×

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks Plus and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 61 to 90 of 543 1 3 5 6 7 8 ...19
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service we use this park each time we holiday. Very competitive price wise."

February 5, 2013
4
Review stars

"We switched from a rival parking company having found that the admittedly more personal service offered by them didn't really make up for long waits at both end of the journey. Our first experience with Jetparks Plus was good, the bus appeared really quickly both at departure and arrival and the price was cheaper too. "

January 19, 2013
4
Review stars

"We have used this car park together with our friends on three occasions. We found this last occasion to be exactly the same as the others. in order of priority ,the car was safe and secure, the cost is fair , the location was convenient and the transfer was quick on the outward journey and normally quick on the return,however on this journey it was a bit slower, I think we just missed a bus as it was very cold, it seemed a lot longer whilst we were waiting,at a time when the number of passengers was very small. I think we were unlucky with timing. I will use it again."

January 19, 2013
4
Review stars

"Everything was fine and smooth only when I came back and collected my car the barrier did not lift to let me out of the parking. I had to call for assistance and give my booking ref no. No problems after that."

January 13, 2013
5
Review stars

"Have used you for years, know it and comfortable with it. Good from the start, no need to change,can save £2/3 more elsewhere but don't see the need as you have delivered satisfaction from day 1. I will be back!!! Alan Walker"

January 7, 2013
5
Review stars

"It was as expected, great services."

January 5, 2013
5
Review stars

"Recently used the Manchester Jet Parks Plus when we flew out to Morocco. Had no problem at all with finding the park, so if I can find it, then anyone can. The shuttle bus arrived within 5 minutes of parking at Manchester, and when we returned, once again it was a minimal wait outside of the terminal. Highly recommended, safe parking, easy access and reasonably priced. Would definitely use again."

December 12, 2012
5
Review stars

"Have used this car park before everything Ok. Credit card would not work on exit but problem soon sorted. Will use again. "

December 6, 2012
3
Review stars

"Well,we parked in Jet Park 2,we thought we'd found it! However it was only on leaving we realized Jet Park Plus is a different car park! The address needs to be MUCH clearer for SatNav directions.So,I still dont know where JT Plus is!"

December 4, 2012
5
Review stars

"very good and helpfull had small problem when arrived back and was helped to sort out got the car running in a short time "

December 4, 2012
1
Review stars

"couldnt find jet parks plus had to put the car in jet parks 2 very badly signposted not a sign anywhere"

December 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"Absolutely great at a fair price. Park was easy to find and card opening system worked unlike on some other systems I've useed. The pick up point was near where I parked and the buses were frequent. I did not have to wait long on either departure or return. Will definitely use this site again."

November 18, 2012
4
Review stars

"We thought the service very good. We didn't get on very well finding the site because of the road works and our sat nav wouldn't let us put in the full address as advised. When we were instructed to taking the last but one turning right at the petrol station, it was not the petrol station on the instructions, different brand. When we arrived back at the airport, we were waiting at the pick up place for our no4 bus but it didn't pull in and drove straight through. We weren't kept waiting long for the next one."

November 6, 2012
5
Review stars

"Good directions, clear instructions re parking, efficient and courteous staff. Will definetly use again."

November 1, 2012
4
Review stars

"Easy to find .. clean and well laid out , good bus service to airport. Slightly worried on arrival as the barrier was open and we just drove in and parked . also on the way out we collected the car and just drove out as the barrier opened,I assume the number plate was checked from inside the kiosk ... but for £8 for the week no complaints what so ever . "

October 31, 2012
5
Review stars

"Very easy to locate. Used several times now. Good rates. We stayed nearly 4 weeks. Well lit, security visible and well organised. Tarmac surface. Just drive to gate and put in your credit card and the gate opens. Park in marked bay and go to nearest bus shelter. Bus arrives every 15 minutes so not long to wait. Drops off at each terminal. Only takes a few minutes and repeat procedure on return. Someone available if card doesn't work."

