×

UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used UK Premier Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 415 1... 5 6 8 10 11 12 13
5
Review stars

"Spot on service. No waiting at all & nice frendly drivers, i would use them again no problem."

December 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"prompt and hassle free"

December 17, 2010
4
Review stars

"I found the booking procedure very straight forward, the pick up going out was prompt and we got assistance with our luggage by very pleasant representatives. On our return the car arrived as indicated within 10 minutes however no assistance was offered with luggage nor did the driver ask who we were, the car could have been handed over to anyone ! Overall the experience was good apart from the return. "

December 6, 2010
5
Review stars

"At both departures and arrivals the service was excellent. No problems - so will definately be using them again."

November 30, 2010
5
Review stars

"Used MIA Premier Meet & Greet in November 2010. An excellent service. Have used them before and will use them again."

November 18, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent service arrived very quickly both going and on return. Very pleasant efficient drivers."

November 12, 2010
5
Review stars

"This is the second time we have used MIA Meet and Greet and we were very happy with the service we recieved. "

November 8, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent. Collection very prompt no waiting at all. Return excellent even charged a flat battery. No significant waiting either even though the flight was late"

November 7, 2010
5
Review stars

"What an excellent service we received from Manchester MIA Meet and Greet. I booked online fairly last minute and although my booking had not reached MIA there was no fuss at all. We were met, my booking confirmation checked and all was sorted. The same on our return. We were delayed by 24hours and rang when we landed. What a wonderful feeling, getting your bags walking out the door and there is your car. No waiting for buses and tramping miles through a huge car park. And very reasonable too."

November 4, 2010
5
Review stars

"Great price. Speedy attendance both going out and coming back. First class service!"

November 3, 2010
4
Review stars

"no problem at all - met both ways on time and in an easy to find place"

November 2, 2010
4
Review stars

"yes good service but as a frequent flyer I feel I would be more likely to use your service agan if there was a discount. Otherwise I will just go wiht the cheapest company"

November 2, 2010
5
Review stars

"Excellent! the whole process was so easy and quick as well as reliable as soon as we had picked up our baggage walked to the meet point the driver was there thanks!"

November 1, 2010
5
Review stars

"Thank you to MIA premier meet and greet. The service we received was excellant this is the third time we have used your company and we would recommend to anyone. No more long waits in the cold when you return back to the UK just 1 quick phine call and your car is waiting for you."

October 31, 2010
5
Review stars

"We used MIA Premier Meet and Greet for our recent holiday from Manchester. The pick up and return were completed very efficiently and promptly. We will certainly use them again on our next trip. Excellent value for money"

October 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"Used meet and greet for first time last week ,very impressed with the efficiency ,will use again definitely."

October 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"fantastic service would use again"

October 23, 2010
2
Review stars

"My little girl and i travelled to pan we rang 15 mins away as advised but then had to wait for 15 mins when we got there. When i collected car two things struck me - firstly my little girls car seat that was in the front passenger seat when i left the car with you. When i collected it it was lying flat on the back seat? Why would someone have done that? Secondly when i dropped car off it was a cold morning i had the fan on number 1 on slightly warm, when collectiit it had been turned up to numbr 4 and the air-con turned on to max?"

October 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"We have five children aged 2,5,6,9,10. The MIA service took away all the usual hastle. Polite, prompt and easy to follow instructions. Would and will recommend to all."

October 21, 2010
5
Review stars

"The first time we used this service the driver was waiting at arrivals as arranged and when we returned the car was in at the arranged place. This time the driver was waiting at arrivals as ususal but when we returned we were quicker to the meeting point and had to wait 'a full minute' for the car to arrive. A really excellent service"

October 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"Very good service car picked up as soon as we arrived, On arrival back car was waiting for us will definitely use again"

October 19, 2010
5
Review stars

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR TREATMENT. THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED FROM M I A SECURE PARKING WAS EXCELLENT WE WERE MET AT THE AIRPORT BANG ON TIME AFTER A PHONE CALL TO CONFIRM OUR ESTIMATED ARRIVAL TIME. A VERY COURTEOUS DRIVER WAS WAITING, AND WE WERE INSIDE THE AIRPORT WITHIN 5 MINS. ON THE RETURN 2 WEEKS LATER ONE PHONE CALL TO CONFIRM OUR ARRIVAL, AND 10 MINS LATER THE CAR WAS DELIVERED BY THE SAME DRIVER TO US.(I DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO FINISH MY MUCH NEEDED CIGARETTE)AND WE WERE ON OUR WAY HOME IN A NICE WARM CAR THANK YOU. I WILL BE USING M I A AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE USING MAN AIRPORT. AS I SAID 5* TREATMENT THANK YOU.... ARTHUR & NANCY DINES."

October 17, 2010
5
Review stars

"Can't fault the service at all. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived to drop off and the car was with us within 5 minutes of calling when we got back exactly as we left it."

October 8, 2010
4
Review stars

"We used this service for the first time Sept 25. Everything went as planned, good service, will use again. thank you"

October 3, 2010
5
Review stars

"Brilliant. In the past I have used off-site parking and often been frustrated waiting for transfers.Never again. "

September 29, 2010
5
Review stars

"It did what it said.From making the call to be collected on my arrival back into the country it was only a few minuets wait. "

September 29, 2010
4
Review stars

"First time using MIA. Picked this one as you dropped the car off and collected it outside the departure terminal instead of messing about driving it in to the car parks. Easy service to use. Would definately use them again. "

September 27, 2010
4
Review stars

"Phoned up 15 minutes before arriving at airport, and waited approx 5 minutes for the car to be collected. On our return, after collecting bags, we phoned and waited about 10 minutes for return of car. On dropping off car, we had left a bag in back of car and this was promptly returned to the airport. Would use again "

September 27, 2010
5
Review stars

"A fantastic service - and excellent value for money. We did as requested and rang when 15 miles from the airport. Your driver was there waiting for us - most courteous and helpful and there was no hassle whatsoever. Similarly when we returned, we only had to wait about 10 minutes after making the call and our car was returned to us. We will not hesitate to use this service again and have already recommended you to some friends. Many thanks. Janette and Derek Johnstone"

September 25, 2010
5
Review stars

"excellent service both going and returning would recommend"

September 23, 2010