Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Secure Airport Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Secure Airport Parking

Showing 451 to 474 of 474 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
5

"Trouble free experience. Location was easy to find, transport waiting to take us to the airport took no more than 10 mins. Dropped right outside the terminal by the trolly stand, so it was very easy to transport our luggage. Driver was helpful and gave us a card with the phone number for our return pick up.
On return (even though our flight was delayed by 5 hours) phoned through and were picked up in Car park area D without any problems. Back at the Secure Parking, my car had been brought around and was parked opposite the cabin for collection.
You will be pleased to hear that the car was in perfect condition, no dents scratches etc. So top marks to Secure Parking and I would recommend them again"

August 9, 2007
4

"On first arrival at the car park we had reservations due to the no frills appearance of the parking facilities. However, in the midst of what became a disastrous holiday, Secure Airport Parking provided us with an easy to use, punctual and very reliable service which was refreshing and welcome after the many other problems we had experienced on our trip. Would definately use them again."

August 9, 2007
4

"Car park was very easy to locate. We were taken straight away to Airport and told where we would be picked-up from. On arrival back in U.K. we came via different terminal T1 not T3 but were directed to new pick-up point, 20min delay + drivers phone not receiving calls properly. On collection of car driver obviously rushing to make next collection (time now 23.00) leaves before we start engine, yep flat battery!!!!!!! quick phone call to driver, he returns within 2 or 3 mins he gives us a jump start and we're off! Overall, polite and helpful staff and parking at a very good rate. Will recommend and please thank the driver again for the jump start."

August 6, 2007
3

"Efficient transfer to / from airport, but my car was absolutely filthy when i picked it up (it took 5 minutes with the windscreen wipers to be able to see enough to get home!) as the site is not paved."

August 3, 2007
4

"The service was very good, I had a slight panic when we could not get in touch after we had landed but managed the third attempt."

August 1, 2007
4

"This was the first time I have used airport off site parking and so I had my reservations, but I would definitely use this company again. The price was very cheap and the service was first class."

July 31, 2007
4

"Polite, courteous staff. Fast transport to Manchester airport and pick up on return."

July 30, 2007
4

"Only complaint that car wheels were very muddy and car very dusty."

July 29, 2007
4

"Overall very satisfied with the service. Nice friendly guy took us both ways. Had to wait about 20 minutes after phoning when got back, I think it just depends where they are when you phone. Another time they might be at or near the airport. For the price you can't grumble."

July 29, 2007
4

"The booking was stright forward. Instructions on how to find the car park were clear and it was easy to find. The service was efficient which is what you want when you aretravelling. Overall we were very satisfied."

July 28, 2007
4

"Everything was fine good value for money and was impressed at the speediness of pickup from airport on our return home"

July 27, 2007
5

"I was pleased the way i was transported to and from the airport no delays thanks. G.Osborne"

July 25, 2007
1

"Nobody at the site when we arrived to drop off the car.A telephone number was posted on a porto-cabin which served as an office to call somebody to come out.So called Secure Parking,the gate was left open and unattended.Cars are stored on some waste grond after being left for storage.On arrival back at airport waited approimately 40 minutes to be picked up after calling for transport."

July 25, 2007
5

"Very prompt and efficient service, and the car was kept safe despite the surroundings."

July 24, 2007
4

"Although a bit hidden away, the car park is still close to the airport. The price is by far the lowest and you still get value for money. We were very pleased with the security and the service."

July 23, 2007
4

"My choice of this company was based on whether I thought I could find the place easily and price, both criteria were positive.
No problems finding the place and there was no complaint of us being early as we set out overnight to allow for potential problems like flooding, terrorist activity. Arrived about 3 am and were on van to airport within 15 minutes.
Return, once again late flight put our estimated time out by an hour and a half, driver who arrived within twenty minutes didn't even mention it. Parked van right beside our car and off we went.
Seem good efficient outfit."

July 23, 2007
5

"Easily found, helpful staff, picked up promptly, would definitely use this car park again."

July 22, 2007
5

"This is a great car park and so easy to book, we have used it for the past 3 years and would always return there when flying from Manchester. the staff are always very fiendly and helpful."

July 22, 2007
3

"Very basic car park in what is really just organised waste ground. However the minibus driver was at the airport awaiting our return and the transfer whilst in a small basic minibus was fine. Very difficult to find however, not well signposted and address not on sat nav. We had to phone the site to get directions in order to find it, got yhere about 30 minutes late as a result."

July 13, 2007
5

"This is the 1st time we have used your airport parking, and we will use you again. The directions supplied were very good, we had no problems finding you. The transfers were efficient and quick. Thank you."

July 13, 2007
4

"we booked this one because it was the cheapest.
they have a fairly basic set-up, yet we had absolutely no problems with them.
punctual on the collect/deliver service to the airport, and we were dropped off next to our car when we got back, so didn't have to search a big car park in the rubbish manc weather!"

July 11, 2007
4

"Friendly and secure, quick at pick up - we'll definitely use it again!"

May 13, 2007
4

"very satisfied. efficient transfers & competitive price."

May 5, 2007
4

"Good carpark in location that suits. Pleasant staff and no waiting around. I have used this service several times because of 1. Location and 2.Price. Cannot fault the service. Keep it up."

March 28, 2007