×

Manchester Jet Parks Plus reviews

Manchester Jet Parks Plus logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Jet Parks Plus and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Jet Parks Plus

Showing 271 to 300 of 543 1... 7 8 10 12 13 14 15 ...19
4
Review stars

"Very simple to use very good service"

April 25, 2011
4
Review stars

"Car park was great. As this was the first time I'd used this service I felt the bus on the return journey was a little confusing as I didn't know which number it was."

April 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service. Arrival and departure procedures could not have been easier. The shuttle service to and from the terminal was first class. Will certainly use the Manchester Shuttle Park for future holidays."

April 23, 2011
5
Review stars

"Ive used this park twice now. Staff helpful,bus service excellent-no complaints at all."

April 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"Good value for a 3 night trip. Easy to find from accurate directions and close to terminal 3 ( about 5 min drive). Easy to find bus stop on return - directly outside terminal 3. Would definitely use again"

April 17, 2011
5
Review stars

"Flew out from T3 lunchtime 23rd March. No difficulity locating carpark which is situated close by. Both exit and entry through barrier no problem. Waited a couple of minutes for bus No.4 to arrive on departure and approx. 5 mins for No. 4 bus on return. Plane was delayed an hour but no extra charge was made. Will use again."

April 13, 2011
4
Review stars

"Very good experience. Easy to find, fully self service so no hanging around in queues and prompt transfers."

April 12, 2011
5
Review stars

"Well priced, easy to use car parking service. Had to drive around a bit to find an empty space as it is a popular car park. Didn't have to wait for a bus to the terminal as there was one already waiting at the stop, so we had time to spare on checking in. Do allow yourself time in case you have to wait for the bus though. It is a short journey to the terminal and they run every 15 mins. Make sure you note the number of the bus stop near your car otherwise it will be annoying when you return. Would also recommend sending your partner off to get the car while one of you waits for the luggage to arrive to save time as the buses run every 15 mins. Just make sure you take the credit card you booked with so you can exit the car park. The instructions you get when you book are clear and easy to understand. "

April 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"VERY simple to book. Comprehensive directions & instructions sent. VERY simple to enter and leave. Bus to airport very regular. Brilliant service!"

April 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"I have only used this car park twice and on both occasions found it easily and the shuttle was very prompt and got us to our terminal in good time. I have not used any other airport car parks before, so this worked out well for me. I would certainly use it again."

April 5, 2011
5
Review stars

"The directions were very easy to follow and we found the car park straight away. Although it was full we found somewhere to park. The bus stop was nearby and we just got there when a bus came. As well as the driver there was a young lad who helped with our cases. It wasn't far from the airport and we were there in no time. When we got back we had about five minutes to wait for the bus. The car was as we had left it. Really pleased with the experience and would have no hesitation in doing it again or recommending it to family and friends."

April 4, 2011
5
Review stars

"I could not fault it, in my opion 1st rate."

April 3, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good access, card system worked immediately, plenty of buses, no problem. Better directions from M60/61 would help, ie same words as Road Signs, T1, T2 T3 etc"

April 3, 2011
5
Review stars

"The best price, the car park is just around the corner, they operate a frequent shuttle service, it takes a matter of minutes to transfer to the airport, what more do you need. "

March 29, 2011
3
Review stars

"Tidy site, easy to find following printed directions although the map link on the web site is wrong. A little way out from the airport but that is reflected in the best price charged. Could do with some indication as to where the empty spaces are - I was not in a rush so did not mind cruising round, different if I was hurried and flustered."

March 28, 2011
4
Review stars

"I did find the site difficult to find when using the Sat Nav however it did state on the booking form that Sat Navs are not always reliable. On arrival at site the person on duty was very helpful and friendly. On returnn the service to the parking via the shuttle bus was good, getting out of the site was not straight forward, as the machine did not recognise my credit card that I booked with, however once the person on duty answered the buzzer at the barrier I was let out quickly"

March 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Shuttle park was easy to find, the buses were very regular every 10 minutes it seemed.. close to the airport, but it seemed a bit robotic as there was no human contact apart from the bus driver who must be bored witless. but they were ok too. also a very fair price."

March 18, 2011
5
Review stars

"I found Airport Parking excellent, easy to use and quick pick up s from the park and from the airport. This is the third time I have used it. Last time I was with my husband who is in a wheel chair the bus drivers were very helpful and ensured he was safely on the bus using the disabled ramps. I will certainly use them again."

March 15, 2011
5
Review stars

"Parking at the Manchester Shuttle Park was quick, easy and good value for money compared to other airport car parking we have previously used for other trips. The car park was well lit, appeared to be well maintained and we didnt have long to wait for the shuttle bus - top marks!"

March 6, 2011
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. Great value for money. Car park was busy and finding a space took time so arrive early. Busses run regular."

March 1, 2011
5
Review stars

"The only car park that I will be using in future (properly tarmac'd, well lit, frequent buses)"

February 21, 2011
5
Review stars

"Very impressed. Did not have to wait for than a few minutes for buses eother way. Lot's of space. Transfer by bus takes onlt ten mins but much quicker getting back in the car. Very to find ( I didn't even need a map). Definitely use again and again. Will recommend."

February 14, 2011
4
Review stars

"Good as usuall but email instruction wrong all you have to do if you have paid by credit card is insert it at the barrier goig in and out. We ere two days + lqate due to aircrft delay and it worked have too see if we have been charged extra"

January 28, 2011
5
Review stars

"Really easy to find the car park."

January 11, 2011
5
Review stars

"The parking and transfers were efficient and staff helpful and friendly despite the horrible winter weather. It was comforting to know the car and contents were in good hands while we were away. It was such a relief to see the shuttle at the airport after a long overnight flight. Instructions were clear and the procedure worked perfectly. I will definitely be using the service again.Thanks. "

January 4, 2011
4
Review stars

"Car parking was easy with frequent bus services"

December 30, 2010
4
Review stars

"We will continue to use Shuttle Park. We found it very efficient and good value for money. It would be helpful, however, if, particularly at night, the driver would call out what the next bus-stop is as the bus makes its way around the car park on the return journey from the the airport."

December 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good"

December 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"quick, easy, clean, not too expensive"

December 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Just the ticket. Hassle free cheap parking. Short and frequent transfers, secure enough. Just make sure you have the credit card you booked your parking with you when you park. "

December 16, 2010