Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride

Showing 91 to 120 of 131
5
Mr H Wood

The service was excellent and very prompt, friendly staff. There was no waiting around.
July 26, 2017

5
Andrew Evans

Excellent service both ways and car ready for our departure. Will definitely use again.
July 18, 2017

5
Anne Mace

The service is excellent - pleasant staff, good level of personal attention and comfortable transfer vehicles.
June 26, 2017

3
Scott Booker

Directions to find the place were a little odd but once we arrived the service was prompt, courteous and i think we had dropped the car, moved bags to the van and departed for the airport within 5 minutes. No standing around waiting for the next bus. Drop-off was simple and fast, and included instructions to ring as soon as baggage had been collected after our return flight, so that there would be minimal delay waiting for pick-up. We followed these instructions to the letter, standing in the baggage hall and calling before walking up to level 5 for pick-up. Despite this we were waiting almost 25mins for collection, and it all seemed a bit of a mess. The guy on the phone already knew which car I'd be collecting when I gave him my name, which was promising, but there then appeared no co-ordination between drivers about who was going where and collecting whom, so we saw two wagons come and go before finally 'making the cut' to clamber on the third, even though that driver didn't recognise our name. I will definitely use the service again next time, in the hope that the pick-up was a one-off, and after that will decide whether to recommend or not.
June 20, 2017

4
Jackie Cooper

Great people took care of the car and had no issues with drop off or pick up
June 19, 2017

5
Andrew Sutton

Great Service, very professional and courteous. Dropped my Car off and was very quickly taken to the Terminal. On my return I phoned and was picked up within 10 minutes. My Car was all ready waiting when I arrived back. Would recommend and definitely use again, first class
June 1, 2017

5
Mr Leslie Ormrod

Excellent service both on arrival and departure. Staff were very friendly we would definitely use again.
May 29, 2017

5
Johnphilip Elliott

Brilliant. Both efficient and pleasant. Well done!
May 29, 2017

5
Anna Alderson

Great service with drop off's and pick ups very quick and easy and they even helped with the luggage. Wouod recommended and would use again.
May 27, 2017

5
Lynne Hempton

Very impressed with Peter Ashley car park - efficient service on our arrival, then seamless on the return; we rang at the luggage carousel and the van was ready to pick us up when we stepped outside the terminal. The driver was friendly and drove safely, and when we reached the car park my car had been brought around to the front and was ready to go. Would definitely recommend.
May 19, 2017

5
Raymond Whitelegg

Very good. Quick transfer. My wife prefers the minibuses they use to the bigger buses on other parks
May 19, 2017

5
S Wilson

Easy location to and from the main motorway. Good clean transfer vehicles. Good drivers and straight forward booking in and vehicle pickup.
May 13, 2017

5
Jonathan Omalley

Good service no waiting around would highly recommend this company. Will definitely be using again. Many thanks
April 23, 2017

5
Mr James Latham

Excellent from start to finish
February 16, 2017

5
Mr S Hession

Fabulous service! First time i have used Peter Ashley car park but won't be the last, everything went without a hitch and the really nice touch was that they had left my car running with the seat heaters on and heater on so it was lovely and warm when we got in...perfect as we had just returned from Lanzarote and it was 0 degrees in Manchester. Thank you...we will certainly recommend to all.
February 15, 2017

5
Robert Fildes

Very helpful when we arrived a little late. And friendly helpful staff.
February 14, 2017

5
Peter Crooks

Excellent service as usual.Will be using again soon.Very professional.
February 8, 2017

5
Shabir Kana

Very happy with the service provided, dropped car off, they drove three of us to the airport, when I returned, called them, was asked to go to the departures floor, driver was waiting, both the drivers were friendly, courteous, helped load the luggage in and out of the vehicle, would definitely use again.
February 8, 2017

5
Mr Colin Petitt

Good access, excellent service and friendly staff.
February 7, 2017

5
Angela Barnard

Easy to find, quick transfer to and from airport, great service.
January 28, 2017

5
Michelle Stubbs

Very efficient and friendly service! Not far from the airport, easy pick up.
January 27, 2017

5
Suzanne Kitchen

The price was superb and we actually saw where our car was going to be parked and not some dodgy field or at the side of a road somewhere. The parking was secure, manned 24 hours a day and they even filled my tyre when I had a slow puncture. Fabulous service and we will be using these next time and will be definitely recommending them!
January 20, 2017

5
Mr David Wood

Excellent service. I will be using them the next time I fly from manchester.
January 14, 2017

5
Miss Fiona Mccormack

Fabulous service, cannot fault!!! Highly recommend.
January 10, 2017

5
Mrs Katherine Grimshaw

This was the first time we have used this car park we found the staff very friendly and very helpful the car park is very secure the transfer was only seven minutes away we will be using this service again
January 8, 2017

5
Mr Albert Thorpe

Absolutely brilliant parking service. The price was very good. The site is easy to find and very well lit and appeared to be very secure. The staff were friendly and also very efficient. The car was warmed up and cleared of ice when we arrived back all ready for us to set off immediately. We have never used this company before but would most definitely use them again without a doubt.
January 3, 2017

5
Mr William Handslip

The best park & ride service we have had in over 20 years of using park & ride anywhere in the UK !
November 7, 2016

5
Mr Jack Dawson

Brilliant service highly recommend to anyone and the price was spot on, I will defo use again.
November 1, 2016

5
Mr David Baker

Modern set up, car hard standing with friendly staff. Genuine short run to airport (seemed like 5-8 min?) Wait on return just 5 min. Excellent - would certainly use them again.
October 24, 2016

4
Mrs Jacqueline Mcclure

Would definitely use again. Very efficient.
October 23, 2016