×

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks Plus and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 391 to 420 of 543 1... 11 12 14 16 17 18 19
5
Review stars

"The shuttle park was great to use for our 1 week holiday - just paid online, printed the page which had excellent directions on it, and it was so clear and simple when we got there. I even had time to go back on the bus from the airport to my car to collect forgotten items before check in! No problems at all, fantastic service."

February 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"Have used Shuttle Park several times now and found it easy to book, enter and park. The transport was regular and quick. The cost is reasonable and a little cheaper than some other local car parks My only niggle was the exit proceedure this last time where the machine would not accept my credit card until the third try. Overall a good service offered at a reasonable price "

February 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent pickups, very little wait at airport, especially welcome at 2am."

February 10, 2010
5
Review stars

"I found the car park very cheap, excellent quality, and easy to find. Shuttle buses to the door with no waiting at all in our case. Would definitely use again, excellent value for money."

February 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"WE HAVE USED THIS CARK PARK QUITE A FEW TIMES NOW AND HAVE NOT HAD ANY PROBLEMS. IT IS EXTREMELY EASY TO GET TO AND FROM THE AIRPORT WITH SHUTTLE BUSES EVERY 10 -15 MINS AND THE CAR PARK IS SECURE AND REASONABLY PRICED. WOULD RECOMMEND IT"

January 26, 2010
5
Review stars

"I found this service Excellant and would not hesitate to use it again. The buses were on time and frequent and the staff very helpfull. There were plenty of disabled spaces close to a pick up which was good.And the entry and leaving system were very good."

January 22, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the second time i have used the Shuttle Park and yet again there service was second to none. Friendly staff who cant do enough for you, clean busses and briliant drivers. Rest assured we will be back to use the parking facilities again."

January 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"Very Good. Think the lighting could be evaluated in the Car Park"

January 16, 2010
5
Review stars

"I would definitely recommend Shuttle Park for Manchester. A little snow but drive home was OK."

January 14, 2010
5
Review stars

"Good. Secure. Easy to use. Clear. Inexpensive. Have used it before. Will use it again. Would recommend."

December 17, 2009
2
Review stars

"Copy of email sent to essential travel. I am writing to tell you of the bad experience we have had with your company. We have used the shuttle park several times with no problems, but this week we found the drivers to be very rude and unhelpful, both going and returning. We arrived at Terminal3 manchester bus stop at 2.20 am this morning after a delayed flight. It was freezing cold and we had a 30min. wait. Eventually when the bus arrived the driver wasn't interested and just insisted that the buses were on time and every 15mins.He even implied that it ws our fault. This clearly wasn't the case as other passengers were waiting and the driver from the 'long stay' carpark had done his circuit 3 times. I would like to point out that you are running a service that we have paid for, not a favour ,and we do not expect to be treated like this by your employees. Please speak to them about their attitude otherwise in future we will use other carparks.There are plenty to choose from. Also on the order confirmation there is no way of contacting anyone in the event that something goes wrong. Thank you, Chris Halstead Order confirmation 5368071"

December 12, 2009
4
Review stars

"Spot on!"

November 29, 2009
4
Review stars

"it was extremely good value I think, but the downside was 1. it was quite hard to find at 5am and I missed it the first time, 2. the shuttle bus was very regular, however the shuttle drivers on each way were appallingly rude and unhelpful"

November 24, 2009
3
Review stars

"Having used the service before I thought taking this option again would be straightforward and hassle free. However on receiving clear booking confirmation and access instructions I arrived at the Shuttle Park only to be greeted with a faulty access system and to be informed that there was no record of my booking. This revalation added to the normal stresses associated with the concerns that other travel document were in order. On approaching the site office and presenting my parking confirmation documents I was informed that it was not unusual to have the system failing to process bookings properly and I was duly given access. My exit from the park brought about another plea from site attendant to release me. I consider this surprise detracts from the otherwise good service the Shuttle Parking would offer. My advice to potential users is to leave yourself sufficient time just incase your booking is not honoured due to laxed booking and confirmation process. "

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Car parking was easy in all respects.easy to book and pay..easy to find..frequent transfer to terminal..plenty of spaces available and everything was in order when we returned..would certainly use the service again"

October 26, 2009
5
Review stars

"Very convenient, easy to find, transfer to and from the terminal took only minutes. Will use again."

October 26, 2009
4
Review stars

"No problems except when trying to exit the park as my credit card was not recognised although I had used it to gain entry in the first place"

October 25, 2009
4
Review stars

"Simple and esay to use service, would recommend to family and friends"

October 22, 2009
4
Review stars

"Easy to find even though not on my sat nav, easy parking but the barriers had just been fitted and would not read my card. this was sorted very quickly even when i made a mistake on the booking it was sorted without fuss"

February 28, 2009
4
Review stars

"Very good, the only thing is the waiting if you have just missed the bus. "

April 1, 2008
5
Review stars

"My experience with Manchester Shittle Park was very satisfactory both going and returning from the airport there was very little waiting time for the shuttle bus."

January 8, 2008
5
Review stars

"I found this car park easy to find, and very convenient for the airport. The bus service was good and we were at the terminal within a few minutes. Our return was just as easy, only having a few minutes to wait and we were dropped off within yards of our car. Overall an easy and convenient service."

December 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"We were very pleased with the service we had at Manchester Shuttle Park we had used them once before, and we are using them again before Christmas as its very easy to find and very close to the airport."

December 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. got picked up straight away to go to Airport. then bus was waiting outside on way back. Couldn't have been better."

November 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Having scanned through all the various options of parking facilities, meet & greet etc Shuttle Park came out on top most importantly in my opinion on other peoples' reviews, from which you can learn a lot, the immediate availability of the bus, the short ride to the airport and the amazingly cheap price. On return we waited no more than 5-10mins for the bus to come & pick up. I would definitely use them again but I would be extra careful coming out of the reception portakabin next time as I fell down the step!!"

November 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Igot there a little bit early and the attendant at the gate said it was no problem,just park the car up and wait at the bus stop.I waited 5 mins bus pulled up 5 mins later i was at my terminal great first class.Told by driver this was also pick up point,waited 10 mins for bus 5 mins i was back at my car.GREAT SERVICE. "

November 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Easy to find, Welcoming,helpful staff on arrival at car park,reasonable frequency of buses, no hesitation in using this facility again."

November 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"I had no problema at all the service drop off and return were very quick and for the price and locality were ideal for the airport"

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park was further away than I thought it would be but only took 10 minutes on the shuttle bus so it was absolutely fine and a bargain price! The bus was frequent and we didn't wait longer than a couple of minutes! We were really please with this carpark! "

November 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"This car park was further away than I thought it would be but only took 10 minutes on the shuttle bus so it was absolutely fine and a bargain price! The bus was frequent and we didn't wait longer than a couple of minutes! We were really pleased with this car park!"

November 20, 2007