October 25, 2012
4
Review stars

"Absolutely no issues with Jet Parks Plus and would recommend them to anyone who asks about parking at Manchester.They are easy to find , its only a short transfer from the airport and with regular transfers you are only waiting 15 mins maximum on a bus."

October 21, 2012
5
Review stars

"The Jet Parks Plus car park is excellent value and provided us with a safe car park really quite close to Manchester Airport, as it was just a short bus drive away from the terminal. The bus service too is an excellent and very efficient service,which took us straight back to our vehicle, dropping us and our baggage very close to our parked car. I would strongly recommend this car park to everybody, as it is such very good value!"

October 19, 2012
4
Review stars

"The car park was full & we were diverted to Jet 3. Also very full & difficult to find a space at first. No signs telling us where the free spaces were."

October 10, 2012
4
Review stars

"The web page was easy to use and the information sent was comprehensive with clear directions to the car park site itself. The car park itself was clearly marked out and parking was no problem. On our return the bus came quite quickly and we were on our way home in no time at all. Pleasant staff, easy parking and a reliable service. "

October 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"Service was excellent on Outbound trip,but on return,had to wait 40 minutes outside Terminal 1 for a Jet Plus bus to arrive.There were temporary roadworks on the approach road,with traffic lights,but all the other "Jet Parks" -1,2 &3 kept arriving every few minutes,and they had the same road conditions to cope with.Jet Plus did not seem to have managed the obvious,predictable problem by providing more vehicles."

October 8, 2012
4
Review stars

"Recently used Jet Parks Plus to secure our car during a 9 day holiday. Very impressed with service, ranging from security of site to frequency of busses and cheery helpfulness of drivers. Only slight quibble was that ticket machines struggled or even failed to read my credit card. Other than that, excellent."

October 8, 2012
5
Review stars

"very easy to find and close to airport buses are regular and good, couldn't fault anything very happy with the service we got and would use them every time"

October 3, 2012
2
Review stars

"I'm sorry to say that all things were not OK On arrival the entrance the car park was closed due to the car park being full I was directed to Jet park 3 It was raining and there were no bus stop with any shelter at lane W I had to negotiate numerous rows of cars to get in to the lower area to get a bus and shelter I don't even know now if I am getting charge more for entering a car park registering as having no reservation"

October 3, 2012
4
Review stars

"very good facility but always have problems with entry and exit due to machine not being able to read my card. just a minor irritation"

October 2, 2012
5
Review stars

"We always use the same car parking facility when flying from Manchester as we find we always get good service and usually the best price. This time was no different only that it was very busy and more difficult to find an empty space. This shows it is popular. The bus service is quick and efficient and the staff always polite. Carolyn Stuart"

September 30, 2012
5
Review stars

"Diections,location,travel to terminal and return excellent will use again"

September 30, 2012
4
Review stars

"It is an easy and relatively cheap way to park near to Manchester Airport. The only downside is waiting for the bus back to the parking - the trip took 40 minutes yesterday from T3 including waiting for the bus and then the bus stopping for ages outside T2. "

September 28, 2012
3
Review stars

"I have used this car park for several years now and have always been very happy with the service except this tim. When I arrived the car park full signs were displayed and was informed in the offcie to use the Jet park next door. This you might seem is not a problem only to find that a large section of this car park is only gravel and not properly marked out in places and parts of it manily the raiswed centre section can be quite akward for locating the bus stops. I don't think it's a good business practise to over book your car parks when people pick a certain park they expect to be in it. I spoke to other people who had also experienced the same problem and they were also not very happy."

September 27, 2012
2
Review stars

"Not impressed. Took ages driving round and round to find a parking space - someone should show you to a space. And both entering and leaving the machine would not recognise my debit card - so had to press button repeatedly. On exiting, nobody responded at all so my daughter had to get out of the car and walk through the rain to the office to get someone to raise the bar."

September 24, 2012