×

Manchester Secure Airport Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Secure Airport Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 481 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ...
5

"excellent service and price."

July 1, 2008
4

"I used this car park for my recent holiday returning on the 30th June. The staff were very friendly and efficient and took me to the airport when i arrived even though I got there an hour early. Pick up after the holiday was simple enough i just phoned them and the staff came and colleced me. My car was waiting for me to drive home as soon as the driver dropped me off. There was no messing around filing in forms as I have experienced at other airparks, I will definately be using this company again when i fly from manchester"

July 1, 2008
5

"We had a great trip thanks.
I was unsure about booking the park because I thought it might be a long way from the airport and would take time getting a mini bus; also thought, what a pain having to ring the car park attendant when we arrived back as my father is 80 and has little patience! But I am happy to say I was very pleased with the efficiency of the whole thing, no waiting around on arrival, easy to follow location instructions and on return, we only had to wait around 10 mins for the driver. So yes, I will use again, also very reasonable cost."

July 1, 2008
4

"Whole experience was smooth, hassle free and good value for money. Was dropped/picked up quickly and communications were good."

June 30, 2008
4

"Easy to find, close to airport and good value for money. was taken straight to airport upon arrival and only had to wait 5-10 minutes to be picked up when we arrived back at airport."

June 26, 2008
1

"Parking was at a very competitive price , service was
on return not good.
The man who picked us up left us to load and unload our luggage etc , no suprise this is the new once Great Britain , however what did suprise us was his
uninterested attitude ,he left my wife to close the door of the vehicle on leaving the airport and did the same for us to do on arrival at the other end.
Employees like this can kill your business by their
attitude to your customers ,as will be seen by our none return to you.
I was until retirement in business for 25 years and employed many people ,it was always my insistance that they regarded customers with respect and in a friendly manner ,no need to over do it but to use a bit of common sense,customers are your lively hood
with employees like this guy you will surely fail through no fault of your own.
All the best for the future , M.Gaskell"

June 24, 2008
5

"Booked the parking service on the internet and everything went very smoothly. Arrived, booked in and then we were taken to the airport and dropped off. When we landed back in the UK we simply phoned the carpark and 20 minutes later someone arrived to collect us. Our car was waiting for us when we arrived at the car park. What more can you ask for? Excellent service!"

June 24, 2008
5

"Well i have to say this is the best airport parking we have used up to now, We were very happy with the service and the transport to and from the airport was much faster than getting on a large bus.
The drivers are great and very helpful, Many thanks."

June 23, 2008
4

"HI
VERY GOOD SERVICE .THE ONLY COMMENT I CAN MAKE IS A
MAP WOULD BE HANDY FOR STRANGERS TO THE AREA.
PS. THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT ONLY A SUGGESTION.
WITH THANKS .TJC."

June 21, 2008
5

"Excellent.Not too far away, good Price and not kept waiting around.
Will use service again.


Thank You Ms D White C/o this e-mail address"

June 19, 2008
4

"Overall good! The directions to the car park were a little confusing, but we found it by a bit of luck."

June 18, 2008
5

"wonderful service would recommend these to all our friends"

June 16, 2008
3

"The service was excellent, close to the airport with small regular buses. The staff were friendly and professional.
However they did state that they couldnt lift your bags into the bus due to health and safety reasons. Not a problem for me but it could be for elderley passengers. Perhaps a rethink of this policy may lead to an excellent score? My thoughts are if you cant lift a bag dont get a job involving doing it"

June 15, 2008
4

"Overall I was very pleased with the service, we were taken immediately to the airport for our departure and only had to wait about 10 minutes to be picked up on arrival. Very good value for money."

June 14, 2008
5

"We found the service excellent, we were taken to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving and when we rang on our return to be collected, they were already at the airport waiting. They even washed the windscreen off for us before we left. A first class service, which we will definitely use again."

June 13, 2008
5

"Our experience with this company was outstanding. we travelled all the way from scotland to manchester airport, and really had no idea who we could trust, but these people are brilliant, it was so straight forward, no hassle, no problems and swift transaction between dropping off and picking up, they are very prompt could not ask for better and will definatley use again in the future. Highly recommend to anyone who is unsure, The people are very helpful, and it really has been the best place we have used for parking, we went away with peace of mind that our car was safe and secure.
We are extremely grateful and happy customers as the price for 2 weeks parking was the cheapest around and we really could not have asked / wished for a better service. Well done folks and many thanks!!!! We will definatley be back, and again I really do highly recommend using this service."

June 11, 2008
4

"We arrived early am the men was realy nice booking in only took a nimuite he gave us the no for our pick on our return journey which was also smooth my car was in perfect condition. just as id left it I will definately recommend this one to others"

June 7, 2008
5

"very very good service cant fault it in any way we are going to use again in september thanks again.."

June 7, 2008
5

"We picked here because it was not too far from the airport. When we arrived we were taken straight to the airport and we only had to wait about 10 minutes for our collection from the airport on the way back. The guys were really friendly and the car was parked up ready to go when we got back. Can't fault the service, especially considering the price. Will definitely use again. Thanks!"

June 5, 2008
4

"Service was very good. We were not kept waiting around and the car was easy to get out when we arrived back. Users should be aware that although the car park is only 10 mins or so from the airport, in rush hour the approach roads are extremely busy and it can take 25 mins so they should factor this in when planning their trip."

June 4, 2008
4

"Reilable service. Friendly staff and trustworthy company."

June 3, 2008
4

"Everything went well and as a result I have now booked parking for July"

June 3, 2008
4

"We found the service provided was very good. There was a moments panic when we arrived in the early hours of the morning to find the '24 hour' office locked up. However once we had rung the number on the door, our pick-up arrived within 10 minutes. It was a quick transfer to the airport and there were no problems on our return. Very good value for money. We would definitely use you again!"

June 1, 2008
4

"just used manchester secure airport parking and found the service v good directions i recieved were good but the car park is on a bend so you dont see the sign till the last minute can be easy to miss on arrival back at manchester we collected our bags phoned the car park and had a 5 minute wait for bus and a 10 minute journey to car park. will use again"

May 30, 2008
4

"Good price, courteous service, but cars parked on rough ground"

May 29, 2008
5

"This was the best airport parking we have used, polite friendly and no waiting around.
Many thanks"

May 29, 2008
5

"easy to find,closest to airport for price, exelent service too & from a/port TOP MARKS"

May 28, 2008
5

"First time i have used this service at Manchester, Directions easy and straight forward arrived on time and was met by staff member,process simple,5mins later conveyed to airport. on return rang once throgh customs/baggage etc, collected 10mins later.total cost £23 for 7 days no complaints.Will use again"

May 28, 2008
4

"Had no problems the pick up and drop off were quick. 10 mins from calling to minibus pickup. Car was returned as left. Good value for money. Some car parks are twice the price for the same service. I will use nect time"

May 28, 2008
5

"Check in was quick and easy.
The transfer to airport was also quick and easy.
The pick up was just a call away.
Overall, I would strongly recommend this Parking. I will certainly use it next time I fly from Manchester airport"

May 27, 2008