×

Manchester Secure Airport Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Secure Airport Parking

Showing 91 to 120 of 485 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"I would definately use you again. Efficient and inexpensive."

June 16, 2012
4

"ok good for the money."

June 16, 2012
5

"i cant praise this service enough my husband is disabled and the gentleman that delt with the car park facilities could not do enough for us he even loaded my luggage into the car! we go away a lot and this is the first time we have used our own car and this service but it willbe the only way to do it in future thankyou one very happy customer ."

June 14, 2012
5

"I would reccommend this car park highly. We received good prompt service from this company. Easy booking process, good directions, prompt transfer to airport and bus waiting for us on our return. Would use again."

June 14, 2012
4

"Liked the website very much and will use again. The company we chose were very good apart from upon collection after our flight landed, we had to wait too long. They were very polite, courteous and helpful though."

June 12, 2012
2

"The parking lot was quite far away from the airport. The staff were not terribly quick in processing the customers which meant that it took at least half an hour from my arrival there to get to the airport. I think this has to be made very clear on the webpage as the main reason why I booked the car park was to save time. Equally on my return I had to wait 30-45 min. from my first call of the carpark number to be picked up. Looking back I should have taken the train, I would have not only saved money, but hassle and time as well."

June 10, 2012
5

"Sorry I am unable to write a review, we had to cancel our holiday, as my mother had an accident, so we didn't use the carpark."

June 7, 2012
5

"perfect and nice quick easy transfer to airport. found the carpark easily using satnav and full postal address. checking in couldnt have been simpler. phoned to say had landed when we had collected our cases and mini bus was outside waiting in car park. def recommend and would def use again. thank you"

June 5, 2012
1

"Wouldn't recommend this car park at all for a couple of reasons.The place seemed a bit small with cars squeezed into every available bit of space even in the driveway leading to the site.
When we returned from our holiday at 6am on a rainy and very cold day we rang to tell them we had arrived the guy I spoke to said he had all our details and was expecting our call and told us to wait in the car park over the road from the terminal, after waiting for 40mins in the cold and rain there was no sign of the bus so we rang again only to be told that he had forgotton us! When we were finally picked up there was no apology from this very surly man and when I asked him to explain how it was possible to forget us he snapped " if you knew how busy I was you would know how"??? I wonder how many people he has forgotton today? We won't be using you again."

June 4, 2012
5

"Superb service, to and from airport 15 min transfer . Coming back minibus was waiting outside arrivals our flight landed 1845 hrs we were in our car on way home 1915 hrs. Many thanks for the service your company provided at a very competitive price . Will 100% use again ."

June 3, 2012
5

"We parked again with Secure Airport Parking and as always we received great service.
No problems at all.
Thanks"

June 3, 2012
5

"We arrived at the car park at 6am. \the gentleman who met us was very friendly and helpful. He was waiting for another arrival who should have been there at 4am but had not turned up. He asked if we would mind waiting a few minutes. We didn't mind. After five minutes he took us to the airport. We were given instructions about pickup on return. When we arrived home we rang the number and by the time we had reached the pick up point he was there. Our car was waiting for us when we reached the car park. I would recommend this car park for service and price."

May 24, 2012
1

"would never use this car park again my family have 4 hols booked and told them all not to book with this company arrival ok return jurney realy bad phoned directions on were to meet tereble i phoned him twice before i new were he was then waited another hour for someone else thisis unexceptable in the early hours of the morning freezing cold. so no never use them and tell others not to"

May 22, 2012
5

"Fantastic service. Although the car park wasn't much to look at it served its purpose. Personal taxi service to and from the airport. Car in the same condition as when left. Much cheaper than other companies. Definitely recommended and will be using this company whenever I am travelling from Manchester Airport."

May 21, 2012
5

"Have no complaints regarding using your service,I would, and have, recommended your service to my friends.I found your staff very friendly and professional. I will certainly use you again in the near future ."

May 17, 2012
5

"Cheapest parking near airport driven to and from airport straightaway very pleased."

May 17, 2012
3

"Cheapest parking at the time. Wasn't busy. We were expected. Had to wait about 10-15mins for another couple. Transfer to airport took about 15-20mins in a run down mini bus that smelt damp and stale. Return had a 10-15min wait for transfer in a much better minibus. Dropped right at car."

May 16, 2012
3

"Although transfer was quick and efficient, the actual site was a bit rough looking"

May 15, 2012
4

"This was an excellent service - we arrived slightly later than we planned - we were instantly checked in taken to the airport to the right door for check in. Friendly and helpful. On return we phoned a we left the baggage hall and the minibus driver said he would wait rather than leave without us. We were taken and dropped off at our car and his colleague suddenly appeared with our keys. For what seemed a small enterprise you couldn't ask for more."

May 14, 2012
4

"Efficient, courteous service."

May 11, 2012
4

"It was a good service, we had a short wait outgoing but the pick up on return was quick. hen I phoned the mobile no. the driver was on his way in so arranged a pick up at the departure drop off point."

May 9, 2012
4

"Everything went smoothly. Car park is easy to find with sat nav and transfers to the airport are very frequent. The pick up was quick which was very much appreciated due to freezing cold! And whats more important prices are very affordable. Deffinately reccomend!"

April 30, 2012
2

"Was happy with service when we arrived and transport to airport, but was not happy with the return, we were kept waiting for over 45 minutes for our pickup in the rain and cold, i had two children with me that were absolutely frozen cold and nearly in tears."

April 29, 2012
4

"Arrived 5.00am office locked, fellow traveller advised,transport was in transit from airport and would arrive in a couple of mins, we were soon checked in,and set off straight away.
Returning called after collecting bags, transport was waiting at airport with my keys,and we were dropped off at the side of our car,great job."

April 25, 2012
4

"cheep n cheerful would recommend to anyone"

April 25, 2012
5

"Cannot thank them enough. We arrived slightly panicked having misjudged our timings ie overslept! The man on the desk spent ages tellings us we wouldnt miss our flight and calmed us down :)Staff were friendly and professional. Just remeber it takes 15 mins to get to the airport so factor that in but a brillant company and well worth the price."

April 24, 2012
5

"Wonderful service. If it was nearer to the airport we would defo use it again. The taxi service was second to none. Brilliant lads!
Unfortunatley too far away to use again."

April 23, 2012
4

"Speedy service getting me to the airport. Bit of confusion being picked up but that was due to airport rather than the driver. Good service would recommend."

April 19, 2012
5

"FANTASTIC service. Very efficient and friendly. We'll definitely use you again. Thank you. X"

April 12, 2012
4

"Very good the wait was not long and the turn around was quite efficient at the compound. Also my car seemed cleaner!"

April 12, 2012