Manchester Shenton's Park and Ride reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Shenton's Park and Ride

Showing 31 to 54 of 54 << ... 1 2
5

"Excellent service we arrived to a cold wet England to find our car ready to go I would not hesitate to recommend them and will certainly use in the future"

June 23, 2013
5

"I have been using Shenton's for 20 years. I don't have a word of complaint about them. My late father put me on to them and I believe that both of my brothers use them as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else to be honest.

Park with absolute confidence"

April 20, 2013
4

"Excellent service - clear directions & map supplied. Quick & efficient pick up on return. Their mini bus is a little tired!"

March 3, 2013
5

"BRIILIANT, HELPFUL AND NO WAITING AT ALL"

November 7, 2012
5

"Very efficient service provided by Shentons for both inward and outward journeys"

September 29, 2012
5

"Excellent service from start to finish. All paperwork and phone calls excellent. Final pick up immediate and car out and ready to go. All in all a really good experience (after many other not so good companies a refreshing return to off-airport parking). Initially chosen for the best price as away for 6 weeks (we have normally used meet and greet services in recent years after a few not so good experiences with off-airport parking companies) However this excellent service has renewed our faith in this service. Thank you."

July 11, 2012
5

"Would never have found it without a satnav but the service was second to none. I was expected when I arrived, transport to the airport was ready and waiting. On my return I phoned for transport back to the car park and was picked up within two minutes. Back at the car park, my car was wating at the gate, boot and doors open and keys in the ignition. It doesn't get any better than this!"

July 9, 2012
5

"This was the first but certainly will not be the last time we use this park and ride service. Not only were they helpful and courteous when we arrived but were equally as good when we returned. From landing at the airport to being back in our own car took just 30 mins! We would definately recommend Shenton's to anyone flying from Manchester."

June 23, 2012
4

"Great service, prompt collection from the airport and friendly driver. Only doesn't get 5 stars because it's a fair way from the airport (about 10 mins) but good value"

June 18, 2012
5

"Shenton's provided an excellent service, staff very friendly, will definitely use them again and would be happy to recommend."

June 12, 2012
4

"This was a good place to leave your vehicle while on holiday. Easy to find due to the good directions. No hassle on arrival and no hassle on departure. About 10 mins from the airport and just call on arrival back and they are straight there. Your car is just by the gate waiting for you. Very good and we will definately use again."

June 11, 2012
5

"Friendly, informative service. No waiting around , either being dropped off or picked up. Easy to reach from the motorway. We've used Shenton's before and will use them again, with confidence. Thank you"

June 10, 2012
5

"hi,great service from shentons,very easy to find which helps,got to park,bags were loaded & on our way within 5 minutes,close to airport,picked up & on our way home as driver waiting @ airport collection point & again quickly on our way,will be using them again,allready recommended them to friends!!,great price,many thanks"

June 3, 2012
4

"Friendly and efficient staff on arrival
Some confusion over collection on our return
Staff very helpful."

May 31, 2012
5

"Easy to find and a very prompt service to and from the airport. Car ready to go straight away. Would be very happy to use this service again."

May 24, 2012
5

"This service was prompt and friendly and flexable .Excellent treatment.Easy to find and i will use the service again next time i will use the car wash aswell.Thanks you guys"

September 26, 2011
5

"Just returned from holiday after using Shentons park n ride, it was an excellent service both taking us to the airport and returning us to our car afterwards. The driver was waiting for us as we came out of the airport and our car was ready with boot open for our luggage at the depot. Would highly recommend."

September 15, 2011
5

"Easy to find, very friendly, no fuss even on there busy period. only 15 minutes away from airport and very reasonably priced.

On returning we rang and they were there to pick us up in minutes.
When we pulled up back at the yard my car was waiting with boot open ready for cases which they took to my car, very helpfull.

I will definately use next time we fly from Manchester"

September 12, 2011
5

"Excellent service. Good pleasant staff and excellent value for money. Would use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them."

August 14, 2011
5

"Service from this car park was excellent! There was no fuss when we got there and our car was taken for us while we were taken straight to the airport. When we got back Shenton's were at the airport before we had even rang them - and saw us before we saw them and pulled up to take our bags and get us to our car - which was ready and waiting for us as soon as we arrived back at the car park. I will certainly be using this fantastic service again and couldn't recommend it enough."

August 11, 2011
5

"We found the staff really friendly and helpful,there was no waiting about,great service would use again and would recommend to anyone,minibus also had a baby seat,lovely staff thank you."

July 2, 2011
5

"Great service easy to find and the cheapest arround"

October 16, 2010
5

"I used the service for a ski trip. The service was friendly. There was no problem transporting the skis. On return when we called for pick-up there was a minibus outside collecting another party. On return the car had been started avoiding waiting for the car to warm up."

September 22, 2010
5

"Excellent service - arrived at shentons to find mini bus waiting, luggage was loaded on for us and straight to the airport, clear instructions given as what to do and where to wait on return. On return again minibus was waiting to pick us up and our cars were ready and waiting for us to set off home. Friendly courteous staff, would recommend."

August 15, 2010