Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 400 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"This is a fantastic service. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived right outside Terminal 1 departures. On our return we phoned up as we were collecting our luggage and within a couple of minutes of getting outside the terminal our car was back and we were on our way home. Would definitely use this service again."

August 23, 2010
5

"This was the first time that we have used meet and greet. We read the reviews and felt confident about this method. Most companies seemed to get good reports so picking MIA Premier was I guess a bit of a lottery. The whole thing went extremely smoothly. They gave clear instructions about where to meet them. They turned up outside departures just as we arrived. They handed over a document for identification on our return. Within seconds we had unloaded and were at the departure desk. On return we rang them as instructed and they arrived within minutes. Once we had shown them the identification document they helped load the luggage and then we were on our way. We will definately be using meet and greet from now on and having had such a good experience with MIA Premier then this is the company that we will be using."

August 21, 2010
5

"everything perfect and so easy"

August 20, 2010
5

"We flew from Manchester 2 weeks ago and returned yesterday and MAI Pemier did what they said on the box.Simple instructions,on time and polite drivers,top class!"

August 19, 2010
5

"Easiest parking I've ever had................."

August 18, 2010
3

"ok"

August 17, 2010
5

"Very impressed with the service, met us where we agreed, friendly staff and very prompt on the return journey. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Much easier than a park and ride scheme."

August 17, 2010
4

"All was on time and very good value. Only concern was that we handed our vehicle over to someone at 4am in the morning who had no ID or documentation on our booking apart from a business card. Did leave me quite nervous. Would probably use this service again."

August 17, 2010
5

"I've used MIA before and had a bad experience when I had to wait for half an hour in the freezing cold with my kids and no apology was made at all.
But that was last year and they couldn't possibly have been better or more different this time. The drivers were a different class of people and they were absolutely lovely. Extremely fast, efficient and very friendly. I've used several different services and will definitely use MIA again."

August 16, 2010
5

"Always a good service, used it many times before.
Never had any problems, thats why I keep going back, to the same company."

August 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Recommended"

August 11, 2010
5

"MIA Premier MEET and Greet is an excellent service for car parking when travelling by Air"

August 9, 2010
5

"We have used this service many times. It is very convenient. The wait for our car to arrive on this last occassion (7/8/10 ) was twenty minutes which is much longer than usual. Our flight however was 50 mins late in getting to Manchester."

August 8, 2010
5

"What a great service, very promt and polite. After a 10 hour delay coming back from Malaga, we couldnt stand anymore delays so when we cleared customs we called your company and they told us they would be there within 10mins and sure enough a car and driver turned up within that time. Would definatley recommend the service and would use again."

August 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Driver was there to collect the car from right outside the departures drop off zone and the car was brought round to us as we exited from arrivals. Will use again."

August 2, 2010
5

"This worked very well, car was collected when we arrived and was there within minutes of picking up our luggage. Very professional, friendly service would recommend it to anyone."

July 29, 2010
5

"This meet and greet service is just great and takes away a load of hassle, for little more than the cost of self parking. The staff are friendly and prompt, the car came back just as we left it and it's no problem if you're delayed, as we were. I will definitely use them again."

July 29, 2010
4

"The service was extremely efficient from contacting you 15 minutes before arrival, the gentleman was there to meet me, and received details on what to do on my return to which again the car was there for for collection and continue my journey"

July 27, 2010
5

"Very good service. No hanging around. people were there for us on arrival and were back with the car to greet us on our return within 3 minutes. No complaints. Would definately use again. Value for money."

July 27, 2010
5

"Used this meet n greet service June 2010, 10 out of 10 they were there when we arrived in and out will definitely be using them for our next holiday. Efficient friendly service."

July 16, 2010
5

"Excellent and very efficient service."

March 25, 2010
5

"Fantastic service, very simple. MIA were waiting at the airport on arrival and delivered car back in five minutes on our return. Highly recommended."

March 15, 2010
5

"We found the Meet & Greet service excellent, it saves time and the hassle of going to a carpark and then being 'bussed' to the airport. We will be using this service again in about 6 weeks time."

March 12, 2010
5

"Excellent service
Helpful friendly people - both on phone and in person
No waiting
Easy to book"

February 28, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Can't fault it. Thank you"

January 30, 2010
5

"i reccomend this company whenever you fly they collect your car from you and return it back to you when you get back all my family will be using this company in the future 10 out of 10"

January 22, 2010
5

"My wife Margaret and I used Manchester MIA Premier Meet and Greet parking service when we flew on holiday to Egypt on 2nd - 16th December 2009.
Booking and paying for the service via the internet was quick and easy and the price for the 2-weeks was excellent value. We were asked for our departure and arrival dates and times, when making the on-line booking.
Following the instructions received via email, we telephoned the Company 15 minutes before arriving at the airport and were told to drive our car to the furthest point of the drop-off bay outside the Arrivals hall.
Within a couple of minutes of our arrival, the MIA Premier Meet and Greet driver arrived. We unloaded our cases and our car was driven away. It was as simple and trouble-free as that.
Then, on our return from our holiday, as soon as we collected our bags, we once again rang the Company. Our driver answered the phone and told us that he was waiting for us by the Avis car-rental area directly opposite the Arrivals hall. We walked the few yards and our car was waiting for us.
To sum up, the service provided by Manchester MIA Premier Meet & Greet was absolutely brilliant! And we will definitely use them again!"

December 28, 2009
5

"Despite arriving one hour early for our early morning flight we were met immedatey on arrial at the airport by a polite, presentable an capable gentleman that relieved my anxiety about leaving my car with a stranger.
Our flight home was delayed by 10 hours on Christmas Eve, on leavng the airport the driver was outside with our car, and even loaded our luggage into the boot.
We will definitely use this company again and I have no hestation what so ever about recommending them to others."

December 27, 2009
5

"Brilliant. Exactly as described on the website."

December 27, 2009
1

"I will not use this service again - it is not a full meet and greet....we had to wait ten minutes on our way back in the car park and then pay £2 to get our car out."

December 7, 2009