Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet reviews

Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Park2Travel Meet & Greet

Showing 31 to 48 of 48
5
Miss J Lewis

I dont usual leave reviews. Probably left 5 in my enuresis life but these guys deserve a tap on the back. Called them as requested to in the way and they were waiting for us when we arrived and same when we landed. Great service and lovely staff with the added bonus it cost less than it would have done to park & ride or park & walk to the terminal. I will definitely use them again & recomnend them to everyone I know. A job well done & thank you.
July 16, 2016

5
Mr L Kolli

Excellent service
July 14, 2016

5
Mr W Dufficy

Thank you for your patience ,inward and return. We look forward to using your company again. Regards. Bill Dufficy.
July 13, 2016

5
Mr C Roberts

Excellant
July 9, 2016

4
Paul Fantauzzo

Staff were very friendly and car picked up and delivered as promptly as could be expected
July 9, 2016

5
Jonathan Skull

Very efficient meet and greet service - driver was waiting for us at the drop off and handled the handover quickly and efficiently. Pick up was also very efficient and driver came with car shortly after arriving at drop off zone. All phone calls prior to drop off and after bag collection were answered promptly The price was highly competitive and I would definitely use again. My car has a black box as I have a teenage driver and I am able to monitor all users of the car, so I know where the car went after drop off and how it was driven. I was happy to log in and see that it had been driven well to the car park. I hadn't told the driver of the car that it had a black box - that was an afterthought, so it proves that they look after the car well.
July 7, 2016

4
P Gallagher

Very good service - would recommend use again
July 7, 2016

5
Mr P Atherton

Fantastically friendly and amazingly efficient. Can't believe I've never used this service before. Will absolutely use every time I go away from now on. Top class.
July 4, 2016

5
Mr N Mulderrig

Quick and easy will defiantly be using you again .
June 25, 2016

5
Raheel Ali

Easy as it can be
June 21, 2016

5
Mr R Bevis

Very good
June 18, 2016

5
Mr J Masterson

Very fast Will use again
June 17, 2016

5
Peter Donduncan

Excellent service.
June 17, 2016

5
Mr S Butler

Lovely girls who collected and dropped off the car. Very friendly and efficient. Great service and as quick as they said they would be. Highly recommend to take the stress of parking away.
June 3, 2016

5
Mr C Langford

Quick easy and very efficient, will definitely recommend to all
June 3, 2016

5
Mr B Gallier

spot on no wait
June 2, 2016

5
Ms K Long

Excellent! Easy to use. So convenient. Will definitely use again.
May 25, 2016

5
Mr M Hill

Brilliant service, actually cheaper than on-site parking, staff very friendly and efficient. Would certainly recommended and use this service again
May 9, 2016