Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet reviews

Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 48 of 48 << ... 1 2
5

"I dont usual leave reviews. Probably left 5 in my enuresis life but these guys deserve a tap on the back. Called them as requested to in the way and they were waiting for us when we arrived and same when we landed. Great service and lovely staff with the added bonus it cost less than it would have done to park & ride or park & walk to the terminal. I will definitely use them again & recomnend them to everyone I know. A job well done & thank you."

July 16, 2016
5

"Excellent service"

July 14, 2016
5

"Thank you for your patience ,inward and return. We look forward to using your company again.
Regards.

Bill Dufficy."

July 13, 2016
5

"Excellant"

July 9, 2016
4

"Staff were very friendly and car picked up and delivered as promptly as could be expected"

July 9, 2016
5

"Very efficient meet and greet service - driver was waiting for us at the drop off and handled the handover quickly and efficiently. Pick up was also very efficient and driver came with car shortly after arriving at drop off zone. All phone calls prior to drop off and after bag collection were answered promptly The price was highly competitive and I would definitely use again. My car has a black box as I have a teenage driver and I am able to monitor all users of the car, so I know where the car went after drop off and how it was driven. I was happy to log in and see that it had been driven well to the car park. I hadn't told the driver of the car that it had a black box - that was an afterthought, so it proves that they look after the car well."

July 7, 2016
4

"Very good service - would recommend use again"

July 7, 2016
5

"Fantastically friendly and amazingly efficient. Can't believe I've never used this service before. Will absolutely use every time I go away from now on. Top class."

July 4, 2016
5

"Quick and easy will defiantly be using you again ."

June 25, 2016
5

"Easy as it can be"

June 21, 2016
5

"Very good"

June 18, 2016
5

"Very fast
Will use again"

June 17, 2016
5

"Excellent service."

June 17, 2016
5

"Lovely girls who collected and dropped off the car. Very friendly and efficient. Great service and as quick as they said they would be. Highly recommend to take the stress of parking away."

June 3, 2016
5

"Quick easy and very efficient, will definitely recommend to all"

June 3, 2016
5

"spot on no wait"

June 2, 2016
5

"Excellent! Easy to use. So convenient. Will definitely use again."

May 25, 2016
5

"Brilliant service, actually cheaper than on-site parking, staff very friendly and efficient. Would certainly recommended and use this service again"

May 9, 2016