Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 31 to 60 of 540 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"Our parking experience was good, easy to find and park, regular bus transfers, with no problems, will book again when flying from Manchester. Satisfied customer."

October 23, 2013
5

"Thanks for your email. This trip was the first time I have used airport parking. I found it very easy to use, reliable and efficient and a cheaper alternative to
taxis. I will be using airport parking in the future."

October 14, 2013
5

"The experience couldn't of gone any better!"

October 13, 2013
4

"I found that the parking place was excellent. Only criticism is that on the way back there was a wait for the bus. Several, buses went by for Jet Parks 1, 2 and 3.

Jackie"

October 4, 2013
5

"Quick and easy turnaround. Made the holiday go without any glitches. Would recommend anybody to use, I know we will use many more times."

August 29, 2013
5

"1st class service. No problems whatsoever.
Would recommend this to anyone and will use again next time we fly from Manchester."

July 27, 2013
3

"Car park was close to airport and transfers were quite good ...just missed a bus on arrival and seemed ages for next on ...15 mins"

July 5, 2013
5

"Excellent. The car park was easy to find and to park the car. Would could only find that it was in zone E, and were not sure of there are also row numbers. Bus picked us within a few minutes and dropped us off outside arrivals. he told us where to find a bus and what number to make sure we got on when we came back.
On coming home it was through the door to see a bust waiting there, back on the way home in 15 minutes. Finding the car was OK. Perhaps we should look for row numbers next time though. Definitely will use again."

July 3, 2013
5

"Very easy and stress free service."

June 28, 2013
3

"If you're thinking of using this car park I'd check that the current roadworks have finished- they look as though will be a while. We had to queue for 30 mins going opposite way to airport to get in to car park- caused some tension with a flight to catch. On the way back took 35 mins from getting on the bus to getting to car. So, cheap and good but at a time cost."

June 21, 2013
5

"Fantastic organisation! We were picked up at the car park within seconds of leaving the car and arrived at the terminal in good time for our flight.
On our return, we just missed a shuttle bus, but a short wait was all that was needed.
An excellant service, given by kind and courteous drivers, who were only too pleased to assist.
Thank you!"

June 16, 2013
5

"Fantastic service we want to book again for August."

June 3, 2013
5

"Easy to find, good bus transfer timings and plenty of spaces available."

May 18, 2013
5

"Quick and easy to use the facilities. Pick up from airport very quick"

May 16, 2013
5

"easy to book, simple to find. Extremely close to airport and excellent frequency of shuttlebuses."

May 13, 2013
4

"New system recognises your car on arrival and issues a token with your booking details. Makes arriving quick and easy. A little difficult to find a space but it was the Easter holidays. Good location. Quick transfer to airport. Would use again."

April 27, 2013
5

"Excellent service. Would definitely use again. One small issue, the transfer bus broke down on our return transfer. Luckily we made it to the car park."

April 21, 2013
4

"Hi our parking experience with you was fine. We found the car park ok using sat nav. parking well it could have been a bit easier had to ask at the office what to do. Take a token at the barrier, ok I took the token the barrier of course lifted. and we were faced with rows and rows of cars with no idea where to put the car, no visible gaps so we drove round and round till at last we found one. we got out the car and saw people at a bus stop so joined them. fortunately we noticed the parking spot c6.the bus took us to terminal 2 all is ok. Now on return there were three buses at the bus stop long stay. jet park 2 and jet park plus. checked my booking form jet park plus. so got on the bus no problem at this point then we realised we did not know which bus stop we were at.In future I will make sure I make a note of all the details. We will use jet parks again I just feel a bit more info for the arrival and what to look for perhaps a small print out of details on your conformation e-mail to remind people of what to look for.
while we were on the bus I noticed other people talking to the driver not sure where or which bus to catch. we had a great holiday and look forward to our next one. you give good value it is just the small details the customer has to think about at the start and end of the holiday. like which car park. which bus stop to get off at. which row is the car in. It wont catch me out again."

April 14, 2013
3

"having used this car park lots times shuttle park had no hassle , but this time dident go to plan had to ring for help to get in and get out i normally just put my card in and shutter opens but theve changed system i will still use this car park coz it works well normally"

April 1, 2013
5

"Efficient, also really helpful customer service"

March 26, 2013
5

"I have just used Jet Parks Plus at Manchester to park my car whilst on holiday, the car park is easy to find, and i could not fault the car park in any way, there was lots of parking spots and the bus to the airport was simple to use . I will be using them again for my future parking needs."

March 24, 2013
5

"smooth easy service. great start and end to any break. highly recommend."

March 23, 2013
4

"A very helpful service that was very convenient for our needs."

March 19, 2013
1

"very difficult to get our of the park on our return machine would not take debit card details had to wait in the cold then after taking sometime to decipher instructions rang and eventualy after about 30 mins barrier was raised not happy about this"

March 2, 2013
4

"excellent untill we wanted to exit the park, when
every one had to ring for help due to barrier not
working with card used to access the park. very
fustrating."

March 1, 2013
4

"very Good"

February 26, 2013
5

"Excellent prompt and efficient service and very competitive price. Particularly convenient if approaching airport from the South. Thoroughly recommended"

February 24, 2013
5

"Excellent Service we use this park each time we holiday. Very competitive price wise."

February 5, 2013
4

"We switched from a rival parking company having found that the admittedly more personal service offered by them didn't really make up for long waits at both end of the journey. Our first experience with Jetparks Plus was good, the bus appeared really quickly both at departure and arrival and the price was cheaper too."

January 19, 2013
4

"We have used this car park together with our friends on three occasions. We found this last occasion to be exactly the same as the others. in order of priority ,the car was safe and secure, the cost is fair , the location was convenient and the transfer was quick on the outward journey and normally quick on the return,however on this journey it was a bit slower, I think we just missed a bus as it was very cold, it seemed a lot longer whilst we were waiting,at a time when the number of passengers was very small. I think we were unlucky with timing. I will use it again."

January 19, 2013