Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 91 to 120 of 540 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
2

"Instructions to find it not very clear, and a struggle to find a place once inside. Bus service not as frequent as other sites. No sign posts to guide you to the exit - all a bit confusing to a tired traveller."

September 18, 2012
5

"This is the 2nd time we have used this carpark, and we were not disappointed. It is a fantastic,fast,efficient service which is 2nd to none !! Would recommend skyparks plus to everyone and wouldnt consider using anyone else, well done guys,100% service."

September 17, 2012
5

"Cannot fault them super bus service, also when we got back we found we had left interior light on and flattened battery but they soon had us going thanks"

September 15, 2012
2

"I have used this car park before, but this was a disappointing experience. Even though I was booked into Jet Parks Plus, the car park was full and we had to park in Jet Park 3, which does not have tarmac parking areas (only hard core, which is impossible to roll a wheeled suitcase across). In addition, road congestion due to road works on the bus shuttle route from the airport (due to continue until 2016) meant the journey back to the car park took 45 minutes rather than the advertised 10-15 minutes. If this is the only bus shuttle route available to the company, they should at least advise passengers of the likely delay so that schedules are not compromised."

September 15, 2012
4

"Fine. The only problem was finding a space when I arrived. The car park was very full and I had to drive around several times looking for a parking space."

September 13, 2012
3

"I found the car park we booked was full so sent to one next to, this too was very full ,if you were running to a tight schedule you would miss your flight. I was not impressed , cars were abandoned every where making it difficult to get around the site."

September 11, 2012
5

"Excellent service, bus runs regularly and efficient service. Will definitely use service again."

September 10, 2012
5

"Excellant car park , regular shuttle bus to and from the airport , very easy to find and made our holiday stress free .We will definatley use again for our future travels .Thankyou"

September 7, 2012
5

"we have used this car park many times and never had a bad experience. It is very secure and only a short distance away from the airport. Buses to and from the airport are frequent and reliable. The prices are very reasonable and we always look to book at this car park every time we fly."

September 2, 2012
4

"good location, regular shuttle, polite drivers and reasonable price"

August 31, 2012
4

"Overall very good, only slight blot was the dirty conditions on the bus Tuesday 28th Aug @1-15am. Bus interior looked dated & tired, seats unforgiving, small things maybe but compared with other countries transport, could be better"

August 29, 2012
5

"very happy with the service. Your price was the most competitive and the service was second to none. WE got through every step with ease. Pick up from the airport was fast (not always the case with some companies) and we will use you again"

August 29, 2012
4

"excellent, easy to find and park, picked up and dropped of promptly, will use again next year"

August 23, 2012
5

"Excellent carpark - have used this carpark for over 5 years even when it was previously manchester shuttle park.It has always provided an excellent secure carpark with good regular bus transfers.
Good competetive prices and only 5 minutes away from airport terminals."

August 19, 2012
4

"Great facility but the website doesn't give the full instructions about how to leave if credit card not available. Told by office attendant to ring barrier using barrier push button and wait till answered but this wasn't made clear on the website. Luckily attendant was there at 5.30 am!"

August 17, 2012
5

"very good"

August 17, 2012
5

"This was the first time we have used the facility and the clear and simple instructions were easy to follow which made the trip more enjoyable as it was one thing less to worry about.
We have and will continue to recommend your services to our family and friends who are frequent users of Manchester Airport.
Thank you."

August 16, 2012
5

"execellent as always,use it every year,look forward to using you again next year."

August 16, 2012
4

"car park was easy to find. had to wait for someone to come out of space to get parked. shuttle bus was frequent and driver very helpful with cases. would park there again."

August 16, 2012
5

"Having had a great holiday, it was marred at the end by the loss of all our valuables including credit cards and car keys. We went through a lot of frustrating telephone calls and emails to various authorities, so it came as a breath of fresh air to have such a prompt, positive and helpful reply from Jetparks Plus. I cannot recommend them highly enough, from Tom who was so helpful via email to the girl on the desk when we finally arrived home 4 days late. Fantastic customer service. Thank you."

August 15, 2012
5

"Quite easy to find, shuttle buses were waiting to and from the airport, all in all excellent."

August 13, 2012
4

"The site was very good. The only thing I would say is look at the directions you gave to reach car park- think the name of the garage given in instructions might have changed!!!"

August 10, 2012
5

"Excellent service."

August 5, 2012
4

"Easy. Very easy service. Pleased with the price as well."

August 4, 2012
4

"Jet park plus was fine. It is good that it is tarmac throughout but this is minor re Jet Park 3. I preferred the number recognition of JP3. Putting your card in is a but confusing if not familiar with it, and you may not remember which card you used."

August 4, 2012
5

"i used Jet Parks Plus for the first time recently. I found it to be a fairly priced, secure and reliable service. I parked my car up waited 2/3 minutes for the bus to come along, which then dropped me off at the airport terminal. on my return the same process waited 5/10 minutes along comes the bus, dropped off back at the car park. excellent service and very friendly staff. in future i will always use Jet Parks Plus"

July 27, 2012
5

"Used the shuttle park at Manchester again.
Very easy access to park from the motorway. Entry and exit very easy and the bus drivers were extremely courteous whioh made a lovely start to our holiday."

July 25, 2012
5

"I have used this parking place for many years now (before the change of name) I have never had a problem, the staff have always been very helpful and the service is as good as it can be.
I will use it again this year and this is my recommendation"

July 10, 2012
5

"parked at jet parks plus, manchester whilst going on a short break. we found a space no problem, the shuttle bus was there within minutes both before and after the journey. this is the second time we've used this facility, fantastic. much better in your own car than waiting for taxis. definetly recommend it!"

July 6, 2012
5

"Excellent service. All went well, parked easily and pickup bus regular, bus shelters close if required. Return good, not long to wait, exit car park very easy. Will use again in September if price is favourable."

July 4, 2012