Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Secure Airport Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Secure Airport Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 474 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"We arrived at the car park at 6am. \the gentleman who met us was very friendly and helpful. He was waiting for another arrival who should have been there at 4am but had not turned up. He asked if we would mind waiting a few minutes. We didn't mind. After five minutes he took us to the airport. We were given instructions about pickup on return. When we arrived home we rang the number and by the time we had reached the pick up point he was there. Our car was waiting for us when we reached the car park. I would recommend this car park for service and price."

May 24, 2012
1

"would never use this car park again my family have 4 hols booked and told them all not to book with this company arrival ok return jurney realy bad phoned directions on were to meet tereble i phoned him twice before i new were he was then waited another hour for someone else thisis unexceptable in the early hours of the morning freezing cold. so no never use them and tell others not to"

May 22, 2012
5

"Fantastic service. Although the car park wasn't much to look at it served its purpose. Personal taxi service to and from the airport. Car in the same condition as when left. Much cheaper than other companies. Definitely recommended and will be using this company whenever I am travelling from Manchester Airport."

May 21, 2012
5

"Have no complaints regarding using your service,I would, and have, recommended your service to my friends.I found your staff very friendly and professional. I will certainly use you again in the near future ."

May 17, 2012
5

"Cheapest parking near airport driven to and from airport straightaway very pleased."

May 17, 2012
3

"Cheapest parking at the time. Wasn't busy. We were expected. Had to wait about 10-15mins for another couple. Transfer to airport took about 15-20mins in a run down mini bus that smelt damp and stale. Return had a 10-15min wait for transfer in a much better minibus. Dropped right at car."

May 16, 2012
3

"Although transfer was quick and efficient, the actual site was a bit rough looking"

May 15, 2012
4

"This was an excellent service - we arrived slightly later than we planned - we were instantly checked in taken to the airport to the right door for check in. Friendly and helpful. On return we phoned a we left the baggage hall and the minibus driver said he would wait rather than leave without us. We were taken and dropped off at our car and his colleague suddenly appeared with our keys. For what seemed a small enterprise you couldn't ask for more."

May 14, 2012
4

"Efficient, courteous service."

May 11, 2012
4

"It was a good service, we had a short wait outgoing but the pick up on return was quick. hen I phoned the mobile no. the driver was on his way in so arranged a pick up at the departure drop off point."

May 9, 2012
4

"Everything went smoothly. Car park is easy to find with sat nav and transfers to the airport are very frequent. The pick up was quick which was very much appreciated due to freezing cold! And whats more important prices are very affordable. Deffinately reccomend!"

April 30, 2012
2

"Was happy with service when we arrived and transport to airport, but was not happy with the return, we were kept waiting for over 45 minutes for our pickup in the rain and cold, i had two children with me that were absolutely frozen cold and nearly in tears."

April 29, 2012
4

"Arrived 5.00am office locked, fellow traveller advised,transport was in transit from airport and would arrive in a couple of mins, we were soon checked in,and set off straight away.
Returning called after collecting bags, transport was waiting at airport with my keys,and we were dropped off at the side of our car,great job."

April 25, 2012
4

"cheep n cheerful would recommend to anyone"

April 25, 2012
5

"Cannot thank them enough. We arrived slightly panicked having misjudged our timings ie overslept! The man on the desk spent ages tellings us we wouldnt miss our flight and calmed us down :)Staff were friendly and professional. Just remeber it takes 15 mins to get to the airport so factor that in but a brillant company and well worth the price."

April 24, 2012
5

"Wonderful service. If it was nearer to the airport we would defo use it again. The taxi service was second to none. Brilliant lads!
Unfortunatley too far away to use again."

April 23, 2012
4

"Speedy service getting me to the airport. Bit of confusion being picked up but that was due to airport rather than the driver. Good service would recommend."

April 19, 2012
5

"FANTASTIC service. Very efficient and friendly. We'll definitely use you again. Thank you. X"

April 12, 2012
4

"Very good the wait was not long and the turn around was quite efficient at the compound. Also my car seemed cleaner!"

April 12, 2012
5

"Easy to book online, good directions on how to find car park. Staff to greet you (even at 4am) and no delay in transferring to the airport. On our return we had only a short wait before being picked up. The car was fine and started immediately. A first rate service and very reasonably priced."

April 2, 2012
5

"Met by friendly staff and smoothed through parking process in secure compound. Transport to airport was clean, comfortable and quick - about 15 minutes. Pick-up from Terminal 1 car park, zone D was pre-arranged and easy to find. Transport to Secure Car Parking was efficient and I was handed my car keys on the mini-bus. Upon arrival, my car was lined up at entrance to site and ready to go. Mini-bus stopped by my car which made transfer of luggage easy. Very efficient & effective service."

April 2, 2012
4

"Outbound at 4.30 a.m.,quite efficient.Return at 1p.m.,had to wait about 20 mins. before being picked up.Overall very good value."

April 2, 2012
4

"This company was fine for our parking needs."

March 28, 2012
4

"The car park was locked up when I arrived at the time I had booked in for (3.30 am) which was rather alarming!

The attendant arrived soon after - and from that point onwards, the service was exemplary.

Courteous, friendly and efficient. Under 15 mins to the airport & minimal waiting time for pick up.

The return service was immaculate. Cannot be faulted for the cost."

March 2, 2012
4

"I have used them several times now and have no reason to complain. Now they have modern mini buses.

They will require your flight details, maybe this should be taken at the point of booking.

If your going at peak traffic times leave some extra time"

February 9, 2012
5

"Parking could not be any easier. Dropped our car off, booked it in and straight into the mini bus and away to the airport. Time to terminal took about 10 mins.
On our return we collected our luggage and phoned the number on the card given to us at parking reception and we were picked up pretty promptly.
On return to the car park we noticed we had a flat tyre, a result of a repair done the day before our holiday began, nothing to do with your car park I might add! The chap on reception lent us his own foot pump from his own car to help us get back on the road, for which we can't thank him enough.
Overall a very good and personal service provided by this very reasonably priced parking facility."

February 6, 2012
4

"Very efficient service. Friendly staff"

January 17, 2012
5

"Everything was excellent.Prompt delivery to airport, prompt collection on return. Staff very friendly and helpful with baggage etc. Couldn't fault anything. Will certain use again."

December 15, 2011
3

"it was ok for the money. the transfer minibus was in a bit of a state outbound . inbound waited about 20-30 mins for pick up. as for car park being secure it didnt look like it was to me.as said it did its job would i use again maybe not rather pay a bit more"

October 15, 2011
4

"I used Secure Airport Parking as they was the cheapest quote. I was generally satisfied with the service. Only comment would make is had a decent wait to be collected when we arrived back in Manchester. The driver did say he had a busy spell and there was others in the mini bus and had to pick up at another terminal as well."

October 6, 2011