Book your airport parking between now and the 18th of December to be entered into our prize draw!

Manchester Secure Airport Parking reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Secure Airport Parking

Showing 1 to 30 of 474 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
5

"I did research Airport Secure Parking Manchester and it was very mixed, however can only talk about my own experience and it was a deal bought off Groupon. The service was excellent, car picked up within 25 mins of ringing and returned within 30 mins of landing with no extra mileage or damage..staff very polite and professional so will use them again."

September 29, 2016
1

"Shocking, do not use, arrived and collected bags like they told us to. Rang for over 20mins as they where engauged. When we eventually got through it took them over 50mins to return the car. We rang twice to complain and ask for info during this time and all they could say was they where short of drivers and sorry. Simply not good enough i would adivse anyone to pay a little more and use offical one least ur car will be there."

September 19, 2016
4

"The excellent directions to the car park were in marked contrast to the few short words "we'll meet you where we drop you off" which explained the return pickup at Ringway Airport. Especially when one is unfamiliar with the terminal layout and exits, at night, lousy weather and tiredness after a days traveling - a simple set of instructions and map is all that is needed.

Other than the above criticism the service was good,turnround times quick, the driver waited by my car whilst I started the engine and kept his lights on to illuminate the area"

October 5, 2012
5

"Easy to book, easy to find the parking,friendly staff and very quick turn around, will defenitly use again"

October 1, 2012
4

"This is the second time we have used this company and the same carparking venue. They are very cheap and easy to book with you know your car is safe and securee. Plus no expensive taxi's ripping you off. My only one concern
is people were not putting there seat belts on. I think you should even though you are in a van, but that's not the company's fault"

September 30, 2012
2

"Outgoing - Waited aroung half an hour at car park, as nobody in offices. Booked in and transferred in around 15-20 mins.
Incoming - Called to state we were through customs as advised. Were told 10 mins. It was 40 before we eventually got hold of the contact again, despite numerous calls, they stated that due to traffic they were held up. All-in waited an hour in the rain and wind for our pick-up. Then had to pick up another customer who was also unhappy.
It took us 15 mins to get from the airport to the car-park so I don't understand how it took an hour for our collection.
Not pleased at that especially as we had already been delayed 2 hours and had a 4 hour journey ahead of us."

September 26, 2012
4

"Easy to find. Quick service and friendly staff. Will use it again."

September 26, 2012
5

"Really good, friendly, efficient service. Very happy with service, will definately use again."

September 24, 2012
4

"Good we were picked up within 20 minutes of ringing after collecting our baggage, very friendly driver and our car was conveniently parked for us near car park exit. You need to wait at roundabout before barriers for collection, which speeds things up but feels a little unprofessional! Overall, excellent service."

September 24, 2012
5

"Wonderful system. I had previously used other companies who make you park your own car, which makes ofr stress.
Asour company takes care of all this for you and at a very competetive price I will certainly use it again, and recommend to family and friends. The pick up on our return was so good. we phoned as asked and the driver was with us in about 10 mins. Helpful and very professional. I can't find fault only praise.
Thank you"

September 23, 2012
5

"Excellent service, easy to find and close to the airport. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Overall good value."

September 23, 2012
1

"We arrived at the badly signposted car park and was met by someone who really needs to get another jobs as all he was bothered about was the act that he was working at such an early hour in the morning he greeted us with "Park your car over there somewhere there is only me on here and I have to do everything" He recieved a telephone call and he hung up on the customer. We got back off holiday and was met by a totally different person he was brilliant happy with his job pleasant and put us at ease. My vehicle on close inspection at home has a scratch on the front wheelarch. I cannot prove that it happened there as I did not fully inspect the car but I am most positive it did, it was covered in mud and generally I think not corrctly looked after the end result my car is damaged and will cost me to rectify it."

September 22, 2012
3

"good value better lighting at the car would be better"

September 22, 2012
1

"On arrival back to Manchester Airport very late on Sunday night after a very long day, i think we could be excused from going out of the wrong door to wait for our pick up, albeit we were stood by a 'private hire pick up sign'. When the taxi driver rang,the sixteenth time by the taxi drivers account,the second by ours, to ask our whereabouts,my wife answered and was then subjected to a vile shouting at, the words being 'get up those stairs and get in the bloody bus!!'. The silent drive back to the carpark and the fact i couldn't sit next to my wife were awful. We will not be using this carpark again."

September 18, 2012
2

"Had to wait 30 mins before being picked up. When we returned to car park we were just dropped off and given car key with message "your car is somewhere". At 03.30 am you would prefer a little more assistance. I would not use this car park again. This may have been a one-off but it was enough for me."

September 17, 2012
4

"Excellent value.
However it was difficult to spot the mini bus at the airport.
Very small signage on vehicle. Need better identification.
This will also help your marketing!"

September 17, 2012
4

"Quick hassle free transfer to airport on our return, within 12 mins of phone call, we were picked up."

September 16, 2012
4

"We found this car park really good. We had very short waits at the beginning and end of our trip. The drivers were friendly. I left my sidelights on for a week but they gave me a jump start and we were on our way within minutes. All in all a very good experience."

September 16, 2012
4

"Parking with Manchester secure airport parking was speedy and efficient. I did not have to wait either when I arrived or departed. The team even did an about turn to pick me up rather than have me wait for the next transfer."

September 15, 2012
5

"Had problem getting to car park due to junction 3 on M60 being closed, but that was not any fault of car park. Got to T2 in plenty of time even with all the roadworks that are going on around airport.
On return only had to wait 10mins for mini bus,and on return to car park staff were very helpful when I found my car battery was flat, providing jump leads to get us on our way."

September 13, 2012
5

"Fast and efficient pickup and drop off."

September 13, 2012
5

"Very efficient, on time into airport and on return flight. Will use again, no problems. Thank you."

September 10, 2012
5

"Best airport car park I have used easy to find secure parking easy drop off efficient service to and from airport friendly drivers :)))"

August 31, 2012
5

"We were well pleased with the overall service. We waited a maximum of 5 mins on arrival and were then taken quickly to Terminal 1. On our return I phoned the office and was told by the driver he'd been on the internet and seen we were early and was on his way. As soon as we came through the door we were told to meet by, the minibus was just pulling up. The driver was happy and chatty on our return and pulled up right by our car. A really good service. Thanks."

August 29, 2012
4

"Operating staff - very friendly.
Parking of car - was organised for us, car park a little bumpy.
Vehicles used - did the job. average condition.
Running time to airport approx' - 15mins'
Value for money - The lowest price of all
Collection at airport - Could have explained better' we had a mix-up of pick-up point. Would use again good value"

August 29, 2012
5

"Excellent prompt and helpful service. We would use this airport parking again."

August 27, 2012
4

"Excellent service. Staff efficient and friendly.
Easy to find. Would use again!"

August 25, 2012
4

"Very quick, easy and efficient! No stress parking.
Only negative is that we struggled to find the car park...not sure if it was our GPS or lack of signage/directions. We didn't call for directions so our fault I imagine.
Arrived at airport in plenty of time and were picked up afterwards within minutes.
Tres bon."

August 24, 2012
2

"I was Pleased with the service I just think It took far too long to be picked u from the airport on my return!"

August 23, 2012
5

"Excellent service, very friendly staff. Would definately recommend to everyone! Thanks again."

August 22, 2012