×

UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 405 << ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... >>
4

"Fantastic service, battery was flat as we were away so long but UK Premier sorted the problem.

Efficient service, will use again."

September 3, 2014
2

"Considering I could only get parking at twice the price I paid on a previous trip (probably due to the holiday), I chose UK Premier Meet and Greet based on price and reviews. On arrival, once the driver turned up (a wait of 5 - 10 mins), the hand over was a 15sec brief on the procedure for our return and the driver then took the car with no checks being carried out. This was because we were in the departure drop-off area which was manic.

On our return we waited, again in the departure drop-off area (again which was manic). We waited for between 20 - 30mins. When the driver returned with our car he handed over the keys and left us with a cheery "have a safe journey". The following day I noticed the front wing of my car had been scraped leaving several surface scratches. I don't believe these scratches were on the car prior to using the meet and greet but I have no proof that they were not. The service wasn't a patch on previous trips owing to the waiting around, my singular reason for using meet and greet. Previously, there has always been a walk round the car and any scratches etc looked for and noted. It is unlikely I'll use UK Premier again."

September 2, 2014
5

"Excellent service - speedy, punctual and efficient. Would use this service again."

August 29, 2014
5

"Excellent service worked like clockwork from drop off to collection."

August 22, 2014
5

"plenty of choice ... easy to book ... excellent service ..... no complaints"

August 20, 2014
5

"Great Service, quick friendly collection at the departure gate and easy collection at the end of our trip with one phone call at arrivals. Definitely the way to go would recommend to others."

August 17, 2014
5

"Very impressed with service, will definitely recommend ."

August 14, 2014
5

"We will be doing that again, so good so prompt so easy. We had no waiting at all both drop off and pickup.
Thanks Patrick and Jayne"

August 5, 2014
5

"All on time, great easy service"

August 2, 2014
5

"Would highly recommend this service. Very straight forward and efficient service, would use again."

July 18, 2014
5

"Really great service and excellent customer service. The communication was good and the way in which it is done is brilliant. Would definitely recommend and will be using again."

July 7, 2014
5

"Excellent service, they were waiting to collect the car when we arrived at our terminal and waiting outside the terminal door for us arriving. Would not park any other way now, cuts out all the hassle of getting on buses or walking to collect your car. Very friendly staff and also put luggage in car for us. Would recommend to anyone wanting a stress service!"

July 6, 2014
5

"This was the first time my wife and I had used a meet and greet and we were very pleased with it. The drivers were polite and friendly, even though we managed to get lost for 15 minutes coming out of terminal 1 on our return and kept the driver waiting. We will definitely be using this company again."

July 1, 2014
4

"Very good"

July 1, 2014
5

"Very pleased with the prompt service and will use again."

June 25, 2014
5

"Excellent and efficient service. Would definitely book again."

June 22, 2014
5

"Would recommend this firm. Absolutely no problems at all. Polite and helpful and punctual despite our flight being delayed by 24 hours - very impressed."

June 17, 2014
5

"Everything was straightforward and it made a stress free start and end to the holiday."

June 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service. No nonsense - met us at the airport on time and was there 5 mins after I called them to do off the car."

March 4, 2014
5

"Excellent and very friendly service."

February 5, 2014
5

"Excellent service as usual."

December 23, 2013
5

"Great service..was waiting for us as we arrived. Helped take cases out of the car. When we got home, called them when we had the luggage...we're outside for us in 5/10 mins. Would recommend."

December 8, 2013
5

"Just arrived home from some winter sun. Booked FHR meet and greet and have to say their service was excellent. It takes all the hassle out of parking, the staff are extremely polite and the chap was waiting for us on arrival and after phoning to say we had landed and collected our luggage the car was returned to us in 5 minutes. Great service. We've booked with this company a few times now and always had a good experience. They're not the cheapest but they are reliable."

November 4, 2013
5

"Could not fault the service, I even gave them the wrong terminal, but they still drove to the right one would recommend them to family and friends"

September 20, 2013
5

"Excellent and seamless. Fantastic service. Thank you."

August 26, 2013
5

"Used this service 4 times now. Wouldnt use any other."

July 4, 2013
4

"I was very pleased to find your driver waiting for us on arrival at Manchester airport as I was about 10 minutes early.The driver very polite quick check of my moter and away.On our return from holiday a short wait probably in the 15 minute time scale but seemed longer because of the cold,The only fault I have is that the lady driver who deliver my motor didn't wait while I checked for any possible damage,of which there was none.Would I use again, Yes, next January.Marks out of 5, 4.5."

March 27, 2013
4

"All went well and I would use them again"

March 20, 2013
5

"Excellent service. On arrival, driver pulled up behind meand on return was waiting for us. Brilliant as usual."

March 16, 2013
5

"absolutely fabulous, on time both ways, could not fault service"

December 30, 2012