Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 301 to 330 of 540 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
4

"Regular shuttle buses, close to the terminal. Happy Chappy !"

December 2, 2010
4

"Very good service. Easy barrier entry system and exit. Easy to find a space. Quick and efficient shuttle service. Two criticisms - the map indicated the park to be on Domestic approach next to the airport whereas it was actually a few roads further away so we wasted some time finding it. Also you need your credit card to enter and exit the barrier which wasn't made clear on the booking - if we hadn't taken it with us, I don't know if we would have had problems."

November 30, 2010
5

"I had no problems parking at the shuttle park.
I will be using airport parking when I fly anywhere in the future.

yours
John McArdle"

November 28, 2010
4

"Does what it says on the tin.

No fuss, low cost, buses regular what more do you want!"

November 26, 2010
5

"very good experience with this car park. It is takes about 5 mins to transfer to the airport. We parked our car and went to one of the 19 bus stops in the car park, a bus appeared within a couple of minutes then we were on our way. The bus dropped us at the terminal doors and on arrival back in the country the bus was at the stop by the time we arrived. Will certainly use this car park again."

November 25, 2010
5

"We have used this park 3 times now and find it very easy to find and the shuttle buses are very frequent. The only thing I don't like is when you have pre-booked and paid for the parking, the entry gate asks you to insert the credit card you used - it then throws it back out and you still have to contact the gate man - I don't like inserting my credit card for no apparent reason! You should make a note of where you've parked the car, it's a bit park but getting out is easy as long as you have your code."

November 24, 2010
5

"good carpark close to airport. Good rates for the week. Easy to find with a sat nav."

November 24, 2010
5

"Excellent location, transport to airport andvery good price. We will certainly use again."

November 23, 2010
5

"really easy to use car park.easy booking facilities.will use again and recommend to anyone wanting low cost secure airport parking."

November 22, 2010
4

"Shuttle car park is close to the airport and easy to find. It also very reasonably priced. I would recommend it."

November 19, 2010
5

"Very straightforward, and convenient pick up and drop off process and time frequency.
Would be good to have clear directions/ address of park on web site (had to delve into actual shuttle park site to get post code).
Ver good value for money (lowest cost on offer) yet park was secure and good location."

November 18, 2010
3

"Car park was very good but a few points
Directions told me from M56 were not accurate
Credit card was not accepted by machine on gate so had to buzz and use quote in correspondence
Same on exit - late at night
Great bus service nice drivers
Very good value
I would use again"

November 12, 2010
5

"Overall the trip was fine. Transport to and from the airport was on time and effecient. Unfortuantely I lost my luggage from the plane on the return trip but this has nothing to do with the car park!"

November 9, 2010
4

"I have used the shuttle park on numerous occasions without a problem. However this time both entering and leaving we were delayed at the gate as it did not recognise the card I used to book it with. This is very frustrating when all you want is to get home."

November 2, 2010
1

"The directions to get to the shuttle park were APPALLING. Leave the M56 at junction 5. Where does it say follow the signs for Terminal 1? It says follow the signs for Cheadle, but where does it say on the B5166? I nearly missed check in because of the far from adequate instructions. The car park was fine. It is within a good distance from the airport and the transfer buses between airport but SORT OUT YOUR INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO GET THERE! I had already made my mind up to complain because it nearly made us late."

November 1, 2010
2

"This was a nightmare to find. At the airport there are just so many carparks. Then on the way back home it was so hard to find my car. On a positive note the shuttle bus drivers were helpful and friendly. I think I'll look for an alternative next time. Apparently there's another car park where they bring your car to you. That sounds easier."

October 31, 2010
5

"The Shuttle park was easy to find.Secure, clean and well lit. Shuttle buses regular and clean too. Parking spaces wide and long enough to enable ease of parkiong and unloading your vehicle.Seemed to only take a few minutes to reach the terminal and the drivers were helpful and courteous."

October 29, 2010
5

"The Shuttle Park was a great choice for parking at Manchester Airport. Entry and parking was easy and there were plenty of bus stops conveniently sited around the park. It only took 5 minutes to Terminal 1 and coming back was just as efficient. The bus drivers were polite and cheerful"

October 29, 2010
5

"The service was very efficient and useful with a good value for money because our stay was for only 4 days."

October 27, 2010
5

"An excellent car park,with clearly marked bays on a tarmac surface.ood prompt bus service to airport and the same on return, would recommend this parking facility to any one."

October 25, 2010
4

"Easy to get to but big problem finding a parking place.
Would suggest you device a system that indicates empty spaces.
Bus service to and from Airport excellent."

October 25, 2010
4

"excellent easy to find and no problems"

October 24, 2010
2

"I have used this car park twice and on both occasions the number plate recognition system did not work,and I was not the only one as a cue started to form as other people had to contact the gate person and then start finding their booking number. Please get this right and then you would score a lot higher."

October 22, 2010
5

"It was the first time we had used Airport parking, but were pleasantly surprised. The price was good, and the process easy. I would definitely park there again. The staff were all very helpful, and the buses were regular, even at 2am when we returned."

October 19, 2010
5

"Absolutely fantastic thank you, no problems at all so easy to find parked up bus was there and the same on return bus was waiting. Brilliant would use again and would recommend thanks"

October 18, 2010
5

"We used the Shuttle Park when we went to Egypt for a fortnight. We found the park straight away and found the facilities very simple and straightforward to use. The shuttlebus service was frequent and effecient.

Would definately use the shuttle park again."

October 17, 2010
2

"We used this car park two years ago and found it to be really good, very close to the airport, shuttle buses regular every ten, fifteen minutes and no problem finding a parking space. We used it again two weeks ago and found this time around it was extremely hard to find a space to park. Cars were parked on the side of the road. Obuviously they couldnt find a space either which made it difficult when turning corners as the space on the road was restricted due to parked vechiles.I think next time around we will shop around and do a little more research before we book."

October 7, 2010
4

"Everything went very smoothly from turning up to the shuttle bus to leaving. Absolutely no problems"

October 7, 2010
1

"I booked the shuttle parking on the 31/08/2010 fot the dates from the 6th September to the 1st October as we were going to the USA.I belived that by 'pre booking' a parking space and paying up front I would at least be able to park at the shuttle car park. How naive.On arriving at the shutle car park on the said date I along with many others was informed the car park was FULL.So much for a pre paid parking space! We were all directed to the terminal 1/3 long stay car park where there were spaces.Such trusting souls!On arrival it was obvious that this car park had NO available spaces and the only way to find a space was it look for holiday makers returning to their cars follow them and wait for them to exit the car parking space!This whole episode reduced the time we had allowed between arriving at the shuttle car park to checking by 75%.Further more during our search time we saw no shuttle buses and ended up walking to T3 with our luggage time.I believe the on line booking does not take account of the number of parking spaces it sells but is just there to generate cash for the airport. Would NOT use it again without some gaurantee that I will get the parking space I had paid for!"

October 5, 2010
4

"I arrived at car park onlt to find the car park full. i WAS TOLD TO TRAVEL TO THE LONG STAY CAR PARK, which I had just drove past. I was given a ticket to present in the barrier when I returned. It all went smoothly"

October 4, 2010