Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 451 to 480 of 540 << ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... >>
4

"Booking and parking made very easily with ample space in good secure area. Only addition I could think of would be to clearly show, or get the airport authority to show, where the exact collection point is and if possible the expected times of the buses.

All in all, excellent value and will gladly use the facilitites again."

October 9, 2007
5

"I came across Brendan's shop via a recommendation on the NARPO website. I have used it on several occasions. My latest venture was a trip I had booked to Bordeaux on Wednesday 26/9/07 to Wednesday 3rd October 2007. The flights are great and good value (BMI Baby) the slight problem is that the flights are 6.40am, so we need to arrive quite handy and be reassured that the parking is comfortable and without delay. I chose the Shuttle park via BC car parks. The park is situated on Styal Road just past the airport if you are coming from the M56. I booked on the net, arrived got instructions parked and jumped the bus. On return jumped the bus, collected and drove off with great ease. The bonus was the cost £5.42 per day. It was ideal and works out less than someone driving us from Wirral, driving back and returning to collect us. Not to mention the inconvenience of the driver at that time of the morning. We will be using them again at Easter and Summer next year."

October 8, 2007
5

"The system is simple,easy to find and use.Carry on doing a good job."

October 5, 2007
5

"The best car park I have used at Manchester Airport. I used to use the Q Park which has stopped dropping passengers off at each terminal deciding to do one drop off at the train station entrance/exit. Having suffered bad service from them last year I decided to give the shuttle park a try and I am glad I did. PLEASE do not follow Q Park's decision to drop off only at 1 terminal."

October 4, 2007
5

"Easy to use car parking at reasonable cost,we will use the service again"

October 1, 2007
5

"every thing went fine, no complaints will use the car park again"

September 30, 2007
5

"We will certainly use shuttle park again its so easy .
Park your car,catch the bus[which are very frequent]and get of at the terminal you are flying from.
When you return just wait for the shuttle bus where you got of it,it will take you right back to your car, brilliant, plus you have your car keys so you know your car wont be moved while you are away."

September 25, 2007
4

"VERY GOOD WELL RUN SET UP, ONLY SNAG IS THE SIGNPOSTING WHEN UNFAMILIAR WITH THE SHUTTLE PARK LOCATION,(AS I WAS) IF YOU COULD SHOW A FEW MORE SIGNS IT WOULD BE PERFECT.

HOWEVER WE WILL USE IT AGAIN NOW WE KNOW WHERE IT IS.

Regards
Ron GILL"

September 25, 2007
5

"We have used this park many times as we go on holiday about 3-4 times a year from Manchester. We find it very accessible from the motor ways and with regular pickups and drop offs for the airport. The staff are always polite and helpful, even at 4.00am on a cold winter morning, and the parking area is dry and of good surface with no pot holes etc. You are not the cheapest but you get what you pay for in this day and age. Thank you."

September 25, 2007
5

"I have used you several times in the past ..and as always everything was excellent.

I would not leave my car anywehre else.!"

September 24, 2007
5

"First time we have used airport parking as we have always used private taxi transfers to the airport and back. Will definately use again and would definately recommend to anyone.

This carpark is owned by Manchester Airport and is just off Style Road (which is the opposite end of the runway! Very easy to find even at 4.30 in the morning! When you book you receive a reference number, this is then given to the security, then find a space and park! Its as easy as that! Even better, YOU KEEP YOUR OWN CAR KEYS!!

We waited approx 15 mins for a bus to transfer us to Terminal 2 and the driver informed us this would be where we would be picked up.

On our return we just missed the shuttle back to the airport, another shuttle turned up approx 15 mins later.

My view - Would definatley book again, quick easy and very simple!"

September 24, 2007
5

"Excellent service. Cheery and helpful welcome on arrival. Bus to and from terminal well within quoted timeframe. This is the 5th time I've used the Shuttle Park and I find it easily the best airport parking for Manchester Airport."

