011

5
Nik Abdullah

Pretty straight forward. Just book it online and print the reference. At the carpark, just quote the reference number at the barrier on arriving and when leaving. I have used this car park several times in the past. No issues at all. Waiting time for the bus transfer to and from the airport is 10 min. The bus is also spacious and clean and not over crowded. I can't compare with other car parking facilities as I never used them before.
August 14, 2011

1
mr s j walker

all in all it was fine apart from after arriving back into manchester after a 4 hour delay at 3am. i asked one of your shuttle drivers which bus we needed to get on and he told me number 3. i was with my 13 year old we were cold and wet. we waited for the number 3 to arrive and we went past our car park and around another park dropping off, when it was just the 2 of us left i enquired to the female driver if we were going to our car park and we were told we was on the wrong bus. she dropped us off outside the car park and we had to walk around with our luggage trying to find my car. i am sorry that when you ask members of staff for help they just fob you off, so infact for the fist experiance of your shuttle run i will not be using it again
August 8, 2011

4
Paul Thursby

Dear Sir / Madam The car park was excellent value for money, Couple of minor items was that the bus driver on return was impolite and offered no assistance only told to hurry up and sit down when loaded with bags and struggling. The credit card did not let us out and had to go to office to resolve. Kind Regards Paul
August 7, 2011

5
h collins

Good price; easy to find car park; frequent buses from car park to and from terminals so very little waiting. Less than 100 yards walking with cases either end. Would definately use again.
August 5, 2011