UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 241 to 270 of 405 << ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... >>
5

"Very happy with the service. Would recomend and will def use again.

Thank you. xxxxxx"

August 31, 2010
4

"really easy using the MIA meet and greet service,good value for money. little bit of a wait getting the car on our return to england as lots of flights came in at the same time but definitely would use this service again."

August 29, 2010
5

"Excellent service."

August 29, 2010
5

"This is not the first time we have used this method of parking at the airport and with forward planning the system is efficient, time saving, does not require transfers and the politeness of the driver is exemplary, even offering to assist in loading or unloading your cases/luggage. First class service"

August 28, 2010
4

"Pick up on departure - good
Pick up on arrival - a little delayed"

August 25, 2010
5

"This is a fantastic service. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived right outside Terminal 1 departures. On our return we phoned up as we were collecting our luggage and within a couple of minutes of getting outside the terminal our car was back and we were on our way home. Would definitely use this service again."

August 23, 2010
5

"This was the first time that we have used meet and greet. We read the reviews and felt confident about this method. Most companies seemed to get good reports so picking MIA Premier was I guess a bit of a lottery. The whole thing went extremely smoothly. They gave clear instructions about where to meet them. They turned up outside departures just as we arrived. They handed over a document for identification on our return. Within seconds we had unloaded and were at the departure desk. On return we rang them as instructed and they arrived within minutes. Once we had shown them the identification document they helped load the luggage and then we were on our way. We will definately be using meet and greet from now on and having had such a good experience with MIA Premier then this is the company that we will be using."

August 21, 2010
5

"everything perfect and so easy"

August 20, 2010
5

"We flew from Manchester 2 weeks ago and returned yesterday and MAI Pemier did what they said on the box.Simple instructions,on time and polite drivers,top class!"

August 19, 2010
5

"Easiest parking I've ever had................."

August 18, 2010
3

"ok"

August 17, 2010
5

"Very impressed with the service, met us where we agreed, friendly staff and very prompt on the return journey. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Much easier than a park and ride scheme."

August 17, 2010
4

"All was on time and very good value. Only concern was that we handed our vehicle over to someone at 4am in the morning who had no ID or documentation on our booking apart from a business card. Did leave me quite nervous. Would probably use this service again."

August 17, 2010
5

"I've used MIA before and had a bad experience when I had to wait for half an hour in the freezing cold with my kids and no apology was made at all.
But that was last year and they couldn't possibly have been better or more different this time. The drivers were a different class of people and they were absolutely lovely. Extremely fast, efficient and very friendly. I've used several different services and will definitely use MIA again."

August 16, 2010
5

"Always a good service, used it many times before.
Never had any problems, thats why I keep going back, to the same company."

August 15, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Recommended"

August 11, 2010
5

"MIA Premier MEET and Greet is an excellent service for car parking when travelling by Air"

August 9, 2010
5

"We have used this service many times. It is very convenient. The wait for our car to arrive on this last occassion (7/8/10 ) was twenty minutes which is much longer than usual. Our flight however was 50 mins late in getting to Manchester."

August 8, 2010
5

"What a great service, very promt and polite. After a 10 hour delay coming back from Malaga, we couldnt stand anymore delays so when we cleared customs we called your company and they told us they would be there within 10mins and sure enough a car and driver turned up within that time. Would definatley recommend the service and would use again."

August 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Driver was there to collect the car from right outside the departures drop off zone and the car was brought round to us as we exited from arrivals. Will use again."

August 2, 2010
5

"This worked very well, car was collected when we arrived and was there within minutes of picking up our luggage. Very professional, friendly service would recommend it to anyone."

July 29, 2010
5

"This meet and greet service is just great and takes away a load of hassle, for little more than the cost of self parking. The staff are friendly and prompt, the car came back just as we left it and it's no problem if you're delayed, as we were. I will definitely use them again."

July 29, 2010
4

"The service was extremely efficient from contacting you 15 minutes before arrival, the gentleman was there to meet me, and received details on what to do on my return to which again the car was there for for collection and continue my journey"

July 27, 2010
5

"Very good service. No hanging around. people were there for us on arrival and were back with the car to greet us on our return within 3 minutes. No complaints. Would definately use again. Value for money."

July 27, 2010
5

"Used this meet n greet service June 2010, 10 out of 10 they were there when we arrived in and out will definitely be using them for our next holiday. Efficient friendly service."

July 16, 2010
5

"Excellent and very efficient service."

March 25, 2010
5

"Fantastic service, very simple. MIA were waiting at the airport on arrival and delivered car back in five minutes on our return. Highly recommended."

March 15, 2010
5

"We found the Meet & Greet service excellent, it saves time and the hassle of going to a carpark and then being 'bussed' to the airport. We will be using this service again in about 6 weeks time."

March 12, 2010
5

"Excellent service
Helpful friendly people - both on phone and in person
No waiting
Easy to book"

February 28, 2010
5

"Excellent service. Can't fault it. Thank you"

January 30, 2010