×

Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride reviews

Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Peter Ashley Park & Ride

Showing 1 to 30 of 129 1 3 4 5
5

"My wife and I recently used Peter Ashley for the first time and were very impressed with the service and staff. We had some mishaps with our flights and travel but the guys at the parking site went above and beyond to sort our requirements. We will definitely use them for our parking in the future."

March 11, 2019
5

"The car park was really easy to find. It was so close to the airport and very secure. The staff were very friendly. The was someone to greet us and the cgeck in process took about 5 mins and we were dtraight on our way to the airport. The return journey was just as simple and we were collected within ten minutes. Totally took the stress out of airport parking. Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again."

March 10, 2019
5

"brilliant service all round"

February 25, 2019
1

"Used this company in Nov 2018. Damaged my car and agreed to pay for damage. Got two estimates as instructed now refusing to pay. Do not use this company."

February 23, 2019
5

"Very good, No problems"

February 22, 2019
5

"Quick, safe and friendly service. Highly recommended"

February 19, 2019
5

"Fantastic service from start to finish. This was the first time we’ve ever used an airport park and ride and we will definitely be back to this one. Simple to book, easy to find on the day. From the minute we pulled up it was very organised and friendly. We parked up, filled out a little paperwork and we were on a minibus with a really friendly driver. We were dropped off right outside the terminal. On our arrival back in Manchester, I rang the number given and they were there to pick us up within minutes. Perfect, hassle free experience. We will definitely be back! Many thanks"

February 16, 2019
5

"Excellent service, friendly staff. Quick transfers and all in really good new shuttle buses. Will 100% use again and again"

February 15, 2019
5

"Quick and easy to get to the terminal and back to the car park. Cheapest car park we found! Staff were extremely friendly and they were very responsive."

February 3, 2019
5

"Outstanding customer service. We were so impressed with the staff and the ease of booking the car in. It was all done very quickly with no hassle. A car took us immediately to the airport (probably no more than a 10 minute drive). We waited less than 5 minutes for the pick-up on our return. The drivers were very friendly and helpful. This was by far the best experience we've had with airport parking and we will definitely continue to use this company every time we fly from Manchester."

January 31, 2019
1

"Half an hour waiting at 5 30 am for a transfer van to airport and an hour to come back from terminal 1 with only 2 vans catering for all the terminals and turning all full!!"

December 30, 2018
5

"First experience of flying out of Manchester, so I was a 'newbie' for nearby airport parking. Couldn't fault Peter Ashley car park - friendly, efficient Reception staff & drivers - we did have a 10 minute wait at the pick-up point on our return, however our flight got back in earlier than scheduled, so no fault of PA. I will use the company again, when flying from Manchester."

December 29, 2018
5

"Really good value; really helpful staff with quick pick-ups and drop-offs. Shortish transfer makes the overall cost really good"

December 1, 2018
5

"Very professional and friendly service, first time using them but would most definitely use them again - very close to Manchester airport"

November 25, 2018
4

"Initially booked parking with Toad Parking nr T3 but after looking at the shocking reviews regarding customers returning to their vehicles to find them damaged by employees of Toad...chose Peter Ashley (previously used these and had no issues) as it was easier to find as it is very close to T3. Good service and keep the standards up."

November 20, 2018
5

"Very good, will use again."

November 15, 2018
5

"I really cannot fault this company. First time I have used them, and certainly won't be the last! Slick from the moment you enter the car park, everything was smooth, and seamless. No hanging about on the way over either. I was taken straight across to the terminal. Drivers all very friendly and helpful too. Would highly recommend and looking forward to my next trip so I can use your firm again!"

November 12, 2018
5

"Couldn't of asked for a better service, would definitely recommended and was the cheapest option by far."

November 8, 2018
5

"Top class service. Simple check in,no waiting around,5 minutes to terminal. Upon return,a simple phone call and driver was there within minutes,car waiting near check in ready for me to drive home. All staff were friendly and helpful .Highly recommended"

November 6, 2018
5

"Very professional, no problems, would use them again."

November 5, 2018
5

"Excellent service. No waiting. Straight to the airport with a very friendly driver. Travelling with a 3yr old and staff were very helpful."

November 4, 2018
5

"Excellent friendly no drama service. Secure car park very near the airport. Efficient drop off and collection service by professional drivers. Couldn't ask for more."

November 3, 2018
5

"Booking was easy and straight forward, same as dropping the car . The staff at the car park are very friendly and very helpful. Picking the car was was easy as well."

November 3, 2018
5

"Used Peter Ashley car parks for the first time, I found them very professional in all aspects of my dealings with them. Reception was courteous, well organised and polite, the mini bus drivers were safe and again polite . Waiting times were minimal. I would have no problem using them again and recommending them to others."

October 26, 2018
5

"All the staff are friendly and the carpark is secure and they dont take long to pick you up once you arrive back into the Country."

October 22, 2018
5

"Good, fast, reliable, smooth, easy, friendly people, will use again"

October 20, 2018
4

"Friendly staff although expensive for 1 days parking"

October 17, 2018
4

"Although I found all parking to be expensive around Manchester Airport, one of the cheapest appeared to be Peter Ashley Park & Ride. Having never used them before I took note of previous comments and booked although just for one day. The arrival procedure was painless and I was quickly transferred to the airport terminal. On my return, I made the phone call and within 10 minutes I was back on my way to my car. The whole parking and collecting process was painless and I found all staff very helpful."

October 9, 2018
5

"Very good service. I was taken to tbe airport soon after arrival at the car park. On arrival to Manchester I called them once the bags were collected and headed to bus stop C. I was expecting a 10 min wait but the bus was waiting for us. Staff very friendly and helpful. "

September 2, 2018
4

"Good experience. No complaints did what it says on the tin. Car wash on return was a nice surprise. Thanks"

June 15, 2018