×

UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 415 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...
5

"Very good service, no complaints."

September 23, 2010
5

"Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was there within 10 mins on return , no problems and will use this service next year."

September 19, 2010
5

"What an excellent service, much better then Park & Ride. I phoned them when at stockport on the M60. Arrived at departures and a men was stood waiting for us. Will use again. Would recommend."

September 13, 2010
4

"i was really pleased with the service did not really have to wait and the guys who took and delivered our car was really friendly would defo use again thank you"

September 8, 2010
2

"The Meet & Greet concept is great and although we have used this type of service before it was the first time we have used MIA.
We found that the wait time at both the departure and return stages was longer than it should be this time and it was in danger of making the premium paid for meet and greet not worth it. One of the drivers also left some litter in the car!
Other people have commented on help with luggage - I have not experienced that with any of the service providers I have used!"

September 7, 2010
4

"I used MIA Premier Meet and Greet during a two week vacation and have nothing but praise for the service I received.
I would not hesitate to recommend them to any traveller!!"

September 6, 2010
4

"Great service
Drop of fine and straight forward
15-20 minute wait on return disappointing at 1.30am but all in all much more convenient than being bused to car park and much cheaper than a taxi
Will use next time"

September 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. No delays, no waiting for buses and no hassle. On return, car was outside airport doors before we were! Recommended service for anyone with kids and loads of luggage."

September 2, 2010
2

"i phoned 15 mins before i arrived at the airport as requested but still had to wait 15 mins in a drop off only zone for driver to arrive.
when shoe was on other foot and i arrived back i phoned when in baggage hall and was told to call back when i had my bag and was out of airport.i then had to sit outside for a further half hour.
i felt very much as if i was inconveniencing the drivers rather than them providing a service.in this day of mobile phones a much more efficient service should be within reach"

September 2, 2010
4

"They did exactly what they promised: they were at the airport within 20 minutes of advising them, both on delivery and at collection.
The reason for rating 4 and not 5, is that the instruction given over the phone on collecting the car was difficult to understand. The man spoke too quickly and not clearly. I had to ask him 3 times to repeat a phrase (Boots the Chemist) before I understood him. The instructions, once understood, were easy to follow."

September 1, 2010
5

"Very happy with the service. Would recomend and will def use again.

Thank you. xxxxxx"

August 31, 2010
4

"really easy using the MIA meet and greet service,good value for money. little bit of a wait getting the car on our return to england as lots of flights came in at the same time but definitely would use this service again."

August 29, 2010
5

"Excellent service."

August 29, 2010
5

"This is not the first time we have used this method of parking at the airport and with forward planning the system is efficient, time saving, does not require transfers and the politeness of the driver is exemplary, even offering to assist in loading or unloading your cases/luggage. First class service"

August 28, 2010
4

"Pick up on departure - good
Pick up on arrival - a little delayed"

August 25, 2010
5

"This is a fantastic service. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived right outside Terminal 1 departures. On our return we phoned up as we were collecting our luggage and within a couple of minutes of getting outside the terminal our car was back and we were on our way home. Would definitely use this service again."

August 23, 2010
5

"This was the first time that we have used meet and greet. We read the reviews and felt confident about this method. Most companies seemed to get good reports so picking MIA Premier was I guess a bit of a lottery. The whole thing went extremely smoothly. They gave clear instructions about where to meet them. They turned up outside departures just as we arrived. They handed over a document for identification on our return. Within seconds we had unloaded and were at the departure desk. On return we rang them as instructed and they arrived within minutes. Once we had shown them the identification document they helped load the luggage and then we were on our way. We will definately be using meet and greet from now on and having had such a good experience with MIA Premier then this is the company that we will be using."

August 21, 2010
5

"everything perfect and so easy"

August 20, 2010
5

"We flew from Manchester 2 weeks ago and returned yesterday and MAI Pemier did what they said on the box.Simple instructions,on time and polite drivers,top class!"

August 19, 2010
5

"Easiest parking I've ever had................."

August 18, 2010
3

"ok"

August 17, 2010
5

"Very impressed with the service, met us where we agreed, friendly staff and very prompt on the return journey. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Much easier than a park and ride scheme."

August 17, 2010
4

"All was on time and very good value. Only concern was that we handed our vehicle over to someone at 4am in the morning who had no ID or documentation on our booking apart from a business card. Did leave me quite nervous. Would probably use this service again."

August 17, 2010
5

"I've used MIA before and had a bad experience when I had to wait for half an hour in the freezing cold with my kids and no apology was made at all.
But that was last year and they couldn't possibly have been better or more different this time. The drivers were a different class of people and they were absolutely lovely. Extremely fast, efficient and very friendly. I've used several different services and will definitely use MIA again."

August 16, 2010
5

"Always a good service, used it many times before.
Never had any problems, thats why I keep going back, to the same company."

August 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Recommended"

August 11, 2010
5

"MIA Premier MEET and Greet is an excellent service for car parking when travelling by Air"

August 9, 2010
5

"We have used this service many times. It is very convenient. The wait for our car to arrive on this last occassion (7/8/10 ) was twenty minutes which is much longer than usual. Our flight however was 50 mins late in getting to Manchester."

August 8, 2010
5

"What a great service, very promt and polite. After a 10 hour delay coming back from Malaga, we couldnt stand anymore delays so when we cleared customs we called your company and they told us they would be there within 10mins and sure enough a car and driver turned up within that time. Would definatley recommend the service and would use again."

August 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Driver was there to collect the car from right outside the departures drop off zone and the car was brought round to us as we exited from arrivals. Will use again."

August 2, 2010