Book your parking before 23:59 on 28th August 2017 and leave us a review here and you could win £50 of Amazon vouchers!

UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 211 to 240 of 401 << ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... >>
5

"We used MIA Premier Meet and Greet for our recent holiday from Manchester. The pick up and return were completed very efficiently and promptly. We will certainly use them again on our next trip. Excellent value for money"

October 27, 2010
5

"Used meet and greet for first time last week ,very impressed with the efficiency ,will use again definitely."

October 25, 2010
5

"fantastic service would use again"

October 23, 2010
2

"My little girl and i travelled to pan we rang 15 mins away as advised but then had to wait for 15 mins when we got there. When i collected car two things struck me - firstly my little girls car seat that was in the front passenger seat when i left the car with you. When i collected it it was lying flat on the back seat? Why would someone have done that? Secondly when i dropped car off it was a cold morning i had the fan on number 1 on slightly warm, when collectiit it had been turned up to numbr 4 and the air-con turned on to max?"

October 21, 2010
5

"We have five children aged 2,5,6,9,10. The MIA service
took away all the usual hastle. Polite, prompt and easy to follow instructions.
Would and will recommend to all."

October 21, 2010
5

"The first time we used this service the driver was waiting at arrivals as arranged and when we returned the car was in at the arranged place. This time the driver was waiting at arrivals as ususal but when we returned we were quicker to the meeting point and had to wait 'a full minute' for the car to arrive.
A really excellent service"

October 19, 2010
5

"Very good service car picked up as soon as we arrived,
On arrival back car was waiting for us will definitely use again"

October 19, 2010
5

"THANK YOU FOR YOUR 5 STAR TREATMENT. THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED FROM M I A SECURE PARKING WAS EXCELLENT WE WERE MET AT THE AIRPORT BANG ON TIME AFTER A PHONE CALL TO CONFIRM OUR ESTIMATED ARRIVAL TIME. A VERY COURTEOUS DRIVER WAS WAITING, AND WE WERE INSIDE THE AIRPORT WITHIN 5 MINS. ON THE RETURN 2 WEEKS LATER ONE PHONE CALL TO CONFIRM OUR ARRIVAL, AND 10 MINS LATER THE CAR WAS DELIVERED BY THE SAME DRIVER TO US.(I DIDN'T HAVE TIME TO FINISH MY MUCH NEEDED CIGARETTE)AND WE WERE ON OUR WAY HOME IN A NICE WARM CAR THANK YOU. I WILL BE USING M I A AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE USING MAN AIRPORT. AS I SAID 5* TREATMENT THANK YOU.... ARTHUR & NANCY DINES."

October 17, 2010
5

"Can't fault the service at all. The driver was waiting for us when we arrived to drop off and the car was with us within 5 minutes of calling when we got back exactly as we left it."

October 8, 2010
4

"We used this service for the first time Sept 25.
Everything went as planned, good service, will use again.
thank you"

October 3, 2010
5

"Brilliant. In the past I have used off-site parking and often been frustrated waiting for transfers.Never again."

September 29, 2010
5

"It did what it said.From making the call to be collected on my arrival back into the country it was only a few minuets wait."

September 29, 2010
4

"First time using MIA. Picked this one as you dropped the car off and collected it outside the departure terminal instead of messing about driving it in to the car parks. Easy service to use. Would definately use them again."

September 27, 2010
4

"Phoned up 15 minutes before arriving at airport, and waited approx 5 minutes for the car to be collected. On our return, after collecting bags, we phoned and waited about 10 minutes for return of car.

On dropping off car, we had left a bag in back of car and this was promptly returned to the airport.

Would use again"

September 27, 2010
5

"A fantastic service - and excellent value for money. We did as requested and rang when 15 miles from the airport. Your driver was there waiting for us - most courteous and helpful and there was no hassle whatsoever. Similarly when we returned, we only had to wait about 10 minutes after making the call and our car was returned to us. We will not hesitate to use this service again and have already recommended you to some friends. Many thanks. Janette and Derek Johnstone"

September 25, 2010
5

"excellent service both going and returning would recommend"

September 23, 2010
5

"Very good service, no complaints."

September 23, 2010
5

"Driver was waiting for us when we arrived and was there within 10 mins on return , no problems and will use this service next year."

September 19, 2010
5

"What an excellent service, much better then Park & Ride. I phoned them when at stockport on the M60. Arrived at departures and a men was stood waiting for us. Will use again. Would recommend."

September 13, 2010
4

"i was really pleased with the service did not really have to wait and the guys who took and delivered our car was really friendly would defo use again thank you"

September 8, 2010
2

"The Meet & Greet concept is great and although we have used this type of service before it was the first time we have used MIA.
We found that the wait time at both the departure and return stages was longer than it should be this time and it was in danger of making the premium paid for meet and greet not worth it. One of the drivers also left some litter in the car!
Other people have commented on help with luggage - I have not experienced that with any of the service providers I have used!"

September 7, 2010
4

"I used MIA Premier Meet and Greet during a two week vacation and have nothing but praise for the service I received.
I would not hesitate to recommend them to any traveller!!"

September 6, 2010
4

"Great service
Drop of fine and straight forward
15-20 minute wait on return disappointing at 1.30am but all in all much more convenient than being bused to car park and much cheaper than a taxi
Will use next time"

September 3, 2010
5

"Excellent service. No delays, no waiting for buses and no hassle. On return, car was outside airport doors before we were! Recommended service for anyone with kids and loads of luggage."

September 2, 2010
2

"i phoned 15 mins before i arrived at the airport as requested but still had to wait 15 mins in a drop off only zone for driver to arrive.
when shoe was on other foot and i arrived back i phoned when in baggage hall and was told to call back when i had my bag and was out of airport.i then had to sit outside for a further half hour.
i felt very much as if i was inconveniencing the drivers rather than them providing a service.in this day of mobile phones a much more efficient service should be within reach"

September 2, 2010
4

"They did exactly what they promised: they were at the airport within 20 minutes of advising them, both on delivery and at collection.
The reason for rating 4 and not 5, is that the instruction given over the phone on collecting the car was difficult to understand. The man spoke too quickly and not clearly. I had to ask him 3 times to repeat a phrase (Boots the Chemist) before I understood him. The instructions, once understood, were easy to follow."

September 1, 2010
5

"Very happy with the service. Would recomend and will def use again.

Thank you. xxxxxx"

August 31, 2010
4

"really easy using the MIA meet and greet service,good value for money. little bit of a wait getting the car on our return to england as lots of flights came in at the same time but definitely would use this service again."

August 29, 2010
5

"Excellent service."

August 29, 2010
5

"This is not the first time we have used this method of parking at the airport and with forward planning the system is efficient, time saving, does not require transfers and the politeness of the driver is exemplary, even offering to assist in loading or unloading your cases/luggage. First class service"

August 28, 2010