×

UK Premier Meet and Greet reviews

UK Premier Meet and Greet logo

Here are some comments that our customers have made about UK Premier Meet and Greet

Showing 91 to 120 of 415 ... 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ...
5

"Fantastic service waiting for us on arrival and departure."

October 24, 2014
4

"Very professional and efficient service, took the hassle and headache out of Airport parking and will definitely use again on next trip. Can't fault."

October 22, 2014
5

"Just to say once again they were brilliant (as usual) !"

October 22, 2014
5

"Definitely recommended & would use again.

We phoned 15 mins before arrival to Manchester, terminal 1 & someone was there to meet us & pick up the car.
On our return we waited around 15 mins for the car to arrive back (after collecting our luggage). It was really straightforward, an excellent service."

October 17, 2014
3

"Leaving car at drop off Manchester airport rung meet and greet 15 mins before we arrived as agreed, got there, had to wait 30 mins for someone to meet us, not very happy, stood in cold with cases, got excuse that just missed someone but will be back shortly, not good enough. Coming back they where there on the dot waiting for us, told us how to get to drop off point 1st class."

October 17, 2014
5

"There were no problems at all. The car was collected and returned efficiently and the staff friendly. On departure the driver helped us with our heavy luggage. I would recommend the service and also use it again."

October 6, 2014
5

"I used this service for the 1st time on the 18th September 2014 & being a lady on her own it was good to no that I didn't have to walk around looking for my car. I will certainly use this service every time I go on holiday."

September 29, 2014
4

"We have used your services before and as usual we were met promptly and within 10 mins of contacting on our return, really good service."

September 10, 2014
5

"Delighted with our experience. The guys who picked up and delivered my vehicle were very prompt, professional and efficient. I will definitely be using this service again. Also, it was great value for money, what more can you ask. Thanks lads, well done!!"

September 9, 2014
5

"Great service. Driver arrived to collect car almost as we turned up at departures and again the same when we left.

Happy to recommend to anyone for service and price.

We have used this method of parking several times and its excellent!"

September 8, 2014
4

"Fantastic service, battery was flat as we were away so long but UK Premier sorted the problem.

Efficient service, will use again."

September 3, 2014
2

"Considering I could only get parking at twice the price I paid on a previous trip (probably due to the holiday), I chose UK Premier Meet and Greet based on price and reviews. On arrival, once the driver turned up (a wait of 5 - 10 mins), the hand over was a 15sec brief on the procedure for our return and the driver then took the car with no checks being carried out. This was because we were in the departure drop-off area which was manic.

On our return we waited, again in the departure drop-off area (again which was manic). We waited for between 20 - 30mins. When the driver returned with our car he handed over the keys and left us with a cheery "have a safe journey". The following day I noticed the front wing of my car had been scraped leaving several surface scratches. I don't believe these scratches were on the car prior to using the meet and greet but I have no proof that they were not. The service wasn't a patch on previous trips owing to the waiting around, my singular reason for using meet and greet. Previously, there has always been a walk round the car and any scratches etc looked for and noted. It is unlikely I'll use UK Premier again."

September 2, 2014
5

"Excellent service - speedy, punctual and efficient. Would use this service again."

August 29, 2014
5

"Excellent service worked like clockwork from drop off to collection."

August 22, 2014
5

"plenty of choice ... easy to book ... excellent service ..... no complaints"

August 20, 2014
5

"Great Service, quick friendly collection at the departure gate and easy collection at the end of our trip with one phone call at arrivals. Definitely the way to go would recommend to others."

August 17, 2014
5

"Very impressed with service, will definitely recommend ."

August 14, 2014
5

"We will be doing that again, so good so prompt so easy. We had no waiting at all both drop off and pickup.
Thanks Patrick and Jayne"

August 5, 2014
5

"All on time, great easy service"

August 2, 2014
5

"Would highly recommend this service. Very straight forward and efficient service, would use again."

July 18, 2014
5

"Really great service and excellent customer service. The communication was good and the way in which it is done is brilliant. Would definitely recommend and will be using again."

July 7, 2014
5

"Excellent service, they were waiting to collect the car when we arrived at our terminal and waiting outside the terminal door for us arriving. Would not park any other way now, cuts out all the hassle of getting on buses or walking to collect your car. Very friendly staff and also put luggage in car for us. Would recommend to anyone wanting a stress service!"

July 6, 2014
5

"This was the first time my wife and I had used a meet and greet and we were very pleased with it. The drivers were polite and friendly, even though we managed to get lost for 15 minutes coming out of terminal 1 on our return and kept the driver waiting. We will definitely be using this company again."

July 1, 2014
4

"Very good"

July 1, 2014
5

"Very pleased with the prompt service and will use again."

June 25, 2014
5

"Excellent and efficient service. Would definitely book again."

June 22, 2014
5

"Would recommend this firm. Absolutely no problems at all. Polite and helpful and punctual despite our flight being delayed by 24 hours - very impressed."

June 17, 2014
5

"Everything was straightforward and it made a stress free start and end to the holiday."

June 8, 2014
5

"Excellent service. No nonsense - met us at the airport on time and was there 5 mins after I called them to do off the car."

March 4, 2014
5

"Excellent and very friendly service."

February 5, 2014