Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 181 to 210 of 540 << ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... >>
5

"This was the first time we had used your airport parking and found it so hassle free and very economical price wise. Also when we arrived to collect the car yesterday the battery was flat, so we used your help service and the AA was with us in a matter of about 20 mins. Fabulous service and we will certainly use again and let our friends and family know. Thank you very much."

January 16, 2012
5

"We used this car parking site for the first time over Xmas - excellent service and very straightforward - to be recommended strongly.
Only issue was the inability to opt out of the additional sum for covering potential cancellation - as we knew this was not going to happen we did not need it but could not cancel it - we know it is only a small sum but an unnecessary addition nevertheless."

January 14, 2012
3

"All worked spot on. Good transfer. I went on weeks holiday with a friend from another city.Same flight. Same parking arrangement.Booked at a similiar time. On holiday I found that he paid £3 less for the weeks parking than me. Why? Rating based on this discrepancy."

January 9, 2012
5

"Simply fantastic. Good value for money"

January 7, 2012
5

"efficient service & driver very helpful. Good price for long stay, will use again in march 2012. john"

January 1, 2012
5

"very good carpark plenty of room and great that you have bus stops close to each area. Would recommend this car park.Good hard standing and hassle free have used twice and will definitely use again"

December 28, 2011
5

"Easy to use carpark, no problems."

December 27, 2011
4

"A very good value for money and well run and easy to use site and parking facility"

December 27, 2011
5

"I had a great holiday; your directions to your car park were clear, didn't have to wait for the transfer bus, very efficient. On our return to the UK, brilliant out to the bus stop and there it was as if by magic. I will
definitely be singing your praises to all who will listen. Thank you and a happy New Year."

December 27, 2011
4

"very convienant & supper shuttle srevice"

December 25, 2011
4

"Travelling on my own most of the time the safety and security of parking is a high priority to me. I found the car park easy enough, and a space quickly. The bus didn't take too long to get to the terminal and on my return I had only a short wait. A good experience!"

December 23, 2011
5

"Great service, bus point was easy to find and the driver was very helpful - just what's needed after an 11 hour flight. Plenty of space to park and a very gentle price."

December 22, 2011
4

"it was very well organised and a trouble free experience, very easy to find and very close to the airport"

December 17, 2011
5

"Very impressed with this site and its booking and shuttle procedures.Everything is so user friendly and simple Which is exactly what I was loolking for when I was looking around for suitable site, no hassles and easy to use.I would definately recommend this site to anyone"

December 14, 2011
5

"We recently used the Manchester Airport Shuttle Carpark service and it was excellent! As per the reviews I read at the time of booking, it's an all round excellent service that took the hassle out of airport parking. Plenty of spaces available, the shuttle bus arrived within minutes and skipped the long queues we would have got caught up in had we been in our own car. Excellent value for money and simple and accurate instructions guiding us from the motorway to the carpark. Would definitely recommend and use again!"

December 2, 2011
4

"excellent service, can't fault it.
To make it idiot-proof for first-tine users it might be helpful to emphasise how easy it is, and that they do not have to let anyone know they are there!! I have used other airport shuttle parks (East Midlands 18 months ago) and despite pre-booking had to complete the transaction in the on-site office. I realise that this might have changed everywhere and the card recognition system is so easy, but early morning when you are on your own and waiting for the bus the doubts start to creep in.
Other than that, perfectly happy and would use the service again."

December 2, 2011
5

"Every thing was just as it was advertised. Will use them again."

November 29, 2011
5

"very good,directions to car park bit vague.ended up on long stay terminal 2.instead of shuttle park,very nice lady sorted us out.many thanks will use you again."

November 29, 2011
5

"i didn,t have any problems at all,i drove in parked my car and the shuttle bus came within 5 minutes. it was similar on our return, the shuttle was there within 5 minutes, it was excellent and the price was good, it was also easy to find..."

November 16, 2011
5

"I am a freequent flyer and found that the Manchester Shuttle Park was a first class experience and very good value"

November 14, 2011
5

"No problems at all and in easy reach of the airport. Instructions were clear and it was easy to book."

November 14, 2011
4

"Easy to use airport parking very close to the airport. Turned up, inserted credit card, entered carpark, parked, caught bus to terminal. I only had to wait 5 minutes. The same experience on the return journey a bus came within 5 mins. Got back to carpark, inserted credit card to leave. No problems, no delays and no hassle."

November 13, 2011
4

"The car park was easy to find and the instructions for gaining entry were clear and effective. It was also easy to find a space although the car park was obviously not too busy at this time of year (November). There was a bus to the airport almost immediately. On return there was a wait at the airport but no longer than indicated in the description of the service. Check out was also very easy and straight forward. I would definitely consider this option again at this airport."

November 13, 2011
4

"The car park could do with exit direction signs as it is rather unclear as how to exit the car park."

November 12, 2011
5

"We arrived at 4am, totally hassle free, can't fault the service, well satisfied."

November 10, 2011
4

"exactly as it says on the tin...near to the airport, straight forward and easy to use. easy to find and the best price."

November 8, 2011
5

"We found the parking excellent and good value for the cost, thank you."

November 1, 2011
5

"My card was not recognised when I arrived and when I left it was lucky I had my ref number as well.
However the barrier was lifted when I rang for assistance
Shuttle bus very frequent,very accessable,ideal
would recommend it !!"

October 29, 2011
5

"good price and easy to find location (not many parking spaces left though)
well laid out for finding car on return and shuttle bus every 15 mins with lots of bus stops dotted all around the sea of cars.
easy auto entry and exit .
will def use again.
well done."

October 29, 2011
5

"I've now used this parking facility on three occasions (although previously booked in a friend's name)and on each occasion all went smoothly. I've never waited more than 10 minutes for a shuttle bus, even once at 1.00am on a return flight - the whole process couldn't be any esier."

October 25, 2011