×

Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride

Showing 91 to 104 of 104 1 2 4
5
Review stars

"Brilliant service highly recommend to anyone and the price was spot on, I will defo use again."

November 1, 2016
5
Review stars

"Modern set up, car hard standing with friendly staff. Genuine short run to airport (seemed like 5-8 min?) Wait on return just 5 min. Excellent - would certainly use them again. "

October 24, 2016
4
Review stars

"Would definitely use again. Very efficient. "

October 23, 2016
5
Review stars

"perfect from start to finish 10 out of 10. "

October 2, 2016
5
Review stars

"all smooth no problems. Hungry Horse pub round the corner was convenient for a meal on the way home,"

August 29, 2016
5
Review stars

"The car parking service was very easy to book and pay for on line. The staff, on arrival, were extremely friendly and efficient. The transfer was prompt and in a clean, spacious vehicle; the driver was courteous and helpful with baggage. this was also the case on return. The pick up service was very efficient and also prompt. altogether a very professional service and one we intend to use again. "

August 11, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent service. faultless, friendly and efficient"

August 10, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent service and easy to use. The staff were very efficient, friendly and helpful, from dropping the car off to being picked up from the airport. I would certainly recommend the service and have every intention of using them again the next time I travel."

August 8, 2016
5
Review stars

"I found it ran very smoothly and the staff were extremely helpful would definitely recommend them "

August 7, 2016
5
Review stars

"very smooth operation"

July 18, 2016
5
Review stars

"Top service"

July 17, 2016
5
Review stars

"excellent service from start to finish"

July 13, 2016
5
Review stars

"Excellent from start to finish brilliant service would use 100% again. Very friendly and fast pick up time on our return home to find my car waiting for me already to go .Well done "

June 22, 2016
5
Review stars

"Profesional and efficient service from all the staff at peter ashley will definatley use them again"

June 17, 2016