September 22, 2007
5

"This is my Car Park of choice at the moment although on my last visit not the cheapest. The arrangements while pick up & drop off was not allowed at the terminal were not too efficient as I was told to make my way to the pick up point at the Rail Station. The travelator was switched off and there are two pick up points neither bearing a sign for Shuttle Park. My rating is based on back to normal situation"

September 20, 2007
5

"We were welcomed and expected on arrival. The shuttle bus was very frequent and I would recommend this parking service to anyone. I will certainly use them again as both the price and location are very good."

September 17, 2007
2

"The outward pick up and journey was fine. On our return trip we had to wait 20 minutes for the Shuttle Bus and then he stopped at Terminal 2 for ten minutes before setting off for the car park. In all it took us over 45 minutes to get from Terminal 1 to the car which isn't what we expected."

September 17, 2007
4

"very good service, though we dashed to catch the bus and forgot to record which part of the car park we had parked in. Thankfully spotted the car after about 5 minutes!"

September 15, 2007
5

"No problems at all. Friendly & helpful staff, Easy to find, well-maintained, worry-free parking. Will use every time I fly from Manchester."

September 11, 2007
4

"Very good and easy to use with a stress free collection of car, price could be a bit cheaper though."

September 11, 2007
4

"Smart, well laid out carpark. Very easy access from S.east side(Style). Quick route into Airport. Only downside was drop off for our Terminal was at Bus staion - quite long walk in, although pick-up was outside Terminal. Drop off/Pick-up was NOT on request as quoted but approx every 15 mins."

September 10, 2007
4

"Directions, security, sevice, speed, convenience - all spot on."

September 3, 2007
3

"No problems. However, your drivers could offer more help to passengers especially older passengers with their luggage in loading and unloading, and not setting off before passengers are seated."

September 3, 2007
5

"Airport-Parking-Shop made it very easy to quickly compare the many options for parking at Manchester and I picked not quite the cheapest but the one that gave the best balance of price with a transit time to the airport at fixed frequency. I picked Shuttle Park which turns out to be one of the brands run by the airport itself. It was easy to find and obviously very new with no proper buildings at all. But they weren't really needed. The formula is simple; show your confirmation to a person who allows you to pass to a place where you take an automatic ticket from a barrier and enter the car park. Next find a parking space and then got to one of 24 bus shelters to wait (in my case just about 10 minutes) for a bus that visits each terminal.

The return is just as simple. Get on the Shuttle park bus and reverse the process. We were the only people on the bus and as the driver could see there was no-one at any of the stops in the Shuttle Park he took us directly to our stop. Insert ticket in the automatic barrier at the exit and we were gone.

The only thing that would have made it better would have been some guidance about where to find a space but a good set up which I would use again. And if your flight comes in East to West and you have good eyes you can even spot your car from the air as you land!"

August 30, 2007
4

"Everything went like clockwork which is more than can be said for the M60 & M62.
No problems with the Shuttle Park at all.
Thanks"

August 29, 2007
4

"Excellent. Couldn't have been easier. We were dropped right outside the terminal building and pickup up from teh same place. There was no long walk down the service walkway to the rail/bus terminal which was an added bonus as neither my husband nor myself can walk long distances.

We will certainly use the shuttlepark again."

August 29, 2007
5

"very happy with car park and shuttle. car was left for 3 week, would use again. thankyou."

August 28, 2007
4

"A bit too long a wait for the shuttle bus.
Not clear where to wait for return shuttle bus!
Meet and greet by car park staff is excellent."

August 26, 2007
5

"Really pleased with the quality of the parking area and the standard of service. The transfers were quick and easy. Reception was efficient and friendly. The shuttle bus drivers were very friendly, they made you feel welcome which is such a pleasure after experiencing surly drivers elsewhere. The drivers did not rush you when loading and unloading cases. Arrival and departure was a pleasure. 100% satisfied."

August 22, 2007
5

"I was pleased with the experience apart from the walk at the terminal but that's not your fault. I'll be using you again sometime in the future."

August 22, 2007
5

"Really well organised, easy to find and regular bus pick ups / drop offs. Would definitely use again."

August 21, 2007
4

"excellent service both to and from the airport would definately use this service again and recommend it."

August 20, 2007