×

Manchester Premier Park reviews

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Premier Park and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Premier Park

Showing 91 to 120 of 164 1 2 4 6
5
Review stars

"Excellent service ran like clockwork yet again for the second time . Many thanks."

June 20, 2007
5
Review stars

"I found the car park easy to find, staff were very polite and efficient. It was really nice to just park up and then have the car moved for you. Bus was there when we arrived and it was a nice, short journey to the terminal and a short walk to departures from the bus stop. On my return journey, the bus was there waiting and again it was very easy to collect my car and even early in the morning, the staff were still very polite and curteous. I will definetely use Premier Parking again. Top marks all round."

June 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"thank you for your questionnaire, we are totally delighted with your service, we have used you many times for different airports, and we are going to keep using you. "

June 17, 2007
4
Review stars

"It was very good. Quick check-in for the car. Had a bit of a wait at teh bus stop when we arrived back at Manchester and the bus ended up being very packed with travellers and their suitcases. But overall, it was a great experience. "

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very well organised, very convenient to all terminals and serviced by frequent courtesy buses. Couldn't be better."

June 14, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service. Very helpful staff. Speedy and efficient check in, was on the shuttle within 5 minutes of arriving. On the return trip, had received my keys within a few minutes and was quickly on my way home. My only critisism was that the car park sign can be easily missed if driving from one direction. Would recommend and definitely use again."

June 14, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Everything went to schedule. Would definitely use again."

June 12, 2007
5
Review stars

"Good service - recommended"

June 12, 2007
4
Review stars

"Once found, Manchester Premier Park offers a very quick and efficient service. Essential to remember to put the downloadable map in the car as the signage to the facility around the airport is very hard to see and non existant in some places. Also make sure that you stand at the correct bus stop when returning as the shuttle does not stop long at the terminal if there is nobody there - no use shouting and waving as you run to the stop, the driver will just ignore you and drive off!"

June 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Quick, easy, secure and good value so close to the airport. ...and most of all? No last minute panic over which safe place I left the car keys in before flying back!"

June 11, 2007
4
Review stars

"easy, fairly close. poor sinage from within the airport - ie have to exit and re-enter to find it! Told to get on the bus where we were left which was incorrect. But the bus driver took us anyway...."

June 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"I have used Premier Cark Park for the last 4 years and have found the service to be excellent. Trouble free checking in and out, car left in a safe environment and no more panic when the plane is late and you have a taxi waiting."

June 7, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service. Depositing keys then collecting again very slick and efficient. Transport was immediately available both ways. No problems at all."

June 6, 2007
2
Review stars

"The drop-off on 28/05/07 was good. Courteous staff, the bus arrived while we checked in, and we were taken straight to T1 in minutes. On return (Midnight 1/06/07)we waited 6/7 minutes for the bus, which took us to T2 but stopped 100yrds short of arrivals and the driver switched off the engine. With a bolshy attitude he said 'this bus leaves in 10minutes, I'm on me break' and vanished! 10 mins later a different driver got on without a word, drove the 100yrds to a group of open-mouthed people at arrivals, who joined the open-mouthed people on the bus.We then went to the carpark. This bizarre experience means that pickup took twice as long and shows little regard for customers. We will not use them again."

June 6, 2007
5
Review stars

"First Class, will be using u again !"

June 5, 2007
5
Review stars

"The parking was good value for money. It was well organised and was conveniently located for the terminals, with a rapid transfer service. I would used the service again, if travelling from the airport."

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Overall very good. Quick pickup at both ends. Only problem was slightly vague directions as to how to find our car when we got back, but attendent went to get it for us."

June 4, 2007
5
Review stars

"Effecient, friendly, hassle free parkimg and pickup"

June 4, 2007
4
Review stars

"Excellent service and very easy to use. We booked online and used visa card to pay. We printed off the booking reference to take with us. Huge carpark. We parked the cr, took the keys and the booking reference to the reception desk and caught the bus to the airport, direct to Terminal 1. On return, we caught the bus from outside terminal 1 (5-10 minute wait), went to reception, collected the keys, and drove home. The only gripe we had was finding the pink P sign as given in the directions. From our direction there was no pink P sign to follow. We ended driving through all terminal short stay parking and back again, Then we saw a pink p sign. Clearer signing would help next time. Apart from that we were very impressed and would definitely use the service again."

June 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"excellent hassle free parking. Although cost a bit more than off site car parks, well worth it for the convenient location and timely service."

June 3, 2007
4
Review stars

"Pleasant staff, Helpful,efficient. Would definately use again."

June 2, 2007
3
Review stars

"Carparking was ok, bus drop off and pick up was reasonable - not too long to wait, but the car was very dusty - including inside, and smelled rather unpleasant. "

June 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"Found the whole parking very good but a delay with the bus to take us to the car park after are holiday could have been shorter"

May 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"Used the Airport Parking for the first time,and I found the service to be first class.I wiil be using this service again in July, Regards John C"

May 28, 2007
5
Review stars

"Fantastic response from Premier Park Customer Services (Lisa) when I e-mailed about wrong dates; booking was re-arranged quickly and efficiently. I can't comment on the actual parking as I have not yet used the facility."

May 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"Signposting to car park could be clearer. Staff at reception were friendly and very efficient on both outward & return journey We were less impressed by the bus driver who sat reading his paper while a woman struggled to get an empty wheelchair onto the bus. I guess that's not his job!"

May 28, 2007
4
Review stars

"i found your service very good and very well organised it is the second time i have used your car park and will do again. your staff are polite and helpful very recommendable"

May 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"Close to terminals and quick efficient service. Had to wait a short while for a bus but not very long."

May 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"Will use this service again. The only negative - the signs for the parking need to be improved - as another previous customers comments"

May 24, 2007
5
Review stars

"I used Premier Park at Manchester for my latest holiday to Tenerife. I chose it because of it's close proximity to the airport and competitive price. I wanted the beginning and ending to the holiday to be as hassle free as possible and Premier Park achieved this for me. It proved easy to find , the staff were thorough, quick and helpful and the transportation airy, frequent and rapid. All in all I am pleased with my choice and would recommend them to other holidaymakers. "

May 23, 2007