Manchester Secure Airport Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Secure Airport Parking

Showing 331 to 360 of 474 << ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 ... >>
5

"Well i have to say this is the best airport parking we have used up to now, We were very happy with the service and the transport to and from the airport was much faster than getting on a large bus.
The drivers are great and very helpful, Many thanks."

June 23, 2008
4

"HI
VERY GOOD SERVICE .THE ONLY COMMENT I CAN MAKE IS A
MAP WOULD BE HANDY FOR STRANGERS TO THE AREA.
PS. THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT ONLY A SUGGESTION.
WITH THANKS .TJC."

June 21, 2008
5

"Excellent.Not too far away, good Price and not kept waiting around.
Will use service again.


Thank You Ms D White C/o this e-mail address"

June 19, 2008
4

"Overall good! The directions to the car park were a little confusing, but we found it by a bit of luck."

June 18, 2008
5

"wonderful service would recommend these to all our friends"

June 16, 2008
3

"The service was excellent, close to the airport with small regular buses. The staff were friendly and professional.
However they did state that they couldnt lift your bags into the bus due to health and safety reasons. Not a problem for me but it could be for elderley passengers. Perhaps a rethink of this policy may lead to an excellent score? My thoughts are if you cant lift a bag dont get a job involving doing it"

June 15, 2008
4

"Overall I was very pleased with the service, we were taken immediately to the airport for our departure and only had to wait about 10 minutes to be picked up on arrival. Very good value for money."

June 14, 2008
5

"We found the service excellent, we were taken to the airport within 5 minutes of arriving and when we rang on our return to be collected, they were already at the airport waiting. They even washed the windscreen off for us before we left. A first class service, which we will definitely use again."

June 13, 2008
5

"Our experience with this company was outstanding. we travelled all the way from scotland to manchester airport, and really had no idea who we could trust, but these people are brilliant, it was so straight forward, no hassle, no problems and swift transaction between dropping off and picking up, they are very prompt could not ask for better and will definatley use again in the future. Highly recommend to anyone who is unsure, The people are very helpful, and it really has been the best place we have used for parking, we went away with peace of mind that our car was safe and secure.
We are extremely grateful and happy customers as the price for 2 weeks parking was the cheapest around and we really could not have asked / wished for a better service. Well done folks and many thanks!!!! We will definatley be back, and again I really do highly recommend using this service."

June 11, 2008
4

"We arrived early am the men was realy nice booking in only took a nimuite he gave us the no for our pick on our return journey which was also smooth my car was in perfect condition. just as id left it I will definately recommend this one to others"

June 7, 2008
5

"very very good service cant fault it in any way we are going to use again in september thanks again.."

June 7, 2008
5

"We picked here because it was not too far from the airport. When we arrived we were taken straight to the airport and we only had to wait about 10 minutes for our collection from the airport on the way back. The guys were really friendly and the car was parked up ready to go when we got back. Can't fault the service, especially considering the price. Will definitely use again. Thanks!"

June 5, 2008
4

"Service was very good. We were not kept waiting around and the car was easy to get out when we arrived back. Users should be aware that although the car park is only 10 mins or so from the airport, in rush hour the approach roads are extremely busy and it can take 25 mins so they should factor this in when planning their trip."

June 4, 2008
4

"Reilable service. Friendly staff and trustworthy company."

June 3, 2008
4

"Everything went well and as a result I have now booked parking for July"

June 3, 2008
4

"We found the service provided was very good. There was a moments panic when we arrived in the early hours of the morning to find the '24 hour' office locked up. However once we had rung the number on the door, our pick-up arrived within 10 minutes. It was a quick transfer to the airport and there were no problems on our return. Very good value for money. We would definitely use you again!"

June 1, 2008
4

"just used manchester secure airport parking and found the service v good directions i recieved were good but the car park is on a bend so you dont see the sign till the last minute can be easy to miss on arrival back at manchester we collected our bags phoned the car park and had a 5 minute wait for bus and a 10 minute journey to car park. will use again"

May 30, 2008
4

"Good price, courteous service, but cars parked on rough ground"

May 29, 2008
5

"This was the best airport parking we have used, polite friendly and no waiting around.
Many thanks"

May 29, 2008
5

"easy to find,closest to airport for price, exelent service too & from a/port TOP MARKS"

May 28, 2008
5

"First time i have used this service at Manchester, Directions easy and straight forward arrived on time and was met by staff member,process simple,5mins later conveyed to airport. on return rang once throgh customs/baggage etc, collected 10mins later.total cost £23 for 7 days no complaints.Will use again"

May 28, 2008
4

"Had no problems the pick up and drop off were quick. 10 mins from calling to minibus pickup. Car was returned as left. Good value for money. Some car parks are twice the price for the same service. I will use nect time"

May 28, 2008
5

"Check in was quick and easy.
The transfer to airport was also quick and easy.
The pick up was just a call away.
Overall, I would strongly recommend this Parking. I will certainly use it next time I fly from Manchester airport"

May 27, 2008
5

"Excellent in every way, will use again."

May 27, 2008
5

"Excellent service. Would highly recommend"

May 27, 2008
5

"Laura and I were very impressed with the service and location of the car park. At only 10 mins away it was one of the closest and the lads were really helpful and friendly.

Despite our return flight being in the early hours this was no hassle and we had almost no wait.

I would be lying if I didn't say the overriding factor was the price. These guys were by far the cheapest and we would definitely use them again."

May 20, 2008
2

"Arrived OK they knew of my arival and went to the airport with in 5 minutes. On the way back arrived at 10pm. rang but only one person operating both phone and minibus. Said he had just left airport and would be another 30 minutes before he could pick us up. Actually took 40 minutes when arrived back at the park gave us the keys in the buss. Question in the back of my mind was who was acting as security as the park was wide open and only the minibus driver in attendance."

May 19, 2008
4

"I didn't think it the easiest car park to find. Another sign post before the actual turning would be helpful. The staff were courteous & friendly and the actual pick up from the airport was quicker than I expected. I would book to go there again."

May 19, 2008
4

"The service provided was fine. The staff were courteous and helpful and delivered a very good value for money service. Thank you"

May 13, 2008
4

"Yeh, Great service. If you are an organised person and remember it takes about 30 mins for trip to airport and they leave every half hour, so give yourself plenty of time. Friendly staff and drivers who cannot do enough for you.....Yeh recomend to anyone."

April 28, 2008