×

Manchester Secure Airport Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Secure Airport Parking

Showing 361 to 390 of 485 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...
5

"easy to find,closest to airport for price, exelent service too & from a/port TOP MARKS"

May 28, 2008
5

"First time i have used this service at Manchester, Directions easy and straight forward arrived on time and was met by staff member,process simple,5mins later conveyed to airport. on return rang once throgh customs/baggage etc, collected 10mins later.total cost £23 for 7 days no complaints.Will use again"

May 28, 2008
4

"Had no problems the pick up and drop off were quick. 10 mins from calling to minibus pickup. Car was returned as left. Good value for money. Some car parks are twice the price for the same service. I will use nect time"

May 28, 2008
5

"Check in was quick and easy.
The transfer to airport was also quick and easy.
The pick up was just a call away.
Overall, I would strongly recommend this Parking. I will certainly use it next time I fly from Manchester airport"

May 27, 2008
5

"Excellent in every way, will use again."

May 27, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Would highly recommend"

May 27, 2008
5

"Laura and I were very impressed with the service and location of the car park. At only 10 mins away it was one of the closest and the lads were really helpful and friendly.

Despite our return flight being in the early hours this was no hassle and we had almost no wait.

I would be lying if I didn't say the overriding factor was the price. These guys were by far the cheapest and we would definitely use them again."

May 20, 2008
2

"Arrived OK they knew of my arival and went to the airport with in 5 minutes. On the way back arrived at 10pm. rang but only one person operating both phone and minibus. Said he had just left airport and would be another 30 minutes before he could pick us up. Actually took 40 minutes when arrived back at the park gave us the keys in the buss. Question in the back of my mind was who was acting as security as the park was wide open and only the minibus driver in attendance."

May 19, 2008
4

"I didn't think it the easiest car park to find. Another sign post before the actual turning would be helpful. The staff were courteous & friendly and the actual pick up from the airport was quicker than I expected. I would book to go there again."

May 19, 2008
4

"The service provided was fine. The staff were courteous and helpful and delivered a very good value for money service. Thank you"

May 13, 2008
4

"Yeh, Great service. If you are an organised person and remember it takes about 30 mins for trip to airport and they leave every half hour, so give yourself plenty of time. Friendly staff and drivers who cannot do enough for you.....Yeh recomend to anyone."

April 28, 2008
3

"Easy to find and service fine and prompt both to and from airport. Did not like the fact that it was not tarmacked and my car was parked on rough ground (although to be fair I did know this when booking). Do however think that another time I would choose what seems to be a close competitor pricewise which offers a fully tarmacked park where you park own car and retain own keys even though it is further away from airport. However for value for money and fairly close to airport and easy to find it was excellent value."

April 17, 2008
5

"My husband and I parked with Airport Parking Shop for the first time this spring when we went on holiday to Fuertaventura. On our arrival at the car park at 6 am we were faced with snow and ice, and on our return journey, arriving into Manchester 2 hours late, we faced even worse weather. Despite these circumstances, it did not seem to cause a problem for the Airport Parking Shop and we did not have to wait any longer than ten minutes for either transfer. We would definitely use them again."

April 14, 2008
4

"This service was the cheapest I could find and is close to the airport. We arrived very early in the morning and everything was dealt with quickly and we were dropped off and picked up without any problem. We had to pay an extra pound for drop off due to charges at the airport, which we didn't know about when we booked, but I've heard of this at other airports and so I didn't mind. The car was fine. Although the location looks a little unlikely when you first arrive, just being on some rough ground near houses, I would happily use it again. The only hitch is that staff won't put your luggage into the minibus (although the driver took our heavy case out unprompted on our return), you have to do it yourself, so if you can't lift heavy items, perhaps you should try somewhere else."

April 8, 2008
4

"cheap and cheerful, booked online, 10 minutes or so from the airport i would use them again"

April 7, 2008
5

"superb
great value
definitely recommend"

April 7, 2008
4

"Quick, easy and convenient. Very painless comnpared to some!"

March 30, 2008
5

"no problems at all with this airport parking,arrived early morning, very quick at taking your details and car keys,arrived at the airport 20mins after arriving at the secure parking,on arrival back to the uk telephoned the company after collecting baggage and transport was there in less than 10mins, car was waiting and keys were with the driver of the transport which was very good even though we were delayed for 1hr 30mins i would certainly use this car park again thankyou for the great service."

March 23, 2008
5

"No problems at all. Very prompt service. No waiting. Would definately use again. Good Value for money."

March 21, 2008
5

"It was really good, no problems at all"

March 20, 2008
2

"Cheapest rate but a very basic service (handle/load/unload all own luggage, walk out to carpark at airport to be collected, etc.)"

March 18, 2008
1

"if first impressions count, i would not have left my car!. The signage for the car park is pratically non existant, you travel down an unmade dirt road passing an asssortment of what appeared abandoned vehicles, it gave a good impression of a scrap yard!. we pulled up in an area where cars were parked in rows, my husband went to the porta cabin but it was locked, we called the number on the door and a guy said he was at the airport and he would be with us shortly. we walked around the site, fences were broken in some places tyres looked like they had been placed to provide a barrier and at no time did i feel cars were "looked after and secure. i left our vehicle feeling that if we returned and our car was still there we would be lucky !!!"

March 17, 2008
3

"In the winter time they reduce staff to one so when we arrived there was no body arround but he was back within 10 minutes. No problems and a quick phone call on our return and he was with us in about 10 mins. Yes we would use agin"

February 28, 2008
4

"Very good price and service although on return the offered phone number being a mobile phone used 80p worth of coins and ran out before collection details could be understood leading to waiting in the wrong place."

February 26, 2008
4

"The entrance,approach road and portakabin were a bit off-putting but the service received from your staff was excellent. They happily dealt with the problem of our late return after we had been held up by bad weather for 24 hours in USA. They had been made aware of our problem and dealt with it very well. Having said that a better laid out site would give me more confidence in the future"

February 26, 2008
4

"Excellent service and facility.
Would say best value for money I have used.

Many thanks

Dave Hatch"

February 25, 2008
4

"It was really nice to have you secure our car and provide parking.we enjoyed the service.People engaged were profesional and willing.We look forward to parking with you for our next holiday.If you will be able to do something more with the site,we will recommand all our friends to park with you.Thank you for your safe and swift service."

February 25, 2008
3

"The directions to the carpark need to be more comprehensive and more accurate - one of the distances mentioned was way off. Generally a good service, and i have used the carpark more than once. It is reasonably convenient and easy to get to."

February 23, 2008
3

"The directions to the carpark need to be more comprehensive and more accurate - one of the distances mentioned was way off. Generally a good service, and i have used the carpark more than once. It is reasonably convenient and easy to get to."

February 23, 2008
4

"I arrived outward 45 minutes early, and nobody was in the office, but when I phoned, the driver responded at once and arrived during the next few minutes. Although the approach to the site appears rather scruffy, the service provided was smart. My delayed return flight arrived at 1.30 am, and the bus was waiting for us, with 2 other customers.
Overall good service."

February 21, 2008