Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

Manchester Airport Multi-Storey Short Stay Terminal 1 reviews

Manchester Airport Multi-Storey Short Stay Terminal 1 logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about Manchester Airport Multi-Storey Short Stay Terminal 1

Showing 91 to 120 of 225 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... >>
4

"Good experience......easy to book & no fuss at the airport."

November 15, 2010
4

"good website & very convenient carpark. Would have been nice if could have exited carpark using credit card rather than calling the operator"

November 6, 2010
5

"My first experience of using airport parking was so good that I wouldn't change it now. It is so easy to book online leave your car and pick it up again later without all the hassle of waiting around for people to pick you up and possibly you being the last drop off, just get in your car and drive home. The multi storey was good because your car is not exposed to the elements. It is certain that I would use airport parking again."

October 31, 2010
5

"Parking couldn't have been simpler - booking was easy.
Stress free"

October 30, 2010
2

"Machine did not recognise my credit card (it was the one I'd used to book) on entry so I had to contact help (frustrating couple of mins delay waiting for answer). Then again on exit I had to call for help and after wait for answer it took another few minutes to verify booking despite the fact I gave booking number immediately.
It won't stop me using again but this shouldn't happen.

Thanks"

October 19, 2010
5

"whilst more expensive than other car parks, at 3am after a long flight it was great to be on the m56 within 5 mins of exiting arrivals hall.Well worth the extra!c/card did not work in or out but help button was answered immediately and barrier raised."

October 10, 2010
4

"hi

all went ok there is one thing I know it says manchester terminal 2 multistory but at the muntil story it just says its short term parking which when you are in a rush it placed a little doubt you are in the right place as there are notices all over advsing it 25.00 per day etec etc maybe something in your communication advising as you have booked with yourselfs and it is the short term parking area or something when you go in?."

October 9, 2010
2

"Why cant you just use your credit card to enter the car park and exit the car park?"

October 7, 2010
2

"I didn't receive the acknowledgement and instructions for the car park immediately and therefore took a ticket when entering the car park and had to pay £24.00 to get out of the car park. So the whole thing cost £44.00 for 13 hours."

October 6, 2010
4

"Service worked without a hitch."

October 4, 2010
5

"I wanted to park up for the day as I was on a business trip to Ireland. As it was going to be over a 12 hour day I wanted ease of parking and car retrieval! As the flight home was delayed I felt I had made the right choice, level 11 in the blue zone. The real trick is to remember which row as well, I did but only by chance."

September 17, 2010
3

"I found the directions to the car park a little confusing but was overall very impressed. I had stopped using manchester airport because of previous parking difficulties, but will certainly consider using again"

September 16, 2010
4

"Quick and easy,plus money saving.Would recommend."

September 16, 2010
1

"Very disappointed with the organisation of the parking arrangements. Having pre paid & then crawling round the car park for close to 30 minutes looking for a space (along with a large number of other cars).

I was then told to go to the top floor as spaces were available, in the hire care section. I was then told that if I parked there I would be clamped. The car parked had clearly been over subscribed - which is a disgrace. Your company or Essential travel need to look closely at the way you carry out your business."

August 27, 2010
4

"very good access, a bit expensive, but great for us as I'm disabled."

August 26, 2010
5

"Excellent - trouble free & fast - at a better price than direct booking with the airport."

August 11, 2010
5

"Easy access and very convenient to the departure floor"

July 30, 2010
4

"Excellent!

Only problem was that my card wasnt being read by the reader at the airport but gave my reference number which was fine.

Very convenient for T2 departures and arrivals."

April 12, 2010
4

"Worked very well!"

April 8, 2010
5

"After a long flight and snow on arrival our journey home was made much easier by the short work to the multi storey car park and our car. The location could not be better and we will continue to use the service."

February 24, 2010
3

"The credit card did not work when I arrived at the car park so I had to call the operator and was told to call the operator again to let me exit when it was time to leave. Having spoken to a friend that previously used this service he said not to attempt to use the card to exit as it would charge me and I would then have to get a refund. I suggest that calling the operator and giving the booking reference should always be the way to enter the car park if the card option does not work."

February 22, 2010
2

"Unfortunately the barrier at the entrance to the car park did not recognise my credit card, and we had to wait some minutes to gain entry via the intercom. We had the same problem when we exited the car park a week later."

January 21, 2010
4

"No Probelms and easilt reachable quickly from Arrivals."

January 11, 2010
4

"The directions to the car park were clear and it was located close to the terminal building. For those with suitcases without wheles, it would have been helpful to have a stock of baggage trolleys on hand. Exiting through the barrier by providing a booking reference, over the intercom, was very straight-forward. i don't know how this would work if the driver had mislaid the reference number."

December 31, 2007
5

"It was the first time ive used prepaid car parking it was so easy i will use this company again"

December 17, 2007
3

"Car Park in excellent position next to Terminal 3. Could not find car on arrival back as there are only level Nos. and no Bay Nos. We parked on level 2, but this is split at each side of a road. To get across the road you have to get lift to level 3 from level 2 and then walk across the road and get a lift down to level 2. Extremely confusing at 2.00am in the morning.
Rating for position 5 For ease of finding car 1"

December 3, 2007
5

"Very happy with the facilities and ideal location for the Terminal. Thanks"

November 27, 2007
5

"Everything went very well, no problems at all.
Thank you."

November 22, 2007
4

"Extremely easy. Only problem was lifts not working"

November 11, 2007
5

"Very convenient, liked not having to hand my car keys to an unknown entity. Booked for 8 days, acceptable price split between 2 couples. If holidaying for 14 nights the parking would have been far more expensive than booking a taxi to and from the airport."

November 10, 2007