Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride

Showing 61 to 90 of 131
5
John Parkinson

Can't fault the service. Good vehicles, polite staff and short waiting times for pick-ups considering the chaotic roads around Manchester airport at present.
March 10, 2018

5
Sajad Hussain

Excellent service , highly recommended
February 18, 2018

5
Lindsay Brown

Excellent service. Very efficient and staff so friendly and helpful. Would recommend 100%
February 13, 2018

5
Mr Cosmin Cucu

I was very pleased about everything related to this parking : friendly and professional staff, they drop off / pick up on time, warmed my car on arrival and because I was delayed with one day, they only charge me 5 pounds. Not far from airport.
February 7, 2018

5
Alex Hays

Competitively priced with efficient and friendly service. Will definitely use them again.
January 23, 2018

5
C J Creighton

Great location and prompt collection on return.
January 19, 2018

5
Louise Kirkbride

Everything was really easy - from finding the car park to being picked up at the end of our weekend break. Would definitely book again!
January 17, 2018

5
Mel Spencer

This firm is amazing!! First we missed our flight and they honoured the booking for the weekend after, then our next flight was cancelled till the day after, again we had no problem altering our booking. Drivers are awesome especially Ray and there's always a minibus waiting. I will always use them in future.
January 3, 2018

5
Hollie Jenkins

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. No waiting on arrival, straight to the airport In less than 6 mins and no waiting for pick up. Would highly recommend!
January 3, 2018

5
Jane Boon

Will definately use again. Helpful, friendly staff. Prompt travel to airport and prompt collection from airport. No problems when our flight was cancelled and we got stranded for 2 days - very helpful over the phone. 5*
December 13, 2017

5
Rita Horsfall

We used Peter Ashley for the first time in November 2017. I can't recommend the service highly enough. The staff were friendly, helpful, efficient and courteous. The transfer bus was clean and very comfortable. We didn't have to wait for the bus at all on either our outgoing or return journey and the transfer time was only between 5 and 10 minutes. Excellent value for money.
November 29, 2017

5
Gerard Ashworth

Brilliant service, staff very courteous. Will definitely use them for our next trip.
November 27, 2017

5
Mr Colin Knibbs

Excellent service at a very good price.
November 26, 2017

5
Naveed Salman

All good
November 24, 2017

5
Vasudeo Joshi

good staff on time pickup and drop
November 23, 2017

5
Phil

Fantastic service and price. Recommend to anyone. Will use again without a doubt. Thanks
November 16, 2017

5
Miss Cottrell

Excellent value and an efficient, friendly service. Thanks guys!
November 7, 2017

5
Glyn Youds

Excellent service and good value for money, Thanks
November 4, 2017

5
Syma Haider

Excellent service very happy and would use again
November 4, 2017

4
Mrs Sunita Pocock

Great service. Hope that the parking issue will be looked in the future when you first drop in your car
October 4, 2017

4
Michael Davison

Excellent service, very friendly and efficient, the only criticism is having to come to departures to be picked up!! Why dont you pick up from Arrivals? Would be much easier!! Other than that, very good.
October 3, 2017

4
John Kellaway

Excellent service, Pick ups on time, staff very helpful and friendly. Car waiting at departure / no delays.
September 22, 2017

2
Kev Ollerhead

Left to get out my car and walk around the entrance gate to try and get. Had to call the phone number to get access. On way back it took 50 MINS to get picked up! Called 5 times and only got answered on 3 occassions. Took My girl friend was falling asleep at the pick up point while we waited. Made some excuse about a mix up. Rubbish.
September 19, 2017

4
Mr Nigel Moseley

Nice and easy to find, quick turnaround once arrived. On return, a quick phone call from the airport and 5 min trip back to car - car ready and waiting when got back. Faultless really.
September 17, 2017

5
Debbi Evans

Excellent service, friendly staff, close to airport. Would definitely recommend and I will be using them when I next fly out of Manchester
September 3, 2017

5
Trevor Hope

Very efficient service even at 4 am in the morning. I would definitely use them again.
September 3, 2017

4
Mr Darren Bumford

Staff couldn't be more helpful. En route, I had a major fault with my window, and had to bodge a temporary rain cover. They found me a space where the vehicle could be left, undisturbed. In truth they probably didn't want to move it. On return, pick up zone was bedlam. Office & driver liased with me, and although slow, they probably get me back to vehicle 15 minutes faster than I expected. Using local knowledge, and an understanding of how the airport works. My only minor critism, would be the location. Although easy to find, it is the wrong side of the airport. When traffic is busy, the non-local, I.e. me, has to battle through, before parking. Overall, very pleased.
September 2, 2017

5
Nicholson Family

We usually use the Meet and Greet service at Manchester Airport but were unhappy with the high prices charged and the very basic service given. Peter Ashley Park and Ride was excellent. We located the place easily- using Sat-Nav, the staff were very courteous, helpful with luggage, took us straight to the front door of Terminal 2 in less than 5mins in a very clean and tidy minibus. On our return the minibus arrived to collect us within 3 minutes of phone call, again helped with luggage, very friendly and polite. Our car was ready and waiting, no-one had moved the seat positions, changed radio stations or driven the car very far. A big saving on price and a far better service. Forget meet and Greet leave it with Pete!
August 21, 2017

5
Slawomir Kaczmarczyk

thank you very much
August 2, 2017

1
Jason wright

Avoid please read. Had to wait 40 minutes to be collected from the airport. Was lied to 3 times about the collection. When I arrived back at the car park, my car park space was already filled with another car, and mine was outside the office running. Very suspect as to whether they were moving the cars off-site (onto the streets) and they had to go collect the car before they could collect me. They said they were busy, yet I was the only collection they picked up. They blamed it on the traffic, yet there was none. I'm lucky the car wasn't damaged but I wouldn't risk it with my own.
August 1, 2017