UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

We strongly encourage our customers to give feedback and share their experience of parking at Manchester. If you have used UK Premier Meet and Greet and would like to tell others about it, please submit your review. Thank you!

Write a Review

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 181 to 210 of 415
2
Dominic Heaton

On arriving back from a 14hr flight had to wait 20-25 minutes for the driver to pick up the family. The guy at the end of the telephone said they had just had a busy period. The whole point of Meet & Greet is to pay a bit extra to avoid the wait! It would have been quicker (and cheaper) to use the long stay. Would not use this service again.
August 10, 2011

4
Simon Young

The service was good considering a late booking and being unable to print off the confirmation. Collection of the car was delayed a bit as the courier was on the phone and did not see us arrive at the airport. This needed a call to the office to enquire where the courier was. On our return the wait for the car was acceptable, about 7 minutes. On question, when they ferry the courier to and from the airport, do they use customer's cars, or do they have their own transport?
July 30, 2011

5
tina friel

i have just returned from my holiday and used the meet and greet service, i would recommend to anyone and will be using again, staff were ready to collect on our arrival and our car was waiting outside on our return despite it being early hours, staff were great. better than i have used in the past when we have had to stand around waiting.
July 14, 2011

5
Julie Tomlin

The service was excellent! We arrived at terminal 2 and were met straight away. On our return our flight was delayed by 2 hours but as we walked out of the terminal building the car was arriving and we were on our way home in record time. One of our party has mobility problems so this was just perfect and I have recommended this provider to others already.
July 14, 2011

5
Diana Hughes

Efficient and fast service. Saved plodding round car parks, queing or waiting for transit buses. I would recommend this service.
July 1, 2011

5
Kevin Beecroft

I have used this service before and will continue to do so. It is completely hassle free, instuctions on where and how to meet, drop off and pick up your car, could be understood by a child. Wonderful service One very very happy customer
June 19, 2011

4
Richard Burton

Excellent service. This is the second occasion we have used MIA and hopefully we will use it again later in the year.
June 16, 2011

5
josephine gregory

It was the first time using mia parking for us. we were pleased with the promptnes of the picking up and dropping off with the car. we will use mia in the future. thank you.
June 4, 2011

4
Mike Vaughan

Excellent Collected and returned as stated Will book next time
May 28, 2011

5
Mrs Janette Johnstone

Excellent service - cannot be faulted. Despite arriving at least 30 minutes before due time because of light traffic, we were met within 10 minutes of arriving at the airport. The collection was equally efficient - altogether highly satisfied with the service. Will definitely use again.
May 14, 2011

5
Norman Lowther

Excellent reliable service,no problems at all.
May 10, 2011

5
John Goodyer

Used previously and this time as good as ever. Pick up was prompt after phone call made and delivery of car back was also prompt. we had to delay our return and phoned through to advise. Absolutely no issues. Highly recommend these to anyone.
May 9, 2011

5
Sunil

I have now used MIA several times. The staff I have dealt with have been courteous and most helpful. The collections have gone smoothly each time. I have been most pleased with their service and would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and use them again.
May 4, 2011

5
Beverley Nicholas

very impressive service. Driver there when we arrived and there when we came back, wonderful service and will definately use again
May 4, 2011

5
Debby Beattie

Have used Mia a few times now, with no problems at all, excellent service yet again, our car was here for us within minutes of arriving at the meeting place - highly recommended
April 29, 2011

5
Susan Paul

MIA provides the best service I have ever used, I travel regularly and use Manchester airport more than Birmingham. Used various others in the past, they want you to meet them in car parks, at barriers so on and so forth. MIA do exactly what they say they will do, meet you right outside the terminal both ways. On way back home, the last thing you want is to be hanging around. MIA exceeded my expectations and i would definately use them again and recommend to everyone. A nice pleasant, smooth experience when everything else is a rush.
April 28, 2011

5
Keith Savory

I don't see how you could fault them really. Everything went as described. We phoned 15 mins from their airport and they turned up 2 mins after we did. When I arrived back I phoned after collecting my luggage and they brought my car within 5 mins of my getting outside. Thanks. Really takes the stress out of the journey both ways and avoids all that waiting for buses with the car parks.
April 27, 2011

5
Phillipa Bayliss

Excellent service and price. so easy to just call on the way to the airport and have someone meet you and take your car and then the same on arriving back. I would definately use this service again.
April 12, 2011

5
Ron Newey

Used this service for the week beginning 2nd April 2011 and can heartily recommend it. They met us promptly and showed courtesy when taking over the car. On our return they were polite on the phone and punctual in meeting us. The price charged was,we felt, very competitive. We would definitely use them again.
April 11, 2011

5
Jacky Herbert

Excellent service all round, quick response to 'phone-call. Departure and return drivers pleasant and cheerful - short delay on departure as airport drop-off was busy and several clients arrived together to drop vehicles - nobody's fault.
April 4, 2011

5
Roger Bellamy

An excellent service which I have used previously, no delays, no hanging about waiting for buses, worth paying that little bit extra.
March 25, 2011

5
Paul Swaine

Couldn't fault the service. Would use again.
March 9, 2011

5
Mike Short

Excellent service, they did exactly as they advertised. Will definitely use them again
March 5, 2011

5
Andrew Woodman

All went smoothly and efficiently. Mileage used was 9 which is satisfactory. I have used you before and would again but would prefer not be receive any emails as I get loads from anything I purchase or service I use. I will contact you again when I need to use your meet and greet service. Thanks
February 24, 2011

5
Simon Dorgan

1st class service.. promt and effortless. Not all companies this good.. i know, i've tried them! Some say they are meet and greet but you end up parking your car nearby then messing about with minor details etc. This company is a true 'meet and greet' at airport terminal. Will defo use again! many thanks
February 23, 2011

5
Karen Armstrong

Excellent service. Couldn't fault it. Would definitely use again.
January 24, 2011

5
Jayne Kinnaird

Grrrrreat service, would use again.
January 19, 2011

5
Tracey White

very easy, quick and simple service, could not have asked for anything more.
January 17, 2011

5
Keith Savory

Turned up reasonably quickly both to collect and return the car. Certainly a far better service than putting it in a car park.
January 4, 2011

5
Sunil Mehta

Flawless service. They were waiting (patiently!) when I arrived and arrived on time after my phone call after collecting my luggage. No problems to report. The staff I met face-to-face and that I spoke to on the phone were polite and courteous. I will certainly use their services again.
December 30, 2010