×

Manchester Airport Multi-Storey Terminal 1 reviews

Manchester Airport Multi-Storey Terminal 1 logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used Manchester Airport Multi-Storey Terminal 1 and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Airport Multi-Storey Terminal 1

Showing 121 to 150 of 233 1... 2 3 5 7 8
4
Review stars

"No Probelms and easilt reachable quickly from Arrivals."

January 11, 2010
4
Review stars

"The directions to the car park were clear and it was located close to the terminal building. For those with suitcases without wheles, it would have been helpful to have a stock of baggage trolleys on hand. Exiting through the barrier by providing a booking reference, over the intercom, was very straight-forward. i don't know how this would work if the driver had mislaid the reference number."

December 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was the first time ive used prepaid car parking it was so easy i will use this company again "

December 17, 2007
3
Review stars

"Car Park in excellent position next to Terminal 3. Could not find car on arrival back as there are only level Nos. and no Bay Nos. We parked on level 2, but this is split at each side of a road. To get across the road you have to get lift to level 3 from level 2 and then walk across the road and get a lift down to level 2. Extremely confusing at 2.00am in the morning. Rating for position 5 For ease of finding car 1"

December 3, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very happy with the facilities and ideal location for the Terminal. Thanks"

November 27, 2007
5
Review stars

"Everything went very well, no problems at all. Thank you."

November 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"Extremely easy. Only problem was lifts not working"

November 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Very convenient, liked not having to hand my car keys to an unknown entity. Booked for 8 days, acceptable price split between 2 couples. If holidaying for 14 nights the parking would have been far more expensive than booking a taxi to and from the airport."

November 10, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent service"

November 6, 2007
4
Review stars

"The parking was so easy to find and convenient to the terminal - just a short walk. The only thing I would advise is 'make sure you take a good look at the position of your car for when you get back from your trip - the spaces are NOT numbered'."

November 5, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good value, very convenient, easy to use."

November 1, 2007
4
Review stars

"The car park was very easy to find and very handy for the airport. We just walked out of the airport and to our car, without waiting for a taxi or a bus. It was easy to book on the internet. As long as you remember your password to exit the car park it is very easy."

October 31, 2007
5
Review stars

"Being connected to T3 there is no wait for transport and the journey is entirely undercover. Paying in advance represents a substantial saving (the door price is £26 per day) although it was more expensive than the outdoor car parks. Parking areas are well lit and signposted. No problems on exit - our reference code was accepted by the person behind the "Help" button. Overall a good experience."

October 29, 2007
5
Review stars

"The multi storey was easy to find and easy to use. I was glad to see lots of security cameras around and the exits and lifts were well sign posted. There were quite a few spaces despite the busy half term period and the spaces themselves were wide. On exiting the car park it was easy to find the motorways. One tiny criticism was the intercom on the barrier. The sound quality wasn't that great.But it was the most stress free experience yet of parking at an airport. Thank you! Mrs Tully-Fewtrell "

October 26, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent Service ! straight on to carpark, unloaded car and crossed road into departures ,same on return . will deinitley use next time !"

October 26, 2007
4
Review stars

"I like to park right at the airport, it feels like I have control. Do not like the idea of leaving my car/keys with other providers. Do not want to rely on shuttle service which may be unreliable (don't know, just worry). In the past I have paid huge amounts because I didn't pre-book. Only issue was having to go high because I couldn't tell if there were spaces without driving all around each level. Walking down I found that there were lots, but you can't fix that really. Otherwise easy-peasy. Will use it again because I need to go to IoM a lot just now. Had a good journey."

October 25, 2007
4
Review stars

"Hi Having recently used the T1 multi storey parking for the first time at Manchester Airport I was very suprised at how easy it was to use folling the instructions given at booking. There were many spaces available to use and the car was safe and where we had left it....it gave us peace of mind to use this service again. The only downside was on our return...finding the correct level to get off at in the lifts!"

October 25, 2007
5
Review stars

"having used terminal one short stay car parking, which was booked online, i can only state that it will be used again & frequently. if i had any less positive feedback, it would be that it took sometime for the 'Help Operator' to answer & lift the barrier upon my departure from the airport. Excellent value for money. sorry to tell 'Premier Parking' they have lost a customer......."

October 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"The carpark was easy to get to and great when arriving back. But more sighns showing which level is the departures etc would be helpful as we went up onto the 4th floor when there were lots of spaces on the 3rd. But that is very minor. The extra cost was well worth it."

October 24, 2007
4
Review stars

"Car park was really handy if a bit tight to negotiate. We found it easily but had a bit of trouble finding our way out and on to the motorway."

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very happy with car park, ease of parking and exiting. Unfortunately I booked wrong terminal to park my car, got mixed up with my next trip. Will check my ticket next time before booking!!!!"

October 23, 2007
4
Review stars

"As I was travelling alone I decided to book onto the airport carpark for my weekend away. I had no regrets. The directions were easy to follow, and instructions also were easy. Cost - was comnparative with other companies where you had to bus in so for convenience it was much better. I felt the car was secure an dwould definitely look to book again to park at the airport. I just wish the Englsih airport security could get their act together to provide the same level of service. many thank"

October 22, 2007
4
Review stars

"I thought the parking facilities were exellent. The only point I would make, and this was partly my fault, was that the parking spaces are in the "short stay" multi story car park. As I hadnt read the directions properly and there wernt any signs for your company I, wrongly, thought that this couldnt be were I was supposed to park as I was going away for a week. I had to ask a member of staff to confirm if I was in the right place. As I say this was an error on my part but perhaps having some signs up at the entrance may avoid this problem in the future. No problems after that though. When I returned My car was as I had left it and secure."

October 20, 2007
4
Review stars

"Good access but directions could be better and a bit on the costly side."

October 18, 2007
4
Review stars

"Nice and easy to use - efficient and quick on departure. I'd use it again."

October 18, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent, easy to book and instant confirmation. Very convenient and reasonable price, would definately recommend and use again personally."

October 17, 2007
5
Review stars

"It was fantastic to get off a plane, collect my bag and walk just a short distance to my car. At the barrier, there was no fuss or bother in having the barrier raised and the voice at the other end was friendly too!"

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"Very good service, everything went smoothly. This is the second time i've used BCP recently with no problems & i will certainly use again. Regards"

October 16, 2007
4
Review stars

"in general the parking experience was good but i feel that signing improvements could be made, namely better indications of floor level numbers along each and the length of all floors and better illuminated exit signs from all floor levels"

October 11, 2007
5
Review stars

"Excellent"

October 9, 2007