Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester PPS Meet and Greet reviews

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester PPS Meet and Greet

Showing 61 to 90 of 116 << ... 1 2 3 4 ... >>
5

"can't fault them, fast, friendly and reliable service. If I was to score them it would be 10 out 10."

August 20, 2008
5

"We were very pleased with the efficiency and friendliness of the the staff who met us and spoke to us on the phone. Both of the greeters were very pleasant and helpful. It was so nice to get into a warm car at the airport after arriving back from sunny Minorca to Manchester's evening weather. We have already booked our next stay with you in October and will certainly recommend PPS Meet & Greet at Manchester to any friends who require such a service."

August 14, 2008
5

"First time used the service at the airport. Very impresssed, the meeting points where made very clear,on departure we had to wait a little for driver but this was because we got to the aiport quicker than we thought. On arrival back the car was ready and waiting for us. On departure when the driver checked our tickets for arrival time he pointed out to us that we where infact returning a day later than we had expected!"

August 12, 2008
5

"Excellent"

August 11, 2008
5

"Excellent service, very prompt collection and delivery by Tony at PPS. Use Meet and Greet service 3 times a year and this was by far the best experience."

August 8, 2008
5

"Excellent service, will use again without doubt"

August 6, 2008
5

"Fantastic service. Will definitely use again, hassle free and great value for money."

August 5, 2008
5

"This is a great way of starting your holiday. It is very professional and very convenient."

August 4, 2008
5

"Must say that we were very impressed with the service the driver who picked the car up was were he said he would be and the same on the return journey also liked the fact that we were made to check over the car before we signed for the car. Will be using this service again."

August 4, 2008
5

"the service offered was truly excellent. We were met at the airport as arranged and on time. The hand over was quick and easy. The driver had even thought to have a trlley on hand for our cases.

Would recommend and certainly use again

How about a loyalty scheme for regular travellers???"

August 3, 2008
5

"excellent service"

August 2, 2008
5

"This is a service which I used for the first time this summer and am absolutely delighted with the result. Really friendly people providing a fast, efficient service. I recommend them highly. Well done PPS."

July 29, 2008
5

"superb thats the best way to describe it and i will use it every time i use manchester airport"

July 26, 2008
5

"Everything as advised running early to manchester phoned given number, no problem somebody there to pick car up. On return phoned when i got my bags waited 5 mins in car park, car arrived and had even been washed. Saves about 30 to 45 mins on park and drive. Will definately use again"

July 24, 2008
5

"We would thoroughly recommend this service. It was professional, prompt and versatile (when we arrived earlier than expected). For a family of 5 going away for 2 weeks it was a very competitive option in comparison with the extra time involved in standard off airport parking. After a long return flight home the ease and speed of car return was much appreciated."

July 23, 2008
5

"The service was exactly as it said it would be. We were met at the airport by a very helpful person. He collected our car at the terminal and brought it back as agreed. He even helped us with our baggage."

July 23, 2008
5

"Excellent service, very friendly & helpfull, took all the stress out of airport parking, will be using this service again & have recommended it to our friends for their honeymoon next week."

July 20, 2008
5

"Brilliant!!! Met us with a trolley on our arrival even though we were late!
On our return, they said the car would be in the car park in 4 minutes , and it was!
Just what you need after a long flight - THANKS!!!!"

July 16, 2008
5

"a very enjoyable experience all staff very helpful and courteous. would be more than willing to use again and to tell friends about your service"

July 16, 2008
5

"We used this company for the first time instead of booking the usual park and ride. I have to say that the service was excellent, it cut another hour off the usual transfers and the man that met us was very efficient, polite and helpful. We will certainly use this company again and I have already passed their details onto friends and neighbours."

July 16, 2008
5

"found this service to be extremly efficient, sould absolutely use it again and would recommend it. Excellent value for money."

July 15, 2008
5

"In the past i've used taxis but found them unreliable. Thought i'd try parking with the meet and greet and i can say it was fantastic. We were met as the company said right outside the terminal. The car was check before it was taken away and our bags were unloaded for us. On return the driver met us with my car at an agreed spot, bang on time. The whole experience was stress free; next holiday i'll be booking you again, thankyou very much."

July 15, 2008
5

"Very good service. The driver was waiting for us at the terminal both on the departure and return. No complaints"

July 15, 2008
5

"Fantastic service, pleasant driver, i would definately recommend and will certainly use again"

July 14, 2008
5

"I recently used the meet and greet service, came back on 5th July 2008. The service provided was excellent, we arrived a bit early and they were helpful in arranging to accomodate this. Also, called when arrived back and after collecting cases we walked straight out and our car was waiting for us. Would definately use again and have recommended to a friend for their coming holiday."

July 9, 2008
5

"Excellent service, will be using again. On arrival at Manchester Terminal 1 the driver was waiting for us to arrive @ 04:15hrs. Our return flight was delayed but this had no effect on the service we received.

1st class, give it a try."

July 7, 2008
5

"Fantastic service, so much better than having to transfer by bus, highly recommended."

July 6, 2008
5

"First time I have used park and greet but will not be the last. Met at airport by staff with baggage trolley
right outside door for departures. On return again staff first class met us across road from arrivals door within minutes of clearing customs saved us a lot of time and on the way home much quicker. I have already recommended you to my friends"

July 3, 2008
5

"We received excellent service from Manchester PPS Meet and Greet, they phoned me on route to tell me where to meet them and on return they were there with the car within a few minutes of me phoning them to tell them we had arrived.We have previously used park and ride systems but not again, this system and this company are far superior and it is far less hassle. Thank you"

July 3, 2008
5

"couldn't fault the service. good value too. Even as I arrived 3 hours late due to flight delays this didn't phase anyone and the service was excellent. will use the service again."

July 1, 2008