Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 151 to 180 of 540 << ... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... >>
4

"Quick, convenient, and well priced. Would get a 5 out of 5 if shuttle buses were a little more frequent, and the directions on the confirmation email were improved (they were misleading - got lost and had to use my iPhone to get there)."

April 19, 2012
5

"Excellent service. I would recommend this to anyone."

April 17, 2012
5

"simple, no hassle, low cost, would recommend using this parking"

April 16, 2012
4

"Good service. No problems, a little more room for suitcases on bus would be helpful."

April 16, 2012
4

"No problems! Signposting around the car park could be improved to show clearly where the exits are, and to remind people that they need the credit card to get out as well as in so there is no queue to get out whilst people find cards."

April 12, 2012
5

"Very good. Easy to find. Didn't have to wait long for shuttle bus. Will definitley use again."

April 10, 2012
4

"Great location, less than 5 mins to airport. would of been easier to find if we'd known it had changed name. regular buses on arrival and departure."

April 9, 2012
4

"I booked this car park on price, good shuttle service and the fact that I retained my car keys.

The only thing that threw me a little was when we emerged from Arrivals I wasn't sure if Jet Parks and Shuttle Parks were the same company, I think they are.

Good service and good value for money."

April 7, 2012
5

"I have been really impressed by the level of service from the booking on-line to my arrival at the park and service to and from the park to the airport. Excellent service I will certainly use your services again and also recommend to my family and freinds."

April 4, 2012
5

"Fantastic place to park so easy to find,friendly shuttle staff so polite , wont hesitate to use this place again, also recomend to others."

April 2, 2012
5

"Very good pleased with the site"

March 31, 2012
5

"really easy to use, close to airport,transfer buses pick up often.
good value for money."

March 30, 2012
5

"Fantastic service.... £26 FOR THE WEEK.
18TH MARCH TO 26TH MARCH.
Will use again in May and November.

************************************************
Much better,smoother and easier than i expected.
£26 PARKING AND £7 PETROL FROM LIVERPOOL = £33
OR
TAXI THERE £45 AND TAXI BACK £45 = £90
************************************************"

March 28, 2012
4

"Quite distant from the airport and shuttle buses were not frequent - but then again, no different from the other carparks. it was trouble free, except spaces were also few and far between on the day I went. Excellent price though - worth the extra travelling!"

March 23, 2012
5

"Used Manchester Shuttle Park for a weeks from 13th March 2012 and had no problems at all, credit card access and exit was easy,able to park near a bus stop, waited a few minutes for the bus to arrive, told what No bus and where to catch it on return, did not have to wait long for the bus even though it was in the early morning, no problems on the exit process. All in all a swift and smooth operation and I will definatley use them again."

March 21, 2012
1

"unfortunately we didn't go due to partners mother being gravely ill in hospital. I did try and have the parking held over for another date, but was told it wasn't possible so was very dissapointed"

March 20, 2012
5

"Used the Shuttle Park about four times now. It is so easy and the courtesy bus comes regularly and drops you off outside whichever departure terminal you use and picks you up accordingly.
The price is right also!!!"

March 18, 2012
4

"No problems when arriving at car park found space easily and then on return no issues at all"

March 13, 2012
5

"Excellent park, easy to find, very convenient and very quick to get to and from. Also very reasonable cost wise."

March 6, 2012
5

"Excellent car park, it's tarmaced plenty of lights & regular bus service."

March 5, 2012
5

"The directions and entry/exit security measures were very efficient. We waited no more than five minutes for the bus transfer both to and from the airport terminal. We will certainly consider using the Shuttle Park again."

March 1, 2012
5

"Very satisfied. On our return bus 4 had just left but the driver of bus 3 took us to the gates of the Shuttle Park in order to save us waiting another 15 minutes."

February 29, 2012
5

"I found the whole experience excellent and very easy.
The booking was easy .
When I arrived at the park I just put my credit card in and the barrier open, I was lucky and found a place quickly walked to the nearest bus stop which came in 2 minutes and off to the terminal.
On return to terminal 2 the bus stop is straight outside and the bus arrived within 5 minutes and straight back to the park.
Card into the barrier again and on our way home. I am sure we were a little helped by being on a Sunday but everything went smoothly. Great will use again as long as the price remains as competative."

February 28, 2012
5

"Great service- the process did what it said 'on the tin': Easy to book, pay and to find. The pick uo and drop off where so easy- it made the start and finish to our holiday perfect. a quater of what a taxi would have cost us !!"

February 28, 2012
4

"No problems, friendly stuff and good value for money."

February 28, 2012
5

"Excellent parking close to the airport. The bus was punctual and took us to the right terminal. The instructions on the website were very clear and easy to understand"

February 20, 2012
4

"This was the first time we had used FHR and Shuttle Park. Shuttle Park did not initially recognise the FHR booking and we were directed to another car park that we could not find. We then phoned FHR who told us to return to the Shuttle Park who then apologised for their error. Just as well we had time to spare. Apart from that very satisfied with FHR and Shuttle Park and will definitely use them again."

February 20, 2012
4

"Very good, no problems to report."

January 30, 2012
5

"I have used the Shuttle Park on a number of occasions now and have found it to be most excellent. Easy to get there and a regular bus service to the airport. To date I have had no cause for any complaints at all."

January 28, 2012
5

"If you have booked this car park on line you have no human contact on arrival or departure. Just swipe the card you booked with at the barrier and you are in or out. Secure enough as you need your credit/debit card. We had no more than a 5 minute wait for a bus to and from the terminals which only took about 10 minutes."

January 26, 2012