Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 511 to 540 of 540 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
5

"VERY REASONABLY PRICED, SECURE AND EASY ENOUGH TO FIND. SHUTTLE BUSES ARE REGULAR, THE DRIVERS ARE FRIENDLY AND WILLING TO HELP YOU WITH YOUR BAGGAGE IF NEED BE. NO COMPLAINTS AND WILL DEFINATELY USE AGAIN."

May 26, 2007
5

"Fantastic service - will use it again."

May 24, 2007
5

"This is probably the most simple and best car parking experience you will ever have, situated just 5 minutes (if that) from Terminal 1. From the checking in, the transport to and from the airport back to your car just could not be simpler. The regular bus service drops off and picks up at regular intervals and there is a bus stop within the car park just yards from where you left your car. Another big bonus is, that you take your keys with you, safe in the knowledge that nobody else could have possibly used car for anything."

May 23, 2007
5

"I have always found the facility very professional, clean and tidy and efficient. The bus service is reliable and the drivers friendly and helpful. Although not the cheapest option I always book my parking there for holidays and business trips."

May 22, 2007
4

"No problems at all - easy to find, frequent buses both ways, no waiting. Would recommend."

May 16, 2007
5

"Very prompt efficient bus service, no long delays waiting for the bus, even on the return which was in the early morning. I would say without hesitation it was the best we have used so far and would certainly consider using Shuttle Park again. Highly recommended."

May 15, 2007
5

"Excellent parking well maintained and sign posted. Bus service to airport is frequent and takes approx. 10/15 min. I have used this car park before and don't see any reason to look for an alternative in the future."

May 14, 2007
4

"car parking services are very good and efficant only problem is when you return from your Holiday one bus stop for all three sevices that you operate and does get very congested also part of the area where you wait is unmade road and in the wet season could be very difficuly underfoot also only one bus shelter otherwise parking was not a problem"

May 11, 2007
5

"An excellent service. The Shuttle Park is not very far from the airport. The buses run regularly and the staff is very socialable. The price which we paid was very competitive. This is not the first time I have used Shuttle Park and would use them again."

May 9, 2007
5

"Another trouble free parking experiance"

May 8, 2007
4

"The parking location was excellent and very easy to use, on return we only had to wait 5 mins before the bus arrived. Competative rates.
Only down side was the miserable drivers, with the return driver downright ignorant."

May 8, 2007
4

"Fine - no problems at all. Easy to find from the motorway, regular bus service, good layout."

May 7, 2007
5

"Simple and straight forward parking. The site was located within 10 minutes of manchester Airport and easy to find. Buses to and from the airport were regular, the longest we waited for both trips was approx 10 minutes. Highly recommended."

May 1, 2007
4

"A very good airport park. Easy access to the M56, a frequent shuttle bus with friendly helpful staff. Competatively priced. We were well satisfied and shall use this park and Manchester airport again."

May 1, 2007
3

"Check in process very quick but transfer from arrivals a bit slow compared to competitors although maybe this depends on timings."

April 30, 2007
4

"Everything was fine ,but the only thing that we had a problem with was, when it came to getting a bus back it was abit confusing all ie the different buses and some staff did not know which bus stop it was.After getting on the wrong bus we were told which bus to get,ie shuttle park written on it.Maybe it was the fact that we had spent 24 hrs traveling and as a result of being tired it seem confusing. But this wont stop me using your carparks, as it was very good value for money."

April 27, 2007
4

"Good location and efficient system."

April 16, 2007
4

"This is the first time I have used Shuttle Park, Manchester as I usually use an alternative parking company but they were fully booked, however, Shuttle Park was much closer to the airport, had much less of a waiting time for the transpotation buses (especially good when returning home) and was cheaper than my usual company. I will definately be using Shuttle Park from now on."

April 16, 2007
4

"Close to the airport and easy to find.It was well lit and secure.Although the reception was only a portakabin and was not clearly visible there was a very helpful employee to give assistance on our arrival and also on our late return.
The shuttle buses were very efficient and we did not have to wait more than a few minutes on our late return."

April 16, 2007
4

"The only comment that we would like to make is that we found the bus drivers to be slightly rude and leave a lot to be desired were customer relations is concerned !!
Bus itself comfortable,clean and good timely service"

April 10, 2007
5

"We were very pleased how easy it was to find,to park,with littel time to wait both end's for the bus.All the staff very helpfull and friendly.See you next time."

April 3, 2007
5

"Used for the second time and couldn't find fault again. Waited only minutes for the bus on the way out and there was one waiting on the return journey. Car safe and sound where I left it, can I say any more!"

March 30, 2007
4

"Very satisfied at the service at shuttle park, Encountered no snags and everything went smoothly.

I have used other car parks around Manchester airport,the other ones were dearer,and at one that was twice the price the parking was on rough and muddy ground, they parked the car for you, and when I returned I found that they had broken the car key; but they claimed no responsibility.

Would certainly use them again."

March 30, 2007
5

"The car park was very easy to find, we were met by a very helpful attendant. The bus service was regular and quick to get us to the terminal. I would definitely use this car park again as this was very good value for money."

March 29, 2007
5

"Does exactly what it says on the tin!"

March 20, 2007
5

"I booked the shuttle park because of price - around £34 for 8 days. I was extremely impressed by:

1. Closeness to airport
2. Easy to find
3. Quality of car park itself
4. Efficiency of staff
5. Great transport links

I will definitely use it again - much better value than the on-site long stay and just as convenient."

March 19, 2007
4

"Easy to find and use, fairly frequent buses in good condition and with plenty of luggage space. Quick access to the terminals. Fine."

March 19, 2007
5

"Very convenient and secure, shuttle buses frequent, competitively priced."

March 19, 2007
5

"Excellent service"

March 19, 2007
4

"Traffic was terrible from Manchester airport to the carpark on the morning we arrived. The drive took 15mins, rather than the estimated 5-10mins. The bus pick ups were on time and efficient, although I would have liked to see a sign by the pick up saying 'Shuttle Park customers' wait here. There was no such sign and no phone number to call which made us worry that the bus wouldn't arrive, or we were in the wrong place. The price was competitive."

March 19, 